Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Hofstra Pride
Conference: Colonial Athletic
Hofstra Pride RPI is '228'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 19 - 24
Home 8 - 11
Away 9 - 12
Neutral 2 - 1
Conference 7 - 11
Non-Conf. 12 - 13
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 228 0.4604
NPI 189 62.97
SOS 245 0.4642
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 2 2 - 4
51-100 1 - 3 1 - 4
101-200 6 - 10 7 - 9
201+ 11 - 9 9 - 7
Runs / Game
Offense 4.6
Defense 5.9
Margin -1.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 212 215 185 186 201 172 182 163 183 200 193 189 189
RPI 272 261 233 214 252 214 241 211 226 230 227 229 228
Predicted RPI 239 200 230 205 242 219 229 225 228 229

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Canceled 27 @ Mississippi State 39 - 24
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Canceled 27 @ Mississippi State 39 - 24
3 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Canceled 27 @ Mississippi State 39 - 24
4 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Canceled 27 @ Mississippi State 39 - 24
5 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 141 @ Grand Canyon 30 - 23 1 - 8 L
6 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 141 @ Grand Canyon 30 - 23 3 - 10 L
7 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 141 @ Grand Canyon 30 - 23 7 - 5 W
8 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 141 @ Grand Canyon 30 - 23 2 - 9 L
9 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Canceled 286 Iona 13 - 31
Asheboro, NC
10 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 235 vs Penn State 18 - 32 5 - 0 W
Asheboro, NC
11 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 235 vs Penn State 18 - 32 5 - 2 W
12 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Canceled 286 Iona 13 - 31
13 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Canceled 286 Iona 13 - 31
Asheboro, NC
14 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 235 vs Penn State 18 - 32 4 - 10 L
15 Tue, Mar 4, 2014 Canceled Non Div I - Adelphi  
16 Wed, Mar 5, 2014 Canceled 278 Albany 12 - 33
17 Thu, Mar 6, 2014 Final 270 @ Incarnate Word 18 - 32 1 - 2 L
18 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 270 @ Incarnate Word 18 - 32 9 - 3 W
19 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 270 @ Incarnate Word 18 - 32 4 - 2 W
20 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 270 @ Incarnate Word 18 - 32 3 - 8 L
21 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 87 @ Rutgers 30 - 25 5 - 13 L
22 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 174 @ Furman 26 - 33 4 - 2 W
23 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 174 @ Furman 26 - 33 4 - 5 L
24 Mon, Mar 17, 2014 Canceled 174 @ Furman 26 - 33
25 Mon, Mar 17, 2014 Canceled 285 @ North Carolina Central 17 - 33
26 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Final 236 Fordham 24 - 30 11 - 4 W
27 Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Final 107 Saint John's 34 - 20 4 - 12 L
28 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Canceled 136 @ Towson 22 - 25
29 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Canceled 136 @ Towson 22 - 25
30 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Canceled 136 @ Towson 22 - 25
31 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 275 Manhattan 17 - 33 8 - 2 W
32 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Final 302 New York Tech 4 - 46 3 - 2 W
33 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Final 205 James Madison 17 - 36 5 - 2 W
34 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 205 James Madison 17 - 36 3 - 8 L
35 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 205 James Madison 17 - 36 4 - 9 L
36 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final Non Div I - Farmingdale State   13 - 0 W
37 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 105 @ UNC Wilmington 30 - 27 2 - 9 L
38 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 105 @ UNC Wilmington 30 - 27 11 - 5 W
39 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 105 @ UNC Wilmington 30 - 27 3 - 1 W
40 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Final 275 @ Manhattan 17 - 33 0 - 5 L
41 Thu, Apr 17, 2014 Final 302 @ New York Tech 4 - 46 13 - 1 W
42 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 137 Delaware 26 - 26 3 - 2 W
43 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 137 Delaware 26 - 26 0 - 6 L
44 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 137 Delaware 26 - 26 1 - 9 L
45 Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Final 210 @ Long Island 25 - 25 11 - 3 W
46 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 67 @ William & Mary 34 - 22 1 - 12 L
47 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 67 @ William & Mary 34 - 22 7 - 4 W
48 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 67 @ William & Mary 34 - 22 0 - 7 L
49 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Final 204 Monmouth 24 - 25 4 - 14 L
50 Wed, Apr 30, 2014 Canceled 266 @ Marist 17 - 32
51 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 196 Northeastern 26 - 29 5 - 12 L
52 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 196 Northeastern 26 - 29 10 - 8 W
53 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 196 Northeastern 26 - 29 2 - 10 L
54 Wed, May 7, 2014 Final 207 @ Wagner 19 - 35 1 - 2 L
55 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 41 College Of Charleston 44 - 19 3 - 7 L
56 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 41 College Of Charleston 44 - 19 4 - 2 W
57 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 41 College Of Charleston 44 - 19 1 - 2 L
58 Fri, May 16, 2014 Canceled 217 Massachusetts-Lowell 20 - 22
59 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 217 Massachusetts-Lowell 20 - 22 2 - 4 L
60 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 217 Massachusetts-Lowell 20 - 22 18 - 11 W