Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Central Arkansas Bears
Conference: Southland
Central Arkansas Bears RPI is '113'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 32 - 22
Home 21 - 8
Away 10 - 13
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 17 - 13
Non-Conf. 12 - 8
Post Season 3 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 113 0.5137
NPI 102 69.92
SOS 174 0.4905
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 3 - 0 3 - 1
51-100 4 - 8 4 - 5
101-200 13 - 13 12 - 13
201+ 12 - 1 13 - 3
Runs / Game
Offense 5.6
Defense 4.6
Margin +1.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 3 Wins
Last 10 9 - 1
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 61 124 68 78 97 127 96 133 147 128 114 102 102
RPI 58 144 87 93 99 123 98 103 131 123 123 114 113
Predicted RPI 96 115 120 134 97 103 116 114 124 114

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Final 109 Missouri State 26 - 31 5 - 11 L
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 109 Missouri State 26 - 31 4 - 6 L
3 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 109 Missouri State 26 - 31 6 - 4 W
4 Tue, Feb 18, 2014 Final 78 @ Wichita State 31 - 28 6 - 9 L
Al Scott Memorial Baseball Classic - Abilene, TX
5 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 272 @ Abilene Christian 12 - 33 6 - 4 W
Al Scott Memorial Baseball Classic - Abilene, TX
6 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 296 vs New Jersey Tech 20 - 25 17 - 7 W
Al Scott Memorial Baseball Classic - Abilene, TX
7 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 296 vs New Jersey Tech 20 - 25 5 - 7 L
8 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 279 North Dakota 10 - 29 6 - 1 W
9 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 88 Illinois State 29 - 22 7 - 0 W
10 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 279 North Dakota 10 - 29 4 - 3 W
11 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Canceled 88 Illinois State 29 - 22
12 Wed, Mar 5, 2014 Canceled 291 Tennessee-Martin 9 - 42
13 Wed, Mar 5, 2014 Canceled 291 Tennessee-Martin 9 - 42
14 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 115 @ Memphis 30 - 29 4 - 2 W
15 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 115 @ Memphis 30 - 29 1 - 2 L
16 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 115 @ Memphis 30 - 29 8 - 4 W
17 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 70 Creighton 32 - 17 2 - 10 L
18 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 111 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 30 - 27 3 - 6 L
19 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 111 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 30 - 27 4 - 2 W
20 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 111 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 30 - 27 4 - 9 L
21 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 280 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 19 - 27 18 - 12 W
22 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Final 280 @ Arkansas-Pine Bluff 19 - 27 13 - 1 W
23 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 33 Sam Houston State 43 - 19 9 - 7 W
24 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 33 Sam Houston State 43 - 19 4 - 2 W
25 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 33 Sam Houston State 43 - 19 6 - 4 W
26 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 167 @ Stephen F. Austin 20 - 35 6 - 9 L
27 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 167 @ Stephen F. Austin 20 - 35 4 - 5 L
28 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 167 @ Stephen F. Austin 20 - 35 8 - 4 W
29 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Final 155 Arkansas-Little Rock 25 - 29 5 - 4 W
30 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Final 65 Southeastern Louisiana 38 - 25 0 - 6 L
31 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 65 Southeastern Louisiana 38 - 25 3 - 0 W
32 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 65 Southeastern Louisiana 38 - 25 4 - 7 L
33 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 66 @ Arkansas State 32 - 26 0 - 3 L
34 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 132 @ Nicholls State 31 - 26 0 - 4 L
35 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 132 @ Nicholls State 31 - 26 2 - 3 L
36 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 132 @ Nicholls State 31 - 26 4 - 3 W
37 Thu, Apr 17, 2014 Final 138 McNeese State 29 - 28 6 - 5 W
38 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 138 McNeese State 29 - 28 11 - 3 W
39 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 138 McNeese State 29 - 28 4 - 2 W
40 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final 66 Arkansas State 32 - 26 4 - 3 W
41 Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Final 155 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 25 - 29 6 - 7 L
42 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 117 @ Northwestern State 32 - 26 2 - 6 L
43 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 117 @ Northwestern State 32 - 26 4 - 5 L
44 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 117 @ Northwestern State 32 - 26 3 - 6 L
45 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 96 Oral Roberts 30 - 26 2 - 1 W
46 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 96 Oral Roberts 30 - 26 4 - 8 L
47 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 96 Oral Roberts 30 - 26 2 - 4 L
48 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 270 Incarnate Word 18 - 32 9 - 1 W
49 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 270 Incarnate Word 18 - 32 5 - 4 W
50 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 270 Incarnate Word 18 - 32 6 - 3 W
51 Thu, May 15, 2014 Final 277 @ New Orleans 10 - 38 14 - 0 W
52 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 277 @ New Orleans 10 - 38 11 - 8 W
53 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 277 @ New Orleans 10 - 38 4 - 3 W
Southland Conference Tournament - Game 4 - Bear Stadium (Conway, AR)
54 Wed, May 21, 2014 Final 111 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 30 - 27 3 - 1 W
Southland Conference Tournament - Game 8 - Bear Stadium (Conway, AR)
55 Thu, May 22, 2014 Final 138 McNeese State 29 - 28 11 - 3 W
Southland Conference Tournament - Game 12 - Bear Stadium (Conway, AR)
56 Fri, May 23, 2014 Final 138 McNeese State 29 - 28 8 - 6 W
Southland Conference Tournament - Game 15 - Bear Stadium (Conway, AR)
57 Sat, May 24, 2014 Final 65 Southeastern Louisiana 38 - 25 4 - 9 L