Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Indiana Hoosiers
Conference: Big Ten
Indiana Hoosiers RPI is '9'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 44 - 15
Home 20 - 5
Away 18 - 8
Neutral 6 - 2
Conference 21 - 3
Non-Conf. 17 - 10
Post Season 6 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 9 0.5936
NPI 2 82.82
SOS 41 0.5399
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 10 - 9 9 - 5
51-100 8 - 1 8 - 5
101-200 18 - 5 20 - 4
201+ 8 - 0 7 - 1
Runs / Game
Offense 6.3
Defense 3.0
Margin +3.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 6 Wins
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 7 15 28 23 18 13 11 8 8 9 6 20
Coaches 11 11 11 35 29 31 33 35 30 28 24 22 20 18 18 11 17
NPI 56 67 77 43 20 18 14 8 7 5 3 2 2
RPI 23 23 47 17 8 9 4 2 4 4 4 2 9
Predicted RPI 22 9 7 7 4 2 4 5 4 2

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Final 12 @ Texas Tech 45 - 21 1 - 0 W
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 12 @ Texas Tech 45 - 21 5 - 10 L
3 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 12 @ Texas Tech 45 - 21 2 - 6 L
4 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 12 @ Texas Tech 45 - 21 0 - 7 L
Big Ten/Pac 12 Challenge - Surprise, AZ
5 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 26 vs Washington 41 - 17 8 - 2 W
Big Ten/Pac 12 Challenge - Surprise, AZ
6 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 188 vs Utah 16 - 36 4 - 5 L
Big Ten/Pac 12 Challenge - Surprise, AZ
7 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 14 vs Oregon State 45 - 14 1 - 8 L
8 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 18 @ Louisville 50 - 17 6 - 2 W
Louisville, KY
9 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 201 vs Toledo 22 - 32 8 - 3 W
10 Wed, Mar 5, 2014 Final 92 Xavier 30 - 29 2 - 1 W
11 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 164 @ Jacksonville 21 - 33 3 - 4 L
12 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 164 @ Jacksonville 21 - 33 9 - 2 W
13 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 164 @ Jacksonville 21 - 33 7 - 6 W
14 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 21 Kentucky 37 - 25 7 - 2 W
15 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 30 @ Long Beach State 34 - 26 3 - 4 L
16 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 30 @ Long Beach State 34 - 26 2 - 1 W
17 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 30 @ Long Beach State 34 - 26 1 - 2 L
18 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Final 18 Louisville 50 - 17 9 - 3 W
19 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 110 Michigan 30 - 29 5 - 3 W
20 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 110 Michigan 30 - 29 5 - 1 W
21 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 110 Michigan 30 - 29 3 - 4 L
22 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 Final 35 @ Indiana State 35 - 18 8 - 12 L
23 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Final 131 @ Ohio State 30 - 28 6 - 4 W
24 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 131 @ Ohio State 30 - 28 8 - 2 W
25 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 131 @ Ohio State 30 - 28 7 - 1 W
26 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Canceled 108 Miami-Ohio 30 - 27
27 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 121 @ Iowa 28 - 23 6 - 3 W
28 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 121 @ Iowa 28 - 23 14 - 3 W
29 Mon, Apr 7, 2014 Final 121 @ Iowa 28 - 23 5 - 3 W
30 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 35 Indiana State 35 - 18 8 - 4 W
31 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 183 Morehead State 27 - 28 13 - 1 W
32 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 183 Morehead State 27 - 28 11 - 3 W
33 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 183 Morehead State 27 - 28 7 - 8 L
34 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Final 127 Western Kentucky 29 - 28 1 - 0 W
35 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 97 Michigan State 31 - 26 7 - 0 W
36 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 97 Michigan State 31 - 26 2 - 1 W
37 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 97 Michigan State 31 - 26 4 - 1 W
38 Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Final 61 Ball State 37 - 18 10 - 1 W
39 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 56 @ Illinois 32 - 21 9 - 3 W
40 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 56 @ Illinois 32 - 21 1 - 2 L
41 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 56 @ Illinois 32 - 21 11 - 3 W
42 Wed, Apr 30, 2014 Final 108 @ Miami-Ohio 30 - 27 16 - 1 W
43 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 208 Purdue 13 - 37 6 - 0 W
44 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 208 Purdue 13 - 37 7 - 3 W
45 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 208 Purdue 13 - 37 12 - 3 W
46 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 235 @ Penn State 18 - 32 10 - 0 W
47 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 235 @ Penn State 18 - 32 8 - 1 W
48 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 235 @ Penn State 18 - 32 9 - 2 W
49 Tue, May 13, 2014 Final 18 @ Louisville 50 - 17 7 - 2 W
50 Thu, May 15, 2014 Final 116 Minnesota 25 - 23 1 - 2 L
51 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 116 Minnesota 25 - 23 7 - 3 W
52 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 116 Minnesota 25 - 23 8 - 0 W
Big Ten Conference Tournament - Game 3 - TD Ameritrade Park (Omaha, NE)
53 Wed, May 21, 2014 Final 121 vs Iowa 28 - 23 5 - 2 W
Big Ten Conference Tournament - Game 7 - TD Ameritrade Park (Omaha, NE)
54 Thu, May 22, 2014 Final 110 vs Michigan 30 - 29 5 - 0 W
Big Ten Conference Tournament - Game 12 - TD Ameritrade Park (Omaha, NE)
55 Sat, May 24, 2014 Final 97 vs Michigan State 31 - 26 7 - 4 W
Big Ten Conference Tournament - Game 15 - TD Ameritrade Park (Omaha, NE)
56 Sun, May 25, 2014 Final 32 vs Nebraska 41 - 21 8 - 4 W
NCAA Regional - Game 2 - Bloomington, IN
57 Fri, May 30, 2014 Final 258 Youngstown State 17 - 38 10 - 2 W
NCAA Regional - Game 4 - Bloomington, IN
58 Sat, May 31, 2014 Final 28 Stanford 35 - 26 4 - 2 W
NCAA Regional - Game 6 - Bloomington, IN
59 Sun, Jun 1, 2014 Final 28 Stanford 35 - 26 7 - 10 L
NCAA Regional - Game 7 - Bloomington, IN
60 Mon, Jun 2, 2014 Final 28 Stanford 35 - 26 4 - 5 L