Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Holy Cross Crusaders
Conference: Patriot League
Holy Cross Crusaders RPI is '221'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 13 - 31
Home 6 - 7
Away 7 - 24
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 4 - 14
Non-Conf. 9 - 17
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 221 0.4627
NPI 259 57.37
SOS 135 0.5038
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 2 2 - 2
51-100 0 - 4 1 - 14
101-200 1 - 14 1 - 11
201+ 10 - 11 9 - 4
Runs / Game
Offense 4.2
Defense 5.2
Margin -1.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 184 246 201 215 206 261 263 260 255 254 257 259 259
RPI 63 153 130 169 185 242 235 230 231 224 222 221 221
Predicted RPI 94 132 150 231 233 231 223 215 222 222

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 27 @ Mississippi State 39 - 24 2 - 6 L
2 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 27 @ Mississippi State 39 - 24 4 - 8 L
3 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 27 @ Mississippi State 39 - 24 7 - 6 W
4 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 27 @ Mississippi State 39 - 24 6 - 1 W
5 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 212 @ Charleston Southern 30 - 27 0 - 1 L
6 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 212 @ Charleston Southern 30 - 27 7 - 1 W
7 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 212 @ Charleston Southern 30 - 27 4 - 10 L
8 Mon, Mar 3, 2014 Final 212 @ Charleston Southern 30 - 27 7 - 12 L
9 Wed, Mar 5, 2014 Canceled 249 @ Savannah State 23 - 31
10 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 85 @ Georgia Southern 40 - 23 1 - 3 L
11 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 85 @ Georgia Southern 40 - 23 1 - 7 L
12 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 85 @ Georgia Southern 40 - 23 2 - 6 L
13 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 85 @ Georgia Southern 40 - 23 8 - 9 L
14 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 107 @ Saint John's 34 - 20 3 - 5 L
15 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 107 @ Saint John's 34 - 20 3 - 9 L
16 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 107 @ Saint John's 34 - 20 3 - 4 L
17 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 231 @ Yale 18 - 22 3 - 4 L
18 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 231 @ Yale 18 - 22 10 - 3 W
New Haven, CT
19 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 231 Yale 18 - 22 16 - 6 W
New Haven, CT
20 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 231 Yale 18 - 22 8 - 3 W
21 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 240 Lafayette 15 - 25 2 - 3 L
22 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 240 Lafayette 15 - 25 6 - 5 W
23 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 126 Hartford 31 - 23 6 - 8 L
24 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Final 266 Marist 17 - 32 5 - 3 W
25 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 261 @ Navy 22 - 28 6 - 1 W
26 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 261 @ Navy 22 - 28 2 - 13 L
27 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 261 @ Navy 22 - 28 1 - 3 L
28 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 261 @ Navy 22 - 28 6 - 3 W
29 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final 122 Central Connecticut 27 - 22 4 - 6 L
30 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 173 @ Dartmouth 17 - 21 7 - 8 L
31 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 222 @ Lehigh 25 - 24 0 - 1 L
32 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 222 @ Lehigh 25 - 24 0 - 3 L
33 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 222 @ Lehigh 25 - 24 5 - 6 L
34 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 222 @ Lehigh 25 - 24 3 - 15 L
35 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Canceled 247 @ Brown 13 - 24
36 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Final 247 Brown 13 - 24 9 - 0 W
37 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 149 Army 33 - 18 1 - 5 L
38 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 149 Army 33 - 18 0 - 1 L
39 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 149 Army 33 - 18 1 - 5 L
40 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 149 Army 33 - 18 0 - 3 L
41 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final 241 Maine 21 - 29 10 - 5 W
42 Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Final 187 @ Siena 27 - 33 8 - 14 L
43 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 106 @ Bucknell 31 - 21 2 - 4 L
44 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 106 @ Bucknell 31 - 21 0 - 5 L
45 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 106 @ Bucknell 31 - 21 4 - 0 W
46 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 106 @ Bucknell 31 - 21 3 - 7 L
47 Wed, Apr 30, 2014 Canceled 133 Connecticut 27 - 31