Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Brown Bears
Conference: Ivy League
Brown Bears RPI is '247'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 13 - 24
Home 6 - 6
Away 5 - 18
Neutral 2 - 0
Conference 6 - 14
Non-Conf. 7 - 10
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 247 0.4491
NPI 251 58.15
SOS 229 0.4709
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 5 1 - 6
51-100 1 - 1 1 - 2
101-200 5 - 9 7 - 8
201+ 7 - 9 4 - 8
Runs / Game
Offense 4.5
Defense 5.8
Margin -1.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 232 216 155 93 245 250 258 255 247 249 252 251 251
RPI 13 46 21 5 205 238 251 252 247 247 246 246 247
Predicted RPI 19 14 189 212 245 251 244 250 246 246

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 15 @ South Carolina 44 - 18 0 - 13 L
2 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 15 @ South Carolina 44 - 18 0 - 8 L
3 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 15 @ South Carolina 44 - 18 0 - 1 L
4 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 119 @ George Mason 34 - 22 6 - 3 W
5 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 119 @ George Mason 34 - 22 2 - 5 L
6 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 119 @ George Mason 34 - 22 1 - 2 L
William & Mary Tournament - Williamsburg, VA
7 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 217 vs Massachusetts-Lowell 20 - 22 8 - 2 W
William & Mary Tournament - Williamsburg, VA
8 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 67 @ William & Mary 34 - 22 4 - 16 L
William and Mary Tournament - Williamsburg, VA
9 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 217 vs Massachusetts-Lowell 20 - 22 9 - 3 W
William & Mary Tournament - Williamsburg, VA
10 Mon, Mar 24, 2014 Final 67 @ William & Mary 34 - 22 16 - 15 W
11 Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Canceled 181 @ Richmond 24 - 28
12 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 Canceled 181 @ Richmond 24 - 28
13 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Final 46 @ Columbia 29 - 20 0 - 4 L
14 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Final 46 @ Columbia 29 - 20 0 - 4 L
15 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 139 @ Pennsylvania 22 - 17 2 - 3 L
16 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 139 @ Pennsylvania 22 - 17 2 - 3 L
17 Thu, Apr 3, 2014 Final 187 Siena 27 - 33 14 - 7 W
18 Thu, Apr 3, 2014 Final 187 Siena 27 - 33 4 - 3 W
19 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 224 Princeton 14 - 26 2 - 3 L
20 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 224 Princeton 14 - 26 6 - 10 L
21 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 191 Cornell 17 - 20 1 - 4 L
22 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 191 Cornell 17 - 20 5 - 6 L
23 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 133 @ Connecticut 27 - 31 4 - 7 L
24 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 283 @ Harvard 10 - 27 5 - 4 W
25 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 283 @ Harvard 10 - 27 8 - 10 L
26 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 283 @ Harvard 10 - 27 1 - 0 W
27 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 283 @ Harvard 10 - 27 3 - 13 L
28 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Canceled 221 Holy Cross 13 - 31
29 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Final 221 @ Holy Cross 13 - 31 0 - 9 L
30 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 173 Dartmouth 17 - 21 12 - 3 W
31 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 173 Dartmouth 17 - 21 7 - 6 W
32 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 173 Dartmouth 17 - 21 0 - 7 L
33 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 173 Dartmouth 17 - 21 2 - 3 L
34 Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Canceled 49 @ Bryant 42 - 16
35 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 231 Yale 18 - 22 7 - 0 W
36 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 231 Yale 18 - 22 12 - 7 W
37 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 231 @ Yale 18 - 22 3 - 4 L
38 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 231 @ Yale 18 - 22 5 - 6 L
39 Mon, Apr 28, 2014 Final 274 @ Rhode Island 13 - 40 7 - 12 L
40 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Final 217 @ Massachusetts-Lowell 20 - 22 5 - 4 W
41 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Final 217 @ Massachusetts-Lowell 20 - 22 3 - 5 L