Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Campbell Fighting Camels
Conference: Big South
Campbell Fighting Camels RPI is '63'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 41 - 21
Home 22 - 9
Away 12 - 11
Neutral 7 - 1
Conference 18 - 8
Non-Conf. 17 - 10
Post Season 6 - 3
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 63 0.5356
NPI 54 73.78
SOS 152 0.4972
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 5 4 - 6
51-100 8 - 8 7 - 7
101-200 11 - 6 9 - 5
201+ 20 - 2 21 - 3
Runs / Game
Offense 5.2
Defense 4.4
Margin +0.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 123 88 52 50 73 82 91 62 67 61 65 48 54
RPI 193 101 80 71 87 101 100 76 82 70 79 64 63
Predicted RPI 74 89 96 113 108 78 87 70 79 64

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 245 La Salle 14 - 34 9 - 2 W
2 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 245 La Salle 14 - 34 9 - 4 W
3 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 245 La Salle 14 - 34 10 - 6 W
4 Tue, Feb 18, 2014 Final 73 @ East Carolina 33 - 26 3 - 8 L
Campbell Invitational - Buies Creek, NC
5 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 275 Manhattan 17 - 33 12 - 2 W
Campbell Invitational - Buies Creek, NC
6 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 137 Delaware 26 - 26 9 - 2 W
Campbell Invitational - Buies Creek, NC
7 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 275 Manhattan 17 - 33 7 - 4 W
Campbell Invitational - Buies Creek, NC
8 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 137 Delaware 26 - 26 2 - 6 L
Cary, NC
9 Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Final 140 vs Missouri 20 - 33 6 - 3 W
Campbell Tournament - Buies Creek, NC
10 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 278 Albany 12 - 33 3 - 6 L
Campbell Tournament - Buies Creek, NC
11 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 149 Army 33 - 18 6 - 5 W
Campbell Tournament - Buies Creek, NC
12 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 136 Towson 22 - 25 5 - 4 W
Winston-Salem, NC
13 Wed, Mar 5, 2014 Final 170 vs Appalachian State 21 - 34 8 - 4 W
14 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 67 William & Mary 34 - 22 6 - 7 L
15 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 67 William & Mary 34 - 22 2 - 1 W
16 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 67 William & Mary 34 - 22 7 - 19 L
17 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 61 Ball State 37 - 18 4 - 0 W
18 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Final 61 Ball State 37 - 18 4 - 3 W
19 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 39 @ Liberty 41 - 18 1 - 17 L
20 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 39 @ Liberty 41 - 18 1 - 5 L
21 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 39 @ Liberty 41 - 18 6 - 5 W
22 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Canceled 286 Iona 13 - 31
23 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Final 286 Iona 13 - 31 6 - 0 W
24 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 227 @ Longwood 22 - 33 4 - 1 W
25 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 227 @ Longwood 22 - 33 7 - 3 W
26 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 227 @ Longwood 22 - 33 3 - 0 W
27 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 62 High Point 33 - 22 6 - 8 L
28 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 62 High Point 33 - 22 8 - 5 W
29 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Final 62 High Point 33 - 22 2 - 10 L
30 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 58 North Carolina State 32 - 23 2 - 9 L
31 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Final 142 @ Elon 27 - 26 1 - 2 L
32 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Final 242 Presbyterian College 19 - 34 4 - 0 W
33 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 242 Presbyterian College 19 - 34 10 - 1 W
34 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 242 Presbyterian College 19 - 34 4 - 1 W
35 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final 105 @ UNC Wilmington 30 - 27 0 - 3 L
36 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 273 UNC Asheville 13 - 40 7 - 1 W
37 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 273 UNC Asheville 13 - 40 9 - 3 W
38 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 273 UNC Asheville 13 - 40 3 - 0 W
39 Tue, Apr 15, 2014 Canceled 276 @ North Carolina A&T 17 - 32
40 Thu, Apr 17, 2014 Final 98 @ Radford 33 - 23 3 - 10 L
41 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 98 @ Radford 33 - 23 5 - 4 W
42 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 98 @ Radford 33 - 23 4 - 5 L
43 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final 58 @ North Carolina State 32 - 23 9 - 0 W
44 Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Final 146 @ Virginia Tech 21 - 31 14 - 9 W
45 Wed, Apr 30, 2014 Final 276 North Carolina A&T 17 - 32 4 - 1 W
46 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 213 Gardner-Webb 23 - 31 5 - 6 L
47 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 213 Gardner-Webb 23 - 31 7 - 2 W
48 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 213 Gardner-Webb 23 - 31 5 - 2 W
49 Tue, May 6, 2014 Final 43 @ North Carolina 35 - 27 0 - 5 L
50 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 125 @ VMI 25 - 23 6 - 2 W
51 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 125 @ VMI 25 - 23 3 - 2 W
52 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 125 @ VMI 25 - 23 7 - 6 W
53 Tue, May 13, 2014 Final 105 UNC Wilmington 30 - 27 0 - 3 L
54 Thu, May 15, 2014 Canceled 190 @ Coastal Carolina 24 - 33
55 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 190 @ Coastal Carolina 24 - 33 7 - 4 W
56 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 190 @ Coastal Carolina 24 - 33 7 - 10 L
Big South Conference Tournament - Game 2 - Winthrop Ballpark (Rock Hill, SC)
57 Tue, May 20, 2014 Final 190 vs Coastal Carolina 24 - 33 2 - 9 L
Big South Conference Tournament - Game 5 - Winthrop Ballpark (Rock Hill, SC)
58 Thu, May 22, 2014 Final 212 vs Charleston Southern 30 - 27 6 - 2 W
Big South Conference Tournament - Game 9 - Winthrop Ballpark (Rock Hill, SC)
59 Fri, May 23, 2014 Final 190 vs Coastal Carolina 24 - 33 15 - 11 W
Big South Conference Tournament - Game 11 - Winthrop Ballpark (Rock Hill, SC)
60 Sat, May 24, 2014 Final 62 vs High Point 33 - 22 3 - 1 W
Big South Conference Tournament - Game 13 - Winthrop Ballpark (Rock Hill, SC)
61 Sat, May 24, 2014 Final 62 vs High Point 33 - 22 2 - 1 W
Big South Conference Tournament - Game 15 - Winthrop Ballpark (Rock Hill, SC)
62 Sun, May 25, 2014 Final 206 @ Winthrop 27 - 33 9 - 1 W
NCAA Regional - Game 2 - Columbia, SC
63 Fri, May 30, 2014 Final 15 @ South Carolina 44 - 18 2 - 5 L
NCAA Regional - Game 3 - Columbia, SC
64 Sat, May 31, 2014 Final 42 vs Old Dominion 36 - 26 4 - 1 W
NCAA Regional - Game 5 - Columbia, SC
65 Sun, Jun 1, 2014 Final 15 @ South Carolina 44 - 18 0 - 9 L