LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Western Michigan Broncos
Conference: Mid-American
Western Michigan Broncos RPI is '207'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 26 - 29
Home 10 - 7
Away 9 - 15
Neutral 7 - 7
Conference 14 - 12
Non-Conf. 11 - 15
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 207 0.4712
NPI 177 64.40
SOS 218 0.4707
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 10
51-100 3 - 10 1 - 1
101-200 6 - 5 8 - 13
201+ 17 - 11 17 - 5
Runs / Game
Offense 5.4
Defense 6.5
Margin -1.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 4 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 153 158 138 100 152 150 183 203 183 179 178 178 177
RPI 174 163 153 142 192 187 200 205 214 208 205 207 207
Predicted RPI 99 165 172 196 192 206 207 204 207

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 17 @ Arizona State 36 - 20 0 - 10 L
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 17 @ Arizona State 36 - 20 0 - 13 L
3 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 17 @ Arizona State 36 - 20 2 - 17 L
Winter Haven, FL
4 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 244 vs Saint Bonaventure 23 - 25 6 - 4 W
Winter Haven, FL
5 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 244 vs Saint Bonaventure 23 - 25 3 - 5 L
Winter Haven, FL
6 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 244 vs Saint Bonaventure 23 - 25 5 - 7 L
Port Charlotte, FL
7 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 240 vs Northwestern 18 - 34 4 - 1 W
Port Charlotte, FL
8 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 71 vs Ohio State 33 - 27 15 - 8 W
Port Charlotte, FL
9 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 71 vs Ohio State 33 - 27 2 - 5 L
Port Charlotte, FL
10 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 184 vs Villanova 27 - 27 6 - 5 W
Winter Haven, FL
11 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 212 vs Maine 25 - 28 7 - 13 L
Winter Haven, FL
12 Thu, Mar 8, 2012 Final 248 vs Pennsylvania 17 - 23 11 - 4 W
Winter Haven, FL
13 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Canceled 172 vs North Dakota State 38 - 19
Winter Haven, FL
14 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 58 vs Illinois State 31 - 19 9 - 10 L
Winter Haven, FL
15 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 120 vs Bradley 27 - 27 7 - 0 W
16 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 87 @ Evansville 32 - 27 10 - 11 L
17 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 87 @ Evansville 32 - 27 5 - 1 W
18 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 87 @ Evansville 32 - 27 7 - 8 L
19 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 246 Bowling Green 17 - 33 4 - 3 W
20 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 246 Bowling Green 17 - 33 10 - 3 W
21 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 246 Bowling Green 17 - 33 1 - 0 W
22 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 Final 221 Oakland 24 - 31 3 - 2 W
23 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 250 @ Buffalo 20 - 36 2 - 0 W
24 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 250 @ Buffalo 20 - 36 6 - 4 W
25 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Canceled 250 @ Buffalo 20 - 36
26 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Final 145 Valparaiso 33 - 25 5 - 4 W
27 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 Final 221 @ Oakland 24 - 31 3 - 4 L
28 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 210 Eastern Michigan 24 - 31 14 - 15 L
29 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 210 Eastern Michigan 24 - 31 9 - 13 L
30 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 210 Eastern Michigan 24 - 31 5 - 9 L
31 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 145 @ Valparaiso 33 - 25 2 - 6 L
32 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Final 96 @ Notre Dame 31 - 27 5 - 4 W
33 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 176 @ Toledo 30 - 26 4 - 7 L
34 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 176 @ Toledo 30 - 26 6 - 5 W
35 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 176 @ Toledo 30 - 26 7 - 12 L
36 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 54 @ Michigan State 37 - 23 3 - 13 L
37 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 277 Akron 17 - 38 1 - 3 L
38 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 277 Akron 17 - 38 10 - 6 W
39 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 277 Akron 17 - 38 1 - 6 L
40 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 53 @ Kent State 47 - 20 5 - 16 L
41 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 53 @ Kent State 47 - 20 0 - 4 L
42 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 53 @ Kent State 47 - 20 1 - 7 L
43 Tue, May 1, 2012 Final 294 Chicago State 12 - 40 0 - 1 L
44 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 260 @ Ball State 12 - 36 10 - 5 W
45 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 260 @ Ball State 12 - 36 3 - 2 W
46 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 260 @ Ball State 12 - 36 9 - 7 W
47 Tue, May 8, 2012 Final 54 Michigan State 37 - 23 7 - 15 L
48 Wed, May 9, 2012 Canceled 294 @ Chicago State 12 - 40
49 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 262 Northern Illinois 15 - 40 13 - 9 W
50 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 262 Northern Illinois 15 - 40 5 - 4 W
51 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 262 Northern Illinois 15 - 40 6 - 1 W
52 Tue, May 15, 2012 Final 197 Michigan 22 - 34 13 - 6 W
53 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 173 @ Central Michigan 32 - 28 2 - 11 L
54 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 173 @ Central Michigan 32 - 28 5 - 3 W
55 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 173 @ Central Michigan 32 - 28 2 - 3 L
Mid-American Conference Tournament - Game 1 - Avon, OH
56 Wed, May 23, 2012 Final 241 vs Ohio 26 - 29 4 - 2 W
Mid-American Conference Tournament - Game 7 - Avon, OH
57 Thu, May 24, 2012 Final 53 vs Kent State 47 - 20 3 - 12 L
Mid-American Conference Tournament - Game 9 - Avon, OH
58 Fri, May 25, 2012 Final 250 vs Buffalo 20 - 36 8 - 10 L