Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Fairfield Stags
Conference: MAAC
Fairfield Stags RPI is '152'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 32 - 24
Home 12 - 6
Away 17 - 15
Neutral 3 - 3
Conference 15 - 8
Non-Conf. 15 - 14
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 152 0.4950
NPI 106 69.67
SOS 262 0.4563
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 2 - 3
51-100 2 - 2 2 - 2
101-200 11 - 15 11 - 12
201+ 19 - 7 17 - 7
Runs / Game
Offense 4.9
Defense 4.3
Margin +0.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 195 250 204 211 125 120 101 108 85 91 100 107 106
RPI 200 235 241 221 143 176 194 179 145 147 152 153 152
Predicted RPI 182 173 130 157 189 176 141 146 151 153

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 182 @ North Florida 22 - 31 3 - 5 L
2 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 182 @ North Florida 22 - 31 4 - 5 L
3 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Canceled 182 @ North Florida 22 - 31
4 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 181 @ Richmond 24 - 28 2 - 13 L
5 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 181 @ Richmond 24 - 28 6 - 2 W
6 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 181 @ Richmond 24 - 28 0 - 8 L
7 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 119 @ George Mason 34 - 22 3 - 1 W
8 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 119 @ George Mason 34 - 22 4 - 9 L
9 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 119 @ George Mason 34 - 22 6 - 1 W
Bel Air, MD
10 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 137 vs Delaware 26 - 26 2 - 10 L
Bel Air, MD
11 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 137 @ Delaware 26 - 26 4 - 15 L
Bel Air, MD
12 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 137 @ Delaware 26 - 26 0 - 4 L
13 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 107 @ Saint John's 34 - 20 3 - 7 L
Bronx, NY
14 Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Final 296 vs New Jersey Tech 20 - 25 10 - 3 W
15 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 286 @ Iona 13 - 31 10 - 8 W
16 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 286 @ Iona 13 - 31 0 - 5 L
17 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 286 @ Iona 13 - 31 9 - 1 W
18 Thu, Mar 27, 2014 Final 126 @ Hartford 31 - 23 5 - 8 L
Jersey City, NJ
19 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Canceled 288 @ Saint Peter's 11 - 41
Jersey City, NJ
20 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Final 288 @ Saint Peter's 11 - 41 7 - 4 W
Jersey City, NJ
21 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Final 288 @ Saint Peter's 11 - 41 8 - 2 W
22 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 302 New York Tech 4 - 46 13 - 4 W
23 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Final 196 @ Northeastern 26 - 29 3 - 2 W
24 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 71 Canisius 40 - 16 2 - 4 L
25 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 71 Canisius 40 - 16 4 - 3 W
26 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 71 Canisius 40 - 16 4 - 3 W
27 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final 217 Massachusetts-Lowell 20 - 22 2 - 4 L
28 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 231 @ Yale 18 - 22 6 - 2 W
29 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 231 @ Yale 18 - 22 10 - 5 W
30 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 256 @ Niagara 20 - 31 3 - 2 W
31 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 256 @ Niagara 20 - 31 7 - 8 L
32 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 256 @ Niagara 20 - 31 6 - 0 W
33 Tue, Apr 15, 2014 Canceled 133 Connecticut 27 - 31
34 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Final 302 @ New York Tech 4 - 46 4 - 1 W
35 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Final 302 @ New York Tech 4 - 46 5 - 3 W
36 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 204 Monmouth 24 - 25 10 - 3 W
37 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 204 Monmouth 24 - 25 7 - 1 W
38 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 204 Monmouth 24 - 25 0 - 2 L
39 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final 236 @ Fordham 24 - 30 4 - 5 L
40 Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Final 134 @ Sacred Heart 29 - 28 8 - 2 W
41 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 187 @ Siena 27 - 33 4 - 0 W
42 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 187 @ Siena 27 - 33 6 - 8 L
43 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 187 @ Siena 27 - 33 5 - 6 L
44 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Final 134 Sacred Heart 29 - 28 2 - 1 W
45 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Final 134 Sacred Heart 29 - 28 5 - 0 W
46 Wed, Apr 30, 2014 Canceled 114 Stony Brook 35 - 18
47 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 122 Central Connecticut 27 - 22 9 - 2 W
48 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 122 Central Connecticut 27 - 22 4 - 7 L
49 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 122 @ Central Connecticut 27 - 22 3 - 1 W
50 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 237 Quinnipiac 18 - 31 12 - 8 W
51 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 237 Quinnipiac 18 - 31 3 - 7 L
52 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 237 Quinnipiac 18 - 31 6 - 2 W
53 Tue, May 13, 2014 Final 101 @ Seton Hall 39 - 15 2 - 6 L
54 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 266 Marist 17 - 32 6 - 9 L
55 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 266 Marist 17 - 32 4 - 0 W
56 Sun, May 18, 2014 Final 266 Marist 17 - 32 9 - 5 W
MAAC Tournament - Game 1 - FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, NJ)
57 Wed, May 21, 2014 Final 275 vs Manhattan 17 - 33 3 - 2 W
MAAC Tournament - Game 4 - FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, NJ)
58 Thu, May 22, 2014 Final 187 vs Siena 27 - 33 5 - 3 W
MAAC Tournament - Game 7 - FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, NJ)
59 Fri, May 23, 2014 Final 71 vs Canisius 40 - 16 2 - 6 L
MAAC Tournament - Game 9 - FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, NJ)
60 Sat, May 24, 2014 Final 187 vs Siena 27 - 33 3 - 4 L