Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Hawaii Warriors
Conference: Big West
Hawaii Warriors RPI is '171'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 22 - 31
Home 17 - 19
Away 5 - 12
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 6 - 18
Non-Conf. 16 - 13
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 171 0.4862
NPI 198 62.58
SOS 60 0.5292
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 3 - 21 5 - 16
51-100 7 - 4 3 - 8
101-200 4 - 6 4 - 3
201+ 8 - 0 10 - 4
Runs / Game
Offense 4.3
Defense 4.5
Margin -0.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 143 176 140 108 132 148 162 190 185 203 212 201 198
RPI 74 107 71 45 61 49 85 123 155 178 184 174 171
Predicted RPI 132 95 99 69 84 101 157 170 180 174

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Final 25 Oregon 44 - 20 2 - 3 L
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 25 Oregon 44 - 20 5 - 10 L
3 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 25 Oregon 44 - 20 5 - 6 L
4 Mon, Feb 17, 2014 Final 25 Oregon 44 - 20 2 - 10 L
5 Thu, Feb 20, 2014 Final 278 Albany 12 - 33 5 - 2 W
6 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 278 Albany 12 - 33 9 - 0 W
7 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 278 Albany 12 - 33 9 - 7 W
8 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 278 Albany 12 - 33 12 - 6 W
9 Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Final 22 Pepperdine 43 - 18 2 - 0 W
10 Thu, Feb 27, 2014 Final 22 Pepperdine 43 - 18 1 - 2 L
11 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 22 Pepperdine 43 - 18 6 - 1 W
12 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 22 Pepperdine 43 - 18 3 - 7 L
13 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 3 @ Texas 46 - 21 2 - 3 L
14 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 3 @ Texas 46 - 21 6 - 1 W
15 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 3 @ Texas 46 - 21 2 - 3 L
16 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 3 @ Texas 46 - 21 1 - 4 L
17 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 130 Nevada 31 - 27 4 - 7 L
18 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 130 Nevada 31 - 27 6 - 10 L
19 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 130 Nevada 31 - 27 6 - 3 W
20 Mon, Mar 17, 2014 Final 130 Nevada 31 - 27 1 - 0 W
21 Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Final 72 UAB 35 - 21 5 - 4 W
22 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 72 UAB 35 - 21 0 - 5 L
23 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 72 UAB 35 - 21 3 - 2 W
24 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 72 UAB 35 - 21 4 - 2 W
25 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Final 51 @ UC Santa Barbara 34 - 17 3 - 1 W
26 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 51 @ UC Santa Barbara 34 - 17 7 - 8 L
27 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 51 @ UC Santa Barbara 34 - 17 12 - 4 W
28 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Final 23 UC Irvine 41 - 25 1 - 7 L
29 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 23 UC Irvine 41 - 25 2 - 3 L
30 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 23 UC Irvine 41 - 25 8 - 15 L
31 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 16 Cal Poly 47 - 12 2 - 3 L
32 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 16 Cal Poly 47 - 12 3 - 4 L
33 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 16 Cal Poly 47 - 12 3 - 8 L
34 Thu, Apr 17, 2014 Final 184 @ Cal State Northridge 18 - 38 2 - 6 L
35 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 184 @ Cal State Northridge 18 - 38 1 - 2 L
36 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 184 @ Cal State Northridge 18 - 38 9 - 1 W
37 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final 60 @ USC 29 - 24 4 - 10 L
38 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 47 @ Cal State Fullerton 34 - 24 0 - 1 L
39 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 47 @ Cal State Fullerton 34 - 24 4 - 17 L
40 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 47 @ Cal State Fullerton 34 - 24 1 - 2 L
41 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 302 New York Tech 4 - 46 17 - 0 W
42 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 302 New York Tech 4 - 46 1 - 0 W
43 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 302 New York Tech 4 - 46 11 - 0 W
44 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 302 New York Tech 4 - 46 4 - 2 W
45 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 30 Long Beach State 34 - 26 1 - 3 L
46 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 30 Long Beach State 34 - 26 5 - 11 L
47 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 30 Long Beach State 34 - 26 1 - 3 L
48 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 194 @ UC Davis 23 - 31 2 - 1 W
49 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 194 @ UC Davis 23 - 31 2 - 5 L
50 Sun, May 18, 2014 Final 194 @ UC Davis 23 - 31 3 - 12 L
51 Thu, May 22, 2014 Final 81 UC Riverside 26 - 28 5 - 1 W
52 Fri, May 23, 2014 Final 81 UC Riverside 26 - 28 6 - 8 L
53 Sat, May 24, 2014 Final 81 UC Riverside 26 - 28 5 - 1 W