Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Connecticut Huskies
Conference: American Athletic
Connecticut Huskies RPI is '133'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 27 - 31
Home 9 - 11
Away 11 - 15
Neutral 7 - 5
Conference 9 - 14
Non-Conf. 17 - 15
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 133 0.5032
NPI 136 67.20
SOS 107 0.5106
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 3 - 14 1 - 12
51-100 3 - 2 4 - 3
101-200 11 - 10 10 - 10
201+ 10 - 5 12 - 6
Runs / Game
Offense 4.9
Defense 4.2
Margin +0.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 177 92 82 100 145 112 135 122 113 127 131 137 136
RPI 110 80 55 75 127 103 130 120 115 120 130 131 133
Predicted RPI 26 45 111 91 125 127 131 120 133 131

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Snowbird Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
1 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Final 131 vs Ohio State 30 - 28 2 - 8 L
Snowbird Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 35 vs Indiana State 35 - 18 0 - 3 L
Snowbird Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
3 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 75 vs Auburn 28 - 28 3 - 7 L
Baseball at the Beach Tournament - Conway, SC
4 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 78 vs Wichita State 31 - 28 2 - 1 W
Baseball at the Beach Tournament - Myrtle Beach, SC
5 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 119 George Mason 34 - 22 11 - 2 W
Baseball at the Beach Tournament - Myrtle Beach, SC
6 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 56 vs Illinois 32 - 21 6 - 0 W
7 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 150 @ Lipscomb 33 - 28 6 - 4 W
8 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 150 @ Lipscomb 33 - 28 3 - 4 L
9 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 150 @ Lipscomb 33 - 28 1 - 14 L
10 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 7 @ Florida 40 - 23 0 - 1 L
11 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 7 @ Florida 40 - 23 1 - 2 L
12 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 7 @ Florida 40 - 23 5 - 6 L
Yaphank, NY
13 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 134 vs Sacred Heart 29 - 28 5 - 0 W
Big Five Baseball Bash - Philadelphia, PA
14 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 288 vs Saint Peter's 11 - 41 10 - 1 W
Big Five Baseball Bash - Philadelphia, PA
15 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 245 @ La Salle 14 - 34 17 - 1 W
Big Five Baseball Bash - Philadelphia, PA
16 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 267 @ Villanova 16 - 34 7 - 6 W
Winter Haven, FL
17 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 283 vs Harvard 10 - 27 9 - 4 W
Winter Haven, FL
18 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Final 122 vs Central Connecticut 27 - 22 6 - 1 W
19 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 143 @ South Florida 27 - 31 1 - 2 L
20 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 143 @ South Florida 27 - 31 2 - 6 L
21 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 143 @ South Florida 27 - 31 4 - 2 W
22 Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Final 126 @ Hartford 31 - 23 2 - 3 L
23 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 87 Rutgers 30 - 25 5 - 7 L
24 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 87 Rutgers 30 - 25 11 - 4 W
25 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 157 @ Boston College 22 - 33 1 - 2 L
26 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Final 231 Yale 18 - 22 14 - 1 W
Dodd Stadium College Baseball Classic - Norwich, CT
27 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Final 49 Bryant 42 - 16 2 - 7 L
Dodd Stadium College Baseball Classic - Norwich, CT
28 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 114 Stony Brook 35 - 18 3 - 6 L
Dodd Stadium College Baseball Classic - Norwich, CT
29 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 49 Bryant 42 - 16 3 - 5 L
30 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final 196 @ Northeastern 26 - 29 2 - 0 W
31 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 247 Brown 13 - 24 7 - 4 W
32 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 163 @ Cincinnati 22 - 31 1 - 3 L
33 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 163 @ Cincinnati 22 - 31 7 - 2 W
34 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 163 @ Cincinnati 22 - 31 14 - 3 W
35 Tue, Apr 15, 2014 Canceled 152 @ Fairfield 32 - 24
36 Thu, Apr 17, 2014 Final 226 Temple 15 - 32 4 - 1 W
37 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 226 Temple 15 - 32 4 - 7 L
38 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 226 Temple 15 - 32 2 - 6 L
39 Mon, Apr 21, 2014 Final 122 Central Connecticut 27 - 22 9 - 1 W
40 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final 238 @ Massachusetts 15 - 31 8 - 5 W
41 Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Final 237 @ Quinnipiac 18 - 31 5 - 3 W
42 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 18 @ Louisville 50 - 17 0 - 2 L
43 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 18 @ Louisville 50 - 17 1 - 6 L
44 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 18 @ Louisville 50 - 17 2 - 8 L
45 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Final 238 @ Massachusetts 15 - 31 4 - 5 L
46 Wed, Apr 30, 2014 Canceled 221 @ Holy Cross 13 - 31
47 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 115 @ Memphis 30 - 29 8 - 5 W
48 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 115 @ Memphis 30 - 29 1 - 6 L
49 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 115 @ Memphis 30 - 29 13 - 2 W
50 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 5 Houston 48 - 18 1 - 3 L
51 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 5 Houston 48 - 18 2 - 7 L
52 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 5 Houston 48 - 18 4 - 8 L
Norwich, CT
53 Tue, May 13, 2014 Final 274 Rhode Island 13 - 40 7 - 0 W
Norwich, CT
54 Tue, May 13, 2014 Final 274 Rhode Island 13 - 40 9 - 12 L
55 Thu, May 15, 2014 Final 50 UCF 36 - 23 5 - 4 W
56 Thu, May 15, 2014 Final 50 UCF 36 - 23 6 - 5 W
New Britain, CT
57 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 50 UCF 36 - 23 6 - 7 L
American Athletic Conference Tournament - Game 1 - Bright House Field (Clearwater, FL)
58 Wed, May 21, 2014 Final 50 vs UCF 36 - 23 1 - 7 L
American Athletic Conference Tournament - Game 4 - Bright House Field (Clearwater, FL)
59 Thu, May 22, 2014 Final 5 vs Houston 48 - 18 7 - 2 W
American Athletic Conference Tournament - Game 10 - Bright House Field (Clearwater, FL)
60 Sat, May 24, 2014 Final 226 vs Temple 15 - 32 4 - 9 L