Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Abilene Christian Wildcats
Conference: Southland
Abilene Christian Wildcats RPI is '272'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 12 - 33
Home 7 - 10
Away 5 - 21
Neutral 0 - 2
Conference 6 - 18
Non-Conf. 6 - 15
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 272 0.4301
NPI 285 53.88
SOS 200 0.4810
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 8 0 - 6
51-100 2 - 4 1 - 5
101-200 5 - 15 3 - 12
201+ 5 - 6 8 - 10
Runs / Game
Offense 4.1
Defense 6.9
Margin -2.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 180 228 241 236 257 276 273 271 278 271 284 285 285
RPI 152 202 216 245 255 246 246 250 259 250 273 273 272
Predicted RPI 266 275 275 266 256 255 256 243 271 273

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Final Non Div I - Arlington Baptist   12 - 2 W
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final Non Div I - Arlington Baptist   4 - 2 W
3 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final Non Div I - Arlington Baptist   14 - 4 W
Al Scott Memorial Baseball Classic - Abilene, TX
4 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 113 Central Arkansas 32 - 22 4 - 6 L
Al Scott Memorial Baseball Classic - Abilene, TX
5 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 296 New Jersey Tech 20 - 25 10 - 1 W
Al Scott Memorial Baseball Classic - Abilene, TX
6 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 296 New Jersey Tech 20 - 25 6 - 5 W
Bourland-Ardoin Classic - Abilene, TX
7 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 109 Missouri State 26 - 31 0 - 12 L
Bourland-Ardoin Classic - Abilene, TX
8 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 141 Grand Canyon 30 - 23 3 - 2 W
Bourland-Ardoin Classic - Abilene, TX
9 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Canceled 104 Kansas State 25 - 30
10 Wed, Mar 5, 2014 Final 82 @ Oklahoma 29 - 29 1 - 4 L
11 Thu, Mar 6, 2014 Final 82 @ Oklahoma 29 - 29 1 - 3 L
Hilton Invitational - Arlington, TX
12 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 109 vs Missouri State 26 - 31 3 - 12 L
Hilton Invitational - Arlington, TX
13 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 188 vs Utah 16 - 36 8 - 9 L
Hilton Invitational - Arlington, TX
14 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 95 @ Texas-Arlington 31 - 26 2 - 1 W
15 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 12 @ Texas Tech 45 - 21 2 - 6 L
16 Thu, Mar 13, 2014 Final 19 @ Oklahoma State 48 - 18 7 - 15 L
17 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final Non Div I - East Central   3 - 8 L
18 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Canceled Non Div I - East Central  
19 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final Non Div I - East Central   5 - 9 L
20 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 289 @ Alabama A&M 20 - 31 13 - 12 W
21 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 289 @ Alabama A&M 20 - 31 1 - 7 L
22 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 289 @ Alabama A&M 20 - 31 8 - 9 L
23 Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Final Non Div I - Texas College   10 - 0 W
24 Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Final Non Div I - Texas College   6 - 1 W
25 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Final 270 Incarnate Word 18 - 32 3 - 11 L
26 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 270 Incarnate Word 18 - 32 4 - 2 W
27 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 270 Incarnate Word 18 - 32 4 - 1 W
28 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Final 161 Lamar 31 - 25 4 - 6 L
29 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 161 Lamar 31 - 25 4 - 5 L
30 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 161 Lamar 31 - 25 7 - 16 L
31 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final 12 @ Texas Tech 45 - 21 2 - 19 L
32 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 33 @ Sam Houston State 43 - 19 3 - 8 L
33 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 33 @ Sam Houston State 43 - 19 2 - 3 L
34 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 33 @ Sam Houston State 43 - 19 0 - 7 L
35 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Final 31 @ Texas A&M 36 - 26 2 - 20 L
36 Thu, Apr 17, 2014 Final 167 Stephen F. Austin 20 - 35 8 - 12 L
37 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 167 Stephen F. Austin 20 - 35 8 - 6 W
38 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 167 Stephen F. Austin 20 - 35 3 - 0 W
39 Mon, Apr 21, 2014 Final Non Div I - McMurry   4 - 7 L
40 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 200 @ Houston Baptist 23 - 28 4 - 2 W
41 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 200 @ Houston Baptist 23 - 28 0 - 3 L
42 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 200 @ Houston Baptist 23 - 28 3 - 6 L
43 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Final Non Div I - UT Permian Basin   4 - 3 W
44 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 111 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 30 - 27 6 - 8 L
45 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 111 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 30 - 27 4 - 8 L
46 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 111 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 30 - 27 10 - 11 L
47 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 96 @ Oral Roberts 30 - 26 7 - 0 W
48 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 96 @ Oral Roberts 30 - 26 2 - 5 L
49 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 96 @ Oral Roberts 30 - 26 1 - 3 L
50 Thu, May 15, 2014 Final 270 @ Incarnate Word 18 - 32 6 - 9 L
51 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 270 @ Incarnate Word 18 - 32 3 - 4 L
52 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 270 @ Incarnate Word 18 - 32 3 - 5 L
53 Tue, May 20, 2014 Final 45 @ Arizona State 33 - 24 2 - 4 L
54 Fri, May 23, 2014 Final 199 @ Arizona 22 - 33 3 - 4 L
55 Sat, May 24, 2014 Final 199 @ Arizona 22 - 33 6 - 5 W
56 Sun, May 25, 2014 Final 199 @ Arizona 22 - 33 1 - 14 L