Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
IPFW Mastodons
Conference: The Summit League
IPFW Mastodons RPI is '281'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 17 - 36
Home 7 - 11
Away 8 - 20
Neutral 2 - 5
Conference 11 - 13
Non-Conf. 6 - 21
Post Season 0 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 281 0.4250
NPI 268 55.92
SOS 269 0.4526
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 1 - 9
51-100 1 - 9 3 - 3
101-200 5 - 6 3 - 8
201+ 11 - 21 10 - 16
Runs / Game
Offense 5.5
Defense 7.3
Margin -1.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 7 Losses
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 281 278 274 269 216 238 249 263 254 256 263 268 268
RPI 292 280 277 278 226 255 268 279 278 269 274 280 281
Predicted RPI 286 285 207 258 270 284 284 276 273 280

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 289 @ Alabama A&M 20 - 31 5 - 2 W
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 289 @ Alabama A&M 20 - 31 1 - 5 L
3 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 289 @ Alabama A&M 20 - 31 10 - 5 W
4 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 289 @ Alabama A&M 20 - 31 4 - 11 L
5 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 80 @ Southeast Missouri State 36 - 20 0 - 18 L
6 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 80 @ Southeast Missouri State 36 - 20 6 - 7 L
7 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 80 @ Southeast Missouri State 36 - 20 4 - 6 L
Arkansas-Little Rock Tournament - Little Rock, AR
8 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 253 vs Illinois-Chicago 24 - 27 6 - 14 L
Arkansas-Little Rock Tournament - Little Rock, AR
9 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 140 vs Missouri 20 - 33 11 - 8 W
Arkansas-Little Rock Tournament - Little Rock, AR
10 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 155 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 25 - 29 1 - 3 L
11 Mon, Mar 3, 2014 Canceled 29 @ Arkansas 40 - 25
12 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 252 @ Butler 15 - 30 3 - 9 L
13 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 252 @ Butler 15 - 30 4 - 6 L
14 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 252 @ Butler 15 - 30 9 - 10 L
Cary, NC
15 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 61 vs Ball State 37 - 18 11 - 3 W
Cary, NC
16 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 61 vs Ball State 37 - 18 1 - 3 L
Buies Creek, NC
17 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 61 vs Ball State 37 - 18 2 - 15 L
Buies Creek, NC
18 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 61 vs Ball State 37 - 18 2 - 9 L
19 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Canceled Non Div I - Goshen  
20 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 162 @ Eastern Illinois 21 - 33 5 - 10 L
21 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Canceled Non Div I - Concordia (MI)  
22 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 162 @ Eastern Illinois 21 - 33 14 - 3 W
23 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 162 @ Eastern Illinois 21 - 33 8 - 15 L
24 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 Final 208 @ Purdue 13 - 37 1 - 7 L
Westfield, IN
25 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Final 248 North Dakota State 20 - 26 8 - 2 W
Westfield, IN
26 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Final 248 North Dakota State 20 - 26 3 - 2 W
Four Winds Field (South Bend, IN)
27 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final vs Non Div I - Holy Cross (IN)   17 - 5 W
Four Winds Field (South Bend, IN)
28 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final vs Non Div I - Holy Cross (IN)   13 - 0 W
29 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 252 Butler 15 - 30 10 - 8 W
30 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 179 @ Nebraska-Omaha 31 - 20 4 - 3 W
31 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 179 @ Nebraska-Omaha 31 - 20 10 - 6 W
32 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 246 @ South Dakota State 25 - 29 1 - 2 L
33 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 246 @ South Dakota State 25 - 29 9 - 5 W
34 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 230 Western Illinois 20 - 31 0 - 3 L
35 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 230 Western Illinois 20 - 31 9 - 8 W
36 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 230 Western Illinois 20 - 31 14 - 21 L
37 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 230 Western Illinois 20 - 31 9 - 11 L
38 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 246 South Dakota State 25 - 29 1 - 11 L
39 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 246 South Dakota State 25 - 29 2 - 3 L
40 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 246 South Dakota State 25 - 29 0 - 3 L
41 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 246 South Dakota State 25 - 29 12 - 2 W
42 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 230 @ Western Illinois 20 - 31 2 - 3 L
43 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 230 @ Western Illinois 20 - 31 4 - 5 L
44 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 230 @ Western Illinois 20 - 31 7 - 6 W
45 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 230 @ Western Illinois 20 - 31 2 - 9 L
46 Wed, Apr 30, 2014 Canceled Non Div I - Anderson (IN)  
47 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 248 North Dakota State 20 - 26 11 - 10 W
48 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 248 North Dakota State 20 - 26 10 - 11 L
49 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 248 North Dakota State 20 - 26 0 - 12 L
50 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 248 North Dakota State 20 - 26 8 - 4 W
51 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 179 @ Nebraska-Omaha 31 - 20 3 - 6 L
52 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 179 @ Nebraska-Omaha 31 - 20 5 - 3 W
53 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 179 @ Nebraska-Omaha 31 - 20 5 - 8 L
54 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 179 @ Nebraska-Omaha 31 - 20 6 - 13 L
55 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 80 Southeast Missouri State 36 - 20 3 - 6 L
56 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 80 Southeast Missouri State 36 - 20 7 - 9 L
57 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 80 Southeast Missouri State 36 - 20 6 - 8 L
The Summit League Tournament - Game 1 - Erv Huether Field (Sioux Falls, SD)
58 Thu, May 22, 2014 Final 230 vs Western Illinois 20 - 31 7 - 8 L
The Summit League Tournament - Game 3 - Erv Huether Field (Sioux Falls, SD)
59 Fri, May 23, 2014 Final 246 @ South Dakota State 25 - 29 3 - 6 L