Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Harvard Crimson
Conference: Ivy League
Harvard Crimson RPI is '283'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 10 - 27
Home 3 - 8
Away 3 - 13
Neutral 4 - 6
Conference 4 - 14
Non-Conf. 6 - 13
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 283 0.4230
NPI 286 53.79
SOS 234 0.4701
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 2
51-100 1 - 6 1 - 2
101-200 3 - 12 3 - 16
201+ 6 - 7 6 - 7
Runs / Game
Offense 3.6
Defense 5.1
Margin -1.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 5 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 292 286 276 277 287 284 281 277 283 284 285 286 286
RPI 290 275 258 264 277 274 270 265 279 281 281 282 283
Predicted RPI 244 253 273 275 272 266 279 280 281 282

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 96 @ Oral Roberts 30 - 26 4 - 6 L
2 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 96 @ Oral Roberts 30 - 26 3 - 4 L
3 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 96 @ Oral Roberts 30 - 26 3 - 5 L
4 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 96 @ Oral Roberts 30 - 26 5 - 6 L
5 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 161 @ Lamar 31 - 25 4 - 0 W
6 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 161 @ Lamar 31 - 25 3 - 4 L
7 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 161 @ Lamar 31 - 25 2 - 3 L
8 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 161 @ Lamar 31 - 25 3 - 10 L
Greenville Drive First Pitch Invitational - Greenville, SC
9 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 97 vs Michigan State 31 - 26 0 - 1 L
Greenville Drive First Pitch Invitational - Greenville, SC
10 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 97 vs Michigan State 31 - 26 0 - 4 L
Greenville Drive First Pitch Invitational - Greenville, SC
11 Mon, Mar 17, 2014 Final 97 vs Michigan State 31 - 26 7 - 3 W
Winter Haven, FL
12 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 133 vs Connecticut 27 - 31 4 - 9 L
Winter Haven, FL
13 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Final 248 vs North Dakota State 20 - 26 2 - 15 L
Winter Haven, FL
14 Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Final 248 vs North Dakota State 20 - 26 2 - 1 W
Tampa, FL
15 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 149 vs Army 33 - 18 5 - 1 W
Tampa, FL
16 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 149 vs Army 33 - 18 2 - 3 L
Tampa, FL
17 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 149 vs Army 33 - 18 4 - 6 L
18 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 139 Pennsylvania 22 - 17 3 - 7 L
19 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 139 Pennsylvania 22 - 17 6 - 9 L
20 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 46 Columbia 29 - 20 6 - 12 L
21 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 46 Columbia 29 - 20 3 - 8 L
Beanpot Tournament - Cambridge, MA
22 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 157 Boston College 22 - 33 6 - 5 W
23 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 247 Brown 13 - 24 4 - 5 L
24 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 247 Brown 13 - 24 10 - 8 W
25 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 247 Brown 13 - 24 0 - 1 L
26 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 247 Brown 13 - 24 13 - 3 W
27 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Final 224 @ Princeton 14 - 26 4 - 3 W
28 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Final 224 @ Princeton 14 - 26 2 - 6 L
29 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 231 @ Yale 18 - 22 6 - 2 W
30 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 231 @ Yale 18 - 22 2 - 8 L
31 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 231 @ Yale 18 - 22 0 - 1 L
32 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 231 @ Yale 18 - 22 6 - 7 L
Beanpot Tournament - Brookline, MA
33 Mon, Apr 21, 2014 Final 238 vs Massachusetts 15 - 31 3 - 0 W
34 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 173 @ Dartmouth 17 - 21 2 - 4 L
35 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 173 @ Dartmouth 17 - 21 1 - 3 L
36 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Final 173 Dartmouth 17 - 21 0 - 9 L
37 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Final 173 Dartmouth 17 - 21 3 - 5 L