Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles
Conference: Atlantic Sun
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles RPI is '90'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 39 - 22
Home 22 - 11
Away 17 - 9
Neutral 0 - 2
Conference 19 - 8
Non-Conf. 17 - 12
Post Season 3 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 90 0.5246
NPI 51 74.02
SOS 171 0.4915
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 8 4 - 9
51-100 4 - 3 0 - 2
101-200 16 - 10 14 - 8
201+ 17 - 1 21 - 3
Runs / Game
Offense 5.8
Defense 4.3
Margin +1.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 156 131 87 87 87 63 71 66 45 40 42 52 51
RPI 242 213 174 175 154 132 128 101 84 74 72 89 90
Predicted RPI 154 160 156 140 139 107 88 74 71 89

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Final 274 Rhode Island 13 - 40 7 - 3 W
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 274 Rhode Island 13 - 40 7 - 1 W
3 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 274 Rhode Island 13 - 40 5 - 6 L
4 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 274 Rhode Island 13 - 40 4 - 3 W
5 Tue, Feb 18, 2014 Final 143 South Florida 27 - 31 1 - 5 L
6 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 197 @ Bethune-Cookman 27 - 33 5 - 4 W
7 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 197 @ Bethune-Cookman 27 - 33 2 - 3 L
8 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 197 @ Bethune-Cookman 27 - 33 13 - 10 W
Florida Tournament - Gainesville, FL
9 Thu, Feb 27, 2014 Final 7 @ Florida 40 - 23 2 - 1 W
Florida Tournament - Gainesville, FL
10 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 56 vs Illinois 32 - 21 2 - 3 L
Florida Tournament - Gainesville, FL
11 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 56 vs Illinois 32 - 21 1 - 9 L
Florida Tournament - Gainesville, FL
12 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 7 @ Florida 40 - 23 0 - 4 L
13 Tue, Mar 4, 2014 Final 110 Michigan 30 - 29 4 - 6 L
14 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 275 Manhattan 17 - 33 3 - 1 W
15 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 275 Manhattan 17 - 33 13 - 3 W
16 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 275 Manhattan 17 - 33 3 - 2 W
17 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 275 Manhattan 17 - 33 5 - 2 W
18 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 215 Florida A&M 26 - 26 8 - 1 W
19 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 215 Florida A&M 26 - 26 15 - 2 W
20 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 215 Florida A&M 26 - 26 4 - 3 W
21 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Final 17 Miami 44 - 19 2 - 5 L
22 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 264 @ South Carolina Upstate 17 - 38 8 - 0 W
23 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 264 @ South Carolina Upstate 17 - 38 4 - 0 W
24 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 264 @ South Carolina Upstate 17 - 38 17 - 5 W
25 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 Final 17 @ Miami 44 - 19 0 - 4 L
26 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 177 @ Stetson 26 - 34 8 - 2 W
27 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 177 @ Stetson 26 - 34 9 - 18 L
28 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 177 @ Stetson 26 - 34 4 - 3 W
29 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 10 @ Florida State 43 - 17 3 - 8 L
30 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Final 215 @ Florida A&M 26 - 26 7 - 6 W
31 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Final 52 Kennesaw State 40 - 24 5 - 0 W
32 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 52 Kennesaw State 40 - 24 4 - 3 W
33 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 52 Kennesaw State 40 - 24 9 - 11 L
34 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 99 Florida Atlantic 28 - 25 1 - 0 W
35 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 164 @ Jacksonville 21 - 33 13 - 3 W
36 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 164 @ Jacksonville 21 - 33 3 - 2 W
37 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 164 @ Jacksonville 21 - 33 0 - 1 L
38 Tue, Apr 15, 2014 Final 7 Florida 40 - 23 1 - 7 L
39 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 182 North Florida 22 - 31 9 - 3 W
40 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 182 North Florida 22 - 31 1 - 6 L
41 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 182 North Florida 22 - 31 11 - 4 W
42 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final 143 @ South Florida 27 - 31 5 - 3 W
43 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 48 Mercer 38 - 17 6 - 5 W
44 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 48 Mercer 38 - 17 0 - 4 L
45 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 48 Mercer 38 - 17 3 - 5 L
46 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Final 99 @ Florida Atlantic 28 - 25 3 - 2 W
47 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 262 @ Northern Kentucky 14 - 37 8 - 5 W
48 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 262 @ Northern Kentucky 14 - 37 17 - 5 W
49 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 262 @ Northern Kentucky 14 - 37 22 - 13 W
50 Wed, May 7, 2014 Final 17 @ Miami 44 - 19 3 - 7 L
51 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 189 East Tennessee State 27 - 30 14 - 0 W
52 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 189 East Tennessee State 27 - 30 8 - 0 W
53 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 189 East Tennessee State 27 - 30 8 - 7 W
54 Thu, May 15, 2014 Final 150 @ Lipscomb 33 - 28 6 - 11 L
55 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 150 @ Lipscomb 33 - 28 1 - 7 L
56 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 150 @ Lipscomb 33 - 28 3 - 2 W
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Game 3 - Swanson Stadium (Fort Myers, FL)
57 Wed, May 21, 2014 Final 182 North Florida 22 - 31 5 - 3 W
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Game 8 - Swanson Stadium (Fort Myers, FL)
58 Thu, May 22, 2014 Final 150 Lipscomb 33 - 28 4 - 5 L
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Game 10 - Swanson Stadium (Fort Myers, FL)
59 Fri, May 23, 2014 Final 164 Jacksonville 21 - 33 3 - 0 W
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Game 12 - Swanson Stadium (Fort Myers, FL)
60 Sat, May 24, 2014 Final 150 Lipscomb 33 - 28 10 - 5 W
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Game 14 - Swanson Stadium (Fort Myers, FL)
61 Sat, May 24, 2014 Final 150 Lipscomb 33 - 28 4 - 11 L