Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
James Madison Dukes
Conference: Colonial Athletic
James Madison Dukes RPI is '205'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 17 - 36
Home 8 - 14
Away 7 - 19
Neutral 2 - 3
Conference 8 - 12
Non-Conf. 9 - 22
Post Season 0 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 205 0.4732
NPI 244 59.02
SOS 76 0.5222
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 8 3 - 10
51-100 2 - 7 1 - 10
101-200 9 - 19 10 - 15
201+ 5 - 2 3 - 1
Runs / Game
Offense 5.5
Defense 8.6
Margin -3.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 149 188 226 222 199 221 236 219 219 233 237 243 244
RPI 188 177 238 224 196 198 206 175 173 190 198 203 205
Predicted RPI 208 201 168 193 203 165 160 187 195 203

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Final 73 @ East Carolina 33 - 26 5 - 6 L
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 73 @ East Carolina 33 - 26 5 - 2 W
3 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 73 @ East Carolina 33 - 26 2 - 4 L
4 Wed, Feb 19, 2014 Final 227 Longwood 22 - 33 14 - 7 W
5 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 154 Binghamton 25 - 27 2 - 12 L
6 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 154 Binghamton 25 - 27 9 - 2 W
7 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 154 Binghamton 25 - 27 11 - 9 W
8 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 154 Binghamton 25 - 27 7 - 9 L
9 Tue, Feb 25, 2014 Final 20 Maryland 40 - 23 6 - 13 L
Caravelle Resort Tournament - Myrtle Beach, SC
10 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 232 vs Marshall 16 - 31 8 - 5 W
Caravelle Resort Tournament - Myrtle Beach, SC
11 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 274 vs Rhode Island 13 - 40 8 - 4 W
Caravelle Resort Tournament - Myrtle Beach, SC
12 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 38 vs West Virginia 28 - 26 1 - 5 L
13 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 101 Seton Hall 39 - 15 4 - 15 L
14 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 101 Seton Hall 39 - 15 11 - 3 W
15 Mon, Mar 10, 2014 Final 101 Seton Hall 39 - 15 4 - 19 L
16 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 1 @ Virginia 53 - 16 2 - 13 L
17 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 191 Cornell 17 - 20 16 - 15 W
18 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 191 Cornell 17 - 20 8 - 17 L
19 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 191 Cornell 17 - 20 8 - 14 L
20 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 107 @ Saint John's 34 - 20 4 - 15 L
21 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 107 @ Saint John's 34 - 20 5 - 7 L
22 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 107 @ Saint John's 34 - 20 2 - 4 L
23 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Final 105 UNC Wilmington 30 - 27 6 - 5 W
24 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 105 UNC Wilmington 30 - 27 4 - 6 L
25 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Canceled 105 UNC Wilmington 30 - 27
26 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 146 @ Virginia Tech 21 - 31 5 - 11 L
27 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Final 228 @ Hofstra 19 - 24 2 - 5 L
28 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 228 @ Hofstra 19 - 24 8 - 3 W
29 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 228 @ Hofstra 19 - 24 9 - 4 W
30 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final 1 Virginia 53 - 16 3 - 9 L
31 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 98 @ Radford 33 - 23 5 - 14 L
32 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 67 William & Mary 34 - 22 5 - 13 L
33 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 67 William & Mary 34 - 22 9 - 8 W
34 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 67 William & Mary 34 - 22 6 - 24 L
35 Tue, Apr 15, 2014 Canceled 39 @ Liberty 41 - 18
36 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 41 @ College Of Charleston 44 - 19 2 - 6 L
37 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 41 @ College Of Charleston 44 - 19 0 - 5 L
38 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 41 @ College Of Charleston 44 - 19 2 - 12 L
39 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final 125 VMI 25 - 23 1 - 6 L
40 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 136 @ Towson 22 - 25 12 - 15 L
41 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 136 @ Towson 22 - 25 7 - 2 W
42 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 136 @ Towson 22 - 25 3 - 2 W
43 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Final 20 @ Maryland 40 - 23 6 - 3 W
Clemson Tournament - Clemson, SC
44 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 55 @ Clemson 36 - 25 0 - 8 L
Clemson Tournament - Clemson, SC
45 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 37 vs UNLV 36 - 25 1 - 2 L
Clemson Tournament - Clemson, SC
46 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 55 @ Clemson 36 - 25 4 - 9 L
47 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 196 Northeastern 26 - 29 3 - 2 W
48 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 196 Northeastern 26 - 29 4 - 8 L
49 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 196 Northeastern 26 - 29 1 - 17 L
50 Tue, May 13, 2014 Final 227 @ Longwood 22 - 33 7 - 13 L
51 Thu, May 15, 2014 Final 137 @ Delaware 26 - 26 5 - 11 L
52 Thu, May 15, 2014 Final 137 @ Delaware 26 - 26 9 - 13 L
53 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 137 @ Delaware 26 - 26 7 - 5 W
Colonial Conference Tournament - Game 2 - Brooks Field (Wilmington, NC)
54 Wed, May 21, 2014 Final 105 @ UNC Wilmington 30 - 27 10 - 11 L
Colonial Conference Tournament - Game 3 - Brooks Field (Wilmington, NC)
55 Wed, May 21, 2014 Final 196 vs Northeastern 26 - 29 1 - 3 L