Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Columbia Lions
Conference: Ivy League
Columbia Lions RPI is '46'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 29 - 20
Home 11 - 3
Away 18 - 15
Neutral 0 - 2
Conference 15 - 5
Non-Conf. 11 - 13
Post Season 3 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 46 0.5491
NPI 50 74.03
SOS 97 0.5139
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 5 2 - 6
51-100 4 - 6 5 - 5
101-200 16 - 7 13 - 7
201+ 9 - 2 9 - 2
Runs / Game
Offense 4.8
Defense 4.0
Margin +0.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 54 97 193 169 163 119 56 57 53 51 48 37 50
RPI 17 31 93 69 136 96 49 54 48 44 48 37 46
Predicted RPI 62 51 118 81 52 62 54 46 47 37

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 143 @ South Florida 27 - 31 1 - 0 W
2 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 143 @ South Florida 27 - 31 6 - 4 W
3 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 143 @ South Florida 27 - 31 5 - 13 L
4 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 143 @ South Florida 27 - 31 2 - 7 L
5 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 52 @ Kennesaw State 40 - 24 0 - 2 L
6 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 52 @ Kennesaw State 40 - 24 9 - 3 W
7 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 52 @ Kennesaw State 40 - 24 1 - 15 L
8 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 52 @ Kennesaw State 40 - 24 8 - 5 W
9 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 100 @ Texas-San Antonio 35 - 26 4 - 5 L
10 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 100 @ Texas-San Antonio 35 - 26 1 - 5 L
11 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 100 @ Texas-San Antonio 35 - 26 8 - 9 L
12 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 100 @ Texas-San Antonio 35 - 26 4 - 2 W
13 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 31 @ Texas A&M 36 - 26 7 - 8 L
14 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Final 95 @ Texas-Arlington 31 - 26 4 - 8 L
15 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 3 @ Texas 46 - 21 3 - 7 L
16 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 3 @ Texas 46 - 21 1 - 6 L
17 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 3 @ Texas 46 - 21 0 - 11 L
18 Thu, Mar 27, 2014 Final 149 @ Army 33 - 18 4 - 0 W
19 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Final 247 Brown 13 - 24 4 - 0 W
20 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Final 247 Brown 13 - 24 4 - 0 W
21 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 231 Yale 18 - 22 0 - 3 L
22 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 231 Yale 18 - 22 1 - 4 L
23 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 173 @ Dartmouth 17 - 21 2 - 3 L
24 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 173 @ Dartmouth 17 - 21 5 - 4 W
25 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 283 @ Harvard 10 - 27 12 - 6 W
26 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 283 @ Harvard 10 - 27 8 - 3 W
27 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 87 @ Rutgers 30 - 25 13 - 2 W
28 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 224 Princeton 14 - 26 3 - 2 W
29 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 224 Princeton 14 - 26 8 - 2 W
30 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 224 Princeton 14 - 26 9 - 6 W
31 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 224 Princeton 14 - 26 13 - 3 W
32 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Final 107 Saint John's 34 - 20 11 - 4 W
33 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 191 @ Cornell 17 - 20 1 - 0 W
34 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 191 @ Cornell 17 - 20 8 - 0 W
35 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 191 @ Cornell 17 - 20 2 - 0 W
36 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 191 @ Cornell 17 - 20 8 - 4 W
37 Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Final 236 Fordham 24 - 30 7 - 5 W
38 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 139 @ Pennsylvania 22 - 17 6 - 0 W
39 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 139 @ Pennsylvania 22 - 17 4 - 12 L
40 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 139 Pennsylvania 22 - 17 2 - 3 L
41 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 139 Pennsylvania 22 - 17 5 - 2 W
Ivy League - Gehrig Division Playoff Game - Philadelphia, PA
42 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 139 @ Pennsylvania 22 - 17 4 - 0 W
Ivy League Tournament - Game 1 - New York, NY
43 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 173 Dartmouth 17 - 21 6 - 2 W
Ivy League Tournament - Game 2 - New York, NY
44 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 173 Dartmouth 17 - 21 4 - 1 W
45 Fri, May 23, 2014 Final 106 @ Bucknell 31 - 21 1 - 2 L
46 Fri, May 23, 2014 Final 106 @ Bucknell 31 - 21 3 - 1 W
47 Sat, May 24, 2014 Final 106 @ Bucknell 31 - 21 4 - 3 W
NCAA Regional - Game 1 - Coral Gables, FL
48 Fri, May 30, 2014 Final 12 vs Texas Tech 45 - 21 2 - 3 L
NCAA Regional - Game 3 - Coral Gables, FL
49 Sat, May 31, 2014 Final 197 vs Bethune-Cookman 27 - 33 5 - 6 L