Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Chicago State Cougars
Conference: Western Athletic
Chicago State Cougars RPI is '294'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 15 - 37
Home 5 - 16
Away 6 - 18
Neutral 4 - 3
Conference 5 - 20
Non-Conf. 10 - 17
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 294 0.4007
NPI 287 53.67
SOS 288 0.4357
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 0
51-100 0 - 1 1 - 8
101-200 3 - 14 4 - 9
201+ 12 - 22 10 - 20
Runs / Game
Offense 5.1
Defense 7.0
Margin -1.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 4 Losses
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 169 159 191 220 259 274 282 284 291 293 286 287 287
RPI 243 197 228 239 274 282 292 294 293 297 294 294 294
Predicted RPI 234 245 272 280 293 294 289 296 293 294

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Lake Area Classic - Lake Charles, LA
1 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Final 138 @ McNeese State 29 - 28 3 - 9 L
Lake Area Classic - Lake Charles, LA
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 69 vs Southern Miss 35 - 25 8 - 11 L
Lake Area Classic - Lake Charles, LA
3 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 140 vs Missouri 20 - 33 3 - 6 L
4 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 249 @ Savannah State 23 - 31 4 - 7 L
5 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 249 @ Savannah State 23 - 31 14 - 5 W
6 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 249 @ Savannah State 23 - 31 5 - 7 L
Snowbird Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
7 Thu, Feb 27, 2014 Final 179 vs Nebraska-Omaha 31 - 20 2 - 1 W
Snowbird Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
8 Thu, Feb 27, 2014 Final 284 vs Saint Bonaventure 12 - 30 5 - 4 W
Snowbird Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
9 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 179 vs Nebraska-Omaha 31 - 20 10 - 13 L
Snowbird Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
10 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 222 vs Lehigh 25 - 24 8 - 1 W
Northwestern State Tournament - Natchitoches, LA
11 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 117 @ Northwestern State 32 - 26 9 - 3 W
Northwestern State Tournament - Natchitoches, LA
12 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 117 @ Northwestern State 32 - 26 2 - 7 L
Northwestern State Tournament - Natchitoches, LA
13 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 138 vs McNeese State 29 - 28 6 - 3 W
14 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 202 Valparaiso 24 - 26 1 - 7 L
15 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Final 253 Illinois-Chicago 24 - 27 14 - 12 W
16 Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Final Non Div I - Holy Cross (IN)   7 - 5 W
17 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 246 South Dakota State 25 - 29 2 - 1 W
18 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 246 South Dakota State 25 - 29 1 - 2 L
19 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 246 South Dakota State 25 - 29 6 - 10 L
20 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Final 141 @ Grand Canyon 30 - 23 1 - 2 L
21 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 141 @ Grand Canyon 30 - 23 6 - 12 L
22 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 141 @ Grand Canyon 30 - 23 5 - 15 L
23 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 282 Wisconsin-Milwaukee 18 - 28 8 - 12 L
24 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 166 Utah Valley 28 - 30 4 - 5 L
25 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 166 Utah Valley 28 - 30 2 - 7 L
26 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 166 Utah Valley 28 - 30 3 - 7 L
27 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final 178 Notre Dame 21 - 31 1 - 6 L
28 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 253 @ Illinois-Chicago 24 - 27 8 - 7 W
29 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 244 @ Cal State Bakersfield 26 - 33 4 - 6 L
30 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 244 @ Cal State Bakersfield 26 - 33 7 - 16 L
31 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 244 @ Cal State Bakersfield 26 - 33 0 - 11 L
32 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Final 225 Northwestern 17 - 33 1 - 6 L
33 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Final 225 Northwestern 17 - 33 2 - 4 L
34 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 279 North Dakota 10 - 29 10 - 2 W
35 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 279 North Dakota 10 - 29 1 - 7 L
36 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 279 North Dakota 10 - 29 7 - 5 W
37 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final Non Div I - Wabash   10 - 2 W
38 Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Final 225 @ Northwestern 17 - 33 6 - 7 L
39 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 211 Texas-Pan American 24 - 30 3 - 9 L
40 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 211 Texas-Pan American 24 - 30 4 - 2 W
41 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 211 Texas-Pan American 24 - 30 0 - 1 L
42 Wed, Apr 30, 2014 Final 202 @ Valparaiso 24 - 26 3 - 8 L
43 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 124 @ Sacramento State 39 - 24 0 - 6 L
44 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 124 @ Sacramento State 39 - 24 6 - 11 L
45 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 124 @ Sacramento State 39 - 24 2 - 3 L
46 Tue, May 6, 2014 Final 282 @ Wisconsin-Milwaukee 18 - 28 5 - 7 L
47 Tue, May 6, 2014 Final 282 @ Wisconsin-Milwaukee 18 - 28 9 - 6 W
48 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 295 Northern Colorado 8 - 42 7 - 9 L
49 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 295 Northern Colorado 8 - 42 4 - 8 L
50 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 295 Northern Colorado 8 - 42 4 - 6 L
51 Thu, May 15, 2014 Final 260 @ New Mexico State 23 - 31 14 - 7 W
52 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 260 @ New Mexico State 23 - 31 8 - 5 W
53 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 260 @ New Mexico State 23 - 31 2 - 8 L
54 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 260 @ New Mexico State 23 - 31 15 - 22 L