Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Bucknell Bison
Conference: Patriot League
Bucknell Bison RPI is '106'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 31 - 21
Home 14 - 5
Away 9 - 11
Neutral 8 - 5
Conference 15 - 5
Non-Conf. 11 - 14
Post Season 5 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 106 0.5175
NPI 88 71.23
SOS 179 0.4889
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 7 2 - 6
51-100 1 - 0 3 - 4
101-200 4 - 5 7 - 4
201+ 24 - 9 19 - 7
Runs / Game
Offense 4.2
Defense 4.1
Margin +0.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 109 156 209 178 127 103 88 94 96 87 70 83 88
RPI 64 186 247 200 158 117 110 134 133 124 101 111 106
Predicted RPI 204 158 127 114 118 148 144 130 101 111

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 15 @ South Carolina 44 - 18 4 - 17 L
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 15 @ South Carolina 44 - 18 2 - 12 L
3 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 15 @ South Carolina 44 - 18 0 - 12 L
Delaware State Tournament - Dover, DE
4 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 251 @ Delaware State 30 - 17 0 - 1 L
Delaware State Tournament - Dover, DE
5 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 286 vs Iona 13 - 31 9 - 5 W
Petersburg, VA
6 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 256 vs Niagara 20 - 31 4 - 2 W
Petersburg, VA
7 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 256 vs Niagara 20 - 31 9 - 2 W
Petersburg, VA
8 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 256 vs Niagara 20 - 31 1 - 2 L
Petersburg, VA
9 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 256 vs Niagara 20 - 31 6 - 5 W
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
10 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 88 vs Illinois State 29 - 22 4 - 2 W
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
11 Mon, Mar 10, 2014 Final 231 vs Yale 18 - 22 5 - 13 L
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
12 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 129 vs Central Michigan 34 - 23 4 - 10 L
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
13 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Final 210 vs Long Island 25 - 25 T
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
14 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 144 vs Bowling Green 25 - 27 0 - 7 L
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
15 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 144 vs Bowling Green 25 - 27 7 - 3 W
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
16 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 225 vs Northwestern 17 - 33 6 - 5 W
17 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 235 @ Penn State 18 - 32 2 - 7 L
18 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 235 @ Penn State 18 - 32 3 - 4 L
19 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 235 Penn State 18 - 32 1 - 0 W
20 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 235 Penn State 18 - 32 2 - 6 L
21 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 261 Navy 22 - 28 2 - 1 W
22 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 261 Navy 22 - 28 4 - 1 W
23 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Final 261 Navy 22 - 28 1 - 0 W
24 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Final 261 Navy 22 - 28 5 - 2 W
25 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Final 239 @ Mount Saint Mary's 17 - 24 6 - 1 W
26 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 222 Lehigh 25 - 24 7 - 3 W
27 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 222 Lehigh 25 - 24 11 - 2 W
28 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 222 Lehigh 25 - 24 9 - 1 W
29 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 222 Lehigh 25 - 24 2 - 4 L
30 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final 154 @ Binghamton 25 - 27 4 - 1 W
31 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 149 @ Army 33 - 18 5 - 6 L
32 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 149 @ Army 33 - 18 3 - 1 W
33 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 149 @ Army 33 - 18 4 - 10 L
34 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 149 @ Army 33 - 18 9 - 0 W
35 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Final 136 @ Towson 22 - 25 2 - 4 L
36 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 240 @ Lafayette 15 - 25 4 - 0 W
37 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 240 @ Lafayette 15 - 25 4 - 1 W
38 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 240 @ Lafayette 15 - 25 5 - 4 W
39 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 240 @ Lafayette 15 - 25 3 - 7 L
40 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Canceled 284 Saint Bonaventure 12 - 30
41 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Canceled 284 Saint Bonaventure 12 - 30
42 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 221 Holy Cross 13 - 31 4 - 2 W
43 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 221 Holy Cross 13 - 31 5 - 0 W
44 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 221 Holy Cross 13 - 31 0 - 4 L
45 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 221 Holy Cross 13 - 31 7 - 3 W
Patriot Conference Tournament - Game 1 - Lewisburg, PA
46 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 261 Navy 22 - 28 15 - 6 W
Patriot Conference Tournament - Game 2 - Lewisburg, PA
47 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 261 Navy 22 - 28 8 - 4 W
Patriot Conference Tournament - Game 7 - Lewisburg, PA
48 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 222 @ Lehigh 25 - 24 5 - 4 W
Patriot Conference Tournament - Game 8 - Lewisburg, PA
49 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 222 @ Lehigh 25 - 24 7 - 2 W
50 Fri, May 23, 2014 Final 46 Columbia 29 - 20 2 - 1 W
51 Fri, May 23, 2014 Final 46 Columbia 29 - 20 1 - 3 L
52 Sat, May 24, 2014 Final 46 Columbia 29 - 20 3 - 4 L
NCAA Regional - Game 1 - Charlottesville, VA
53 Fri, May 30, 2014 Final 1 @ Virginia 53 - 16 1 - 10 L
NCAA Regional - Game 3 - Charlottesville, VA
54 Sat, May 31, 2014 Final 39 vs Liberty 41 - 18 5 - 2 W
NCAA Regional - Game 5 - Charlottesville, VA
55 Sun, Jun 1, 2014 Final 29 vs Arkansas 40 - 25 0 - 10 L