Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Delaware Fightin' Blue Hens
Conference: Colonial Athletic
Delaware Fightin' Blue Hens RPI is '137'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 26 - 26
Home 14 - 5
Away 5 - 12
Neutral 7 - 9
Conference 10 - 10
Non-Conf. 14 - 14
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 137 0.5016
NPI 150 66.14
SOS 134 0.5043
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 9 1 - 13
51-100 1 - 5 2 - 1
101-200 11 - 5 14 - 6
201+ 12 - 7 9 - 6
Runs / Game
Offense 5.5
Defense 6.0
Margin -0.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 211 160 189 193 149 179 159 152 143 154 153 150 150
RPI 270 219 210 196 142 180 153 146 132 135 143 138 137
Predicted RPI 197 185 122 160 137 121 112 121 143 138

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Homewood Suites Tournament - Charleston, SC
1 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Canceled 198 @ The Citadel 24 - 34
Homewood Suites Tournament - Charleston, SC
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 38 vs West Virginia 28 - 26 3 - 1 W
Homewood Suites Tournament - Charleston, SC
3 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 146 vs Virginia Tech 21 - 31 1 - 8 L
Homewood Suites Tournament - Charleston, SC
4 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 18 vs Louisville 50 - 17 1 - 6 L
Campbell Invitational - Buies Creek, NC
5 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 63 @ Campbell 41 - 21 2 - 9 L
Campbell Invitational - Buies Creek, NC
6 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 275 vs Manhattan 17 - 33 2 - 7 L
Campbell Invitational - Buies Creek, NC
7 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 275 vs Manhattan 17 - 33 4 - 3 W
Campbell Invitational - Buies Creek, NC
8 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 63 @ Campbell 41 - 21 6 - 2 W
Bel Air, MD
9 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 236 vs Fordham 24 - 30 3 - 1 W
Bel Air, MD
10 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 236 vs Fordham 24 - 30 3 - 5 L
Bel Air, MD
11 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 236 vs Fordham 24 - 30 5 - 7 L
Bel Air, MD
12 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 287 vs Rider 16 - 33 1 - 4 L
Bel Air, MD
13 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 287 vs Rider 16 - 33 11 - 5 W
Bel Air, MD
14 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 287 Rider 16 - 33 11 - 1 W
15 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 20 @ Maryland 40 - 23 1 - 10 L
Bel Air, MD
16 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 152 vs Fairfield 32 - 24 10 - 2 W
Bel Air, MD
17 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 152 Fairfield 32 - 24 15 - 4 W
Bel Air, MD
18 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 152 Fairfield 32 - 24 4 - 0 W
19 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 20 Maryland 40 - 23 2 - 5 L
Bel Air, MD
20 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 49 vs Bryant 42 - 16 2 - 14 L
Bel Air, MD
21 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 49 vs Bryant 42 - 16 0 - 11 L
Bel Air, MD
22 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 49 Bryant 42 - 16 9 - 10 L
Bel Air, MD
23 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 49 Bryant 42 - 16 5 - 4 W
24 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Final 67 @ William & Mary 34 - 22 4 - 5 L
25 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Final 67 @ William & Mary 34 - 22 10 - 13 L
26 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Canceled 67 @ William & Mary 34 - 22
Liberty Bell Classic - Newark, DE
27 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 226 @ Temple 15 - 32 12 - 4 W
28 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Final 196 Northeastern 26 - 29 1 - 0 W
29 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 196 Northeastern 26 - 29 12 - 2 W
30 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 196 Northeastern 26 - 29 8 - 7 W
Liberty Bell Classic - Newark, DE
31 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final 245 La Salle 14 - 34 6 - 18 L
32 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 245 La Salle 14 - 34 14 - 13 W
33 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 41 @ College Of Charleston 44 - 19 2 - 6 L
34 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 41 @ College Of Charleston 44 - 19 1 - 12 L
35 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 41 @ College Of Charleston 44 - 19 3 - 8 L
36 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 228 @ Hofstra 19 - 24 2 - 3 L
37 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 228 @ Hofstra 19 - 24 6 - 0 W
38 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 228 @ Hofstra 19 - 24 9 - 1 W
39 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Canceled 84 Saint Joseph's 35 - 16
40 Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Final 226 Temple 15 - 32 9 - 3 W
41 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 105 UNC Wilmington 30 - 27 1 - 5 L
42 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 105 UNC Wilmington 30 - 27 7 - 3 W
43 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 105 UNC Wilmington 30 - 27 4 - 3 W
44 Mon, Apr 28, 2014 Final Non Div I - Wilmington (DE)   3 - 9 L
45 Thu, May 1, 2014 Final 251 Delaware State 30 - 17 9 - 8 W
46 Tue, May 6, 2014 Final 84 @ Saint Joseph's 35 - 16 1 - 5 L
47 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 136 @ Towson 22 - 25 14 - 10 W
48 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 136 @ Towson 22 - 25 0 - 7 L
49 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 136 @ Towson 22 - 25 8 - 16 L
50 Thu, May 15, 2014 Final 205 James Madison 17 - 36 11 - 5 W
51 Thu, May 15, 2014 Final 205 James Madison 17 - 36 13 - 9 W
52 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 205 James Madison 17 - 36 5 - 7 L
Colonial Conference Tournament - Game 1 - Brooks Field (Wilmington, NC)
53 Wed, May 21, 2014 Final 196 vs Northeastern 26 - 29 4 - 3 W
Colonial Conference Tournament - Game 4 - Brooks Field (Wilmington, NC)
54 Thu, May 22, 2014 Final 67 vs William & Mary 34 - 22 4 - 11 L
Colonial Conference Tournament - Game 6 - Brooks Field (Wilmington, NC)
55 Thu, May 22, 2014 Final 196 vs Northeastern 26 - 29 3 - 2 W
Colonial Conference Tournament - Game 8 - Brooks Field (Wilmington, NC)
56 Fri, May 23, 2014 Final 105 @ UNC Wilmington 30 - 27 3 - 5 L