Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Hartford Hawks
Conference: America East
Hartford Hawks RPI is '126'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 31 - 23
Home 14 - 6
Away 15 - 15
Neutral 2 - 2
Conference 16 - 7
Non-Conf. 14 - 14
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 126 0.5085
NPI 105 69.73
SOS 216 0.4758
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 1
51-100 1 - 2 3 - 7
101-200 13 - 14 11 - 9
201+ 17 - 6 17 - 6
Runs / Game
Offense 4.3
Defense 3.8
Margin +0.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 220 177 159 145 88 110 106 97 98 85 96 104 105
RPI 245 214 188 176 131 138 139 151 138 127 120 124 126
Predicted RPI 131 112 81 111 114 136 130 124 119 124

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Arlington, VA
1 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 229 @ Georgetown 19 - 29 3 - 4 L
Arlington, VA
2 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 229 @ Georgetown 19 - 29 3 - 6 L
Arlington, VA
3 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 229 @ Georgetown 19 - 29 10 - 11 L
4 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 119 @ George Mason 34 - 22 0 - 1 L
5 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 119 @ George Mason 34 - 22 0 - 1 L
6 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 119 @ George Mason 34 - 22 4 - 3 W
7 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 189 @ East Tennessee State 27 - 30 1 - 0 W
8 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 189 @ East Tennessee State 27 - 30 3 - 5 L
9 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 189 @ East Tennessee State 27 - 30 18 - 6 W
Big Five Baseball Bash - Yaphank, NY
10 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 134 vs Sacred Heart 29 - 28 1 - 0 W
Big Five Baseball Bash - Philadelphia, PA
11 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 226 @ Temple 15 - 32 4 - 5 L
Big Five Baseball Bash - Philadelphia, PA
12 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 245 @ La Salle 14 - 34 8 - 1 W
13 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Final 238 Massachusetts 15 - 31 3 - 0 W
14 Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Final 231 Yale 18 - 22 8 - 6 W
15 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 154 Binghamton 25 - 27 3 - 0 W
16 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 154 Binghamton 25 - 27 0 - 2 L
17 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 154 Binghamton 25 - 27 3 - 2 W
18 Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Final 133 Connecticut 27 - 31 3 - 2 W
19 Thu, Mar 27, 2014 Final 152 Fairfield 32 - 24 8 - 5 W
20 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 114 Stony Brook 35 - 18 1 - 0 W
21 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 114 Stony Brook 35 - 18 0 - 1 L
22 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Canceled 114 Stony Brook 35 - 18
23 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 221 @ Holy Cross 13 - 31 8 - 6 W
24 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Final 49 Bryant 42 - 16 2 - 6 L
25 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 241 @ Maine 21 - 29 6 - 4 W
26 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 241 @ Maine 21 - 29 2 - 1 W
27 Mon, Apr 7, 2014 Final 241 @ Maine 21 - 29 2 - 1 W
28 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final 134 Sacred Heart 29 - 28 7 - 6 W
29 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 237 Quinnipiac 18 - 31 4 - 10 L
30 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 87 @ Rutgers 30 - 25 3 - 4 L
31 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 87 @ Rutgers 30 - 25 1 - 4 L
32 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 87 @ Rutgers 30 - 25 11 - 8 W
33 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Final 149 Army 33 - 18 2 - 4 L
34 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 278 Albany 12 - 33 3 - 2 W
35 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 278 Albany 12 - 33 3 - 0 W
36 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 278 Albany 12 - 33 12 - 9 W
37 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final 237 @ Quinnipiac 18 - 31 5 - 3 W
38 Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Final 274 @ Rhode Island 13 - 40 4 - 2 W
39 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 154 @ Binghamton 25 - 27 9 - 1 W
40 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 154 @ Binghamton 25 - 27 3 - 13 L
41 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 154 @ Binghamton 25 - 27 3 - 4 L
42 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Final 196 @ Northeastern 26 - 29 3 - 4 L
43 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 254 UMBC 17 - 29 4 - 0 W
44 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 254 UMBC 17 - 29 9 - 3 W
45 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 254 UMBC 17 - 29 4 - 3 W
46 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 217 @ Massachusetts-Lowell 20 - 22 8 - 6 W
47 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 217 @ Massachusetts-Lowell 20 - 22 5 - 2 W
48 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 217 @ Massachusetts-Lowell 20 - 22 2 - 3 L
49 Tue, May 13, 2014 Final 122 Central Connecticut 27 - 22 1 - 5 L
50 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 114 @ Stony Brook 35 - 18 6 - 1 W
51 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 114 @ Stony Brook 35 - 18 1 - 5 L
52 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 114 @ Stony Brook 35 - 18 2 - 4 L
America East Conference Tournament - Game 2 - Edward A. LeLacheur Park (Lowell, MA)
53 Thu, May 22, 2014 Final 154 vs Binghamton 25 - 27 6 - 1 W
America East Conference Tournament - Game 3 - Edward A. LeLacheur Park (Lowell, MA)
54 Fri, May 23, 2014 Final 114 vs Stony Brook 35 - 18 6 - 10 L
America East Conference Tournament - Game 5 - Edward A. LeLacheur Park (Lowell, MA)
55 Sat, May 24, 2014 Final 154 vs Binghamton 25 - 27 0 - 8 L