Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Cal State Fullerton Titans
Conference: Big West
Cal State Fullerton Titans RPI is '47'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 34 - 24
Home 21 - 8
Away 11 - 16
Neutral 2 - 0
Conference 14 - 10
Non-Conf. 18 - 12
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 47 0.5491
NPI 72 72.42
SOS 46 0.5357
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 12 - 8 9 - 9
51-100 5 - 11 5 - 4
101-200 15 - 4 13 - 9
201+ 2 - 1 7 - 2
Runs / Game
Offense 4.7
Defense 3.1
Margin +1.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 4 Wins
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 1 1 10 3 8 13 13 19 19 29 22 29
Coaches 1 1 1 5 8 13 12 17 18 23 42 42 34
NPI 38 62 49 64 69 75 98 100 106 111 82 75 72
RPI 31 51 28 36 49 50 48 66 73 86 56 54 47
Predicted RPI 34 50 47 50 42 57 72 86 50 54

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Final 135 Washington State 24 - 30 12 - 0 W
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 135 Washington State 24 - 30 7 - 9 L
3 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 135 Washington State 24 - 30 5 - 4 W
4 Tue, Feb 18, 2014 Final 60 @ USC 29 - 24 1 - 6 L
5 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 158 San Francisco 25 - 29 5 - 6 L
6 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 158 San Francisco 25 - 29 11 - 0 W
7 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 158 San Francisco 25 - 29 5 - 1 W
8 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 25 @ Oregon 44 - 20 9 - 2 W
9 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 25 @ Oregon 44 - 20 3 - 2 W
10 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 25 @ Oregon 44 - 20 5 - 4 W
11 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 77 @ Baylor 26 - 31 11 - 0 W
12 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 77 @ Baylor 26 - 31 0 - 1 L
13 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 77 @ Baylor 26 - 31 4 - 5 L
14 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 64 @ San Diego 33 - 20 3 - 5 L
15 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 259 Saint Mary's College 16 - 39 6 - 5 W
16 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 259 Saint Mary's College 16 - 39 0 - 6 L
17 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 259 Saint Mary's College 16 - 39 4 - 2 W
18 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 37 UNLV 36 - 25 2 - 1 W
19 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 30 Long Beach State 34 - 26 5 - 1 W
20 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 30 Long Beach State 34 - 26 2 - 3 L
21 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 30 Long Beach State 34 - 26 6 - 5 W
22 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Final 78 @ Wichita State 31 - 28 5 - 1 W
23 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 78 @ Wichita State 31 - 28 2 - 3 L
24 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 78 @ Wichita State 31 - 28 2 - 4 L
25 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Final 194 UC Davis 23 - 31 1 - 3 L
26 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 194 UC Davis 23 - 31 7 - 1 W
27 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 194 UC Davis 23 - 31 9 - 1 W
28 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final 103 UCLA 25 - 30 4 - 3 W
29 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 51 @ UC Santa Barbara 34 - 17 11 - 9 W
30 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 51 @ UC Santa Barbara 34 - 17 2 - 3 L
31 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 51 @ UC Santa Barbara 34 - 17 1 - 2 L
32 Thu, Apr 17, 2014 Final 16 @ Cal Poly 47 - 12 0 - 8 L
33 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 16 @ Cal Poly 47 - 12 3 - 4 L
34 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 16 @ Cal Poly 47 - 12 0 - 3 L
35 Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Final 112 @ Fresno State 28 - 29 1 - 2 L
36 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 171 Hawaii 22 - 31 1 - 0 W
37 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 171 Hawaii 22 - 31 17 - 4 W
38 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 171 Hawaii 22 - 31 2 - 1 W
39 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Final 64 San Diego 33 - 20 5 - 6 L
40 Wed, Apr 30, 2014 Final 112 Fresno State 28 - 29 8 - 1 W
41 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 30 @ Long Beach State 34 - 26 0 - 1 L
42 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 30 @ Long Beach State 34 - 26 0 - 5 L
43 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 30 @ Long Beach State 34 - 26 6 - 0 W
44 Tue, May 6, 2014 Final 103 @ UCLA 25 - 30 1 - 0 W
45 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 81 UC Riverside 26 - 28 2 - 3 L
46 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 81 UC Riverside 26 - 28 6 - 0 W
47 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 81 UC Riverside 26 - 28 7 - 8 L
48 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 23 @ UC Irvine 41 - 25 9 - 1 W
49 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 23 @ UC Irvine 41 - 25 2 - 1 W
50 Sun, May 18, 2014 Final 23 @ UC Irvine 41 - 25 4 - 3 W
51 Tue, May 20, 2014 Final 60 USC 29 - 24 17 - 3 W
52 Thu, May 22, 2014 Final 184 Cal State Northridge 18 - 38 4 - 2 W
53 Fri, May 23, 2014 Final 184 Cal State Northridge 18 - 38 3 - 0 W
54 Sat, May 24, 2014 Final 184 Cal State Northridge 18 - 38 6 - 0 W
NCAA Regional - Game 1 - Stillwater, OK
55 Fri, May 30, 2014 Final 32 vs Nebraska 41 - 21 5 - 1 W
NCAA Regional - Game 4 - Stillwater, OK
56 Sat, May 31, 2014 Final 19 @ Oklahoma State 48 - 18 7 - 13 L
NCAA Regional - Game 5 - Stillwater, OK
57 Sun, Jun 1, 2014 Final 32 vs Nebraska 41 - 21 4 - 3 W
NCAA Regional - Game 6 - Stillwater, OK
58 Sun, Jun 1, 2014 Final 19 @ Oklahoma State 48 - 18 4 - 6 L