LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Washington Huskies
Conference: Pac 12
Washington Huskies RPI is '56'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 30 - 25
Home 15 - 13
Away 15 - 12
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 13 - 17
Non-Conf. 17 - 8
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 56 0.5468
NPI 74 72.04
SOS 33 0.5472
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 5 - 15 5 - 13
51-100 6 - 6 2 - 6
101-200 11 - 2 15 - 4
201+ 8 - 2 8 - 2
Runs / Game
Offense 4.9
Defense 4.2
Margin +0.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches 46 46 42
NPI 42 49 41 34 44 71 87 71 50 64 82 80 74
RPI 63 57 44 34 28 42 43 49 43 54 55 57 56
Predicted RPI 57 42 53 52 62 50 56 55 57

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 140 @ San Diego State 26 - 34 7 - 4 W
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 140 @ San Diego State 26 - 34 12 - 9 W
3 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 140 @ San Diego State 26 - 34 9 - 10 L
4 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Final 203 Seattle University 19 - 30 1 - 5 L
5 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 90 @ UC Irvine 31 - 25 3 - 0 W
6 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 90 @ UC Irvine 31 - 25 7 - 8 L
7 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 90 @ UC Irvine 31 - 25 4 - 3 W
8 Mon, Feb 27, 2012 Final 159 @ Cal State Northridge 23 - 30 18 - 6 W
9 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 217 Saint Joseph's 25 - 32 1 - 0 W
10 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 217 Saint Joseph's 25 - 32 9 - 1 W
11 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 217 Saint Joseph's 25 - 32 2 - 1 W
12 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 217 Saint Joseph's 25 - 32 6 - 0 W
13 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 66 @ Cal Poly 36 - 20 3 - 6 L
14 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 66 @ Cal Poly 36 - 20 0 - 2 L
15 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 66 @ Cal Poly 36 - 20 10 - 5 W
16 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 126 Portland 25 - 25 1 - 4 L
17 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 10 Oregon 46 - 19 8 - 3 W
18 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 10 Oregon 46 - 19 5 - 0 W
19 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 10 Oregon 46 - 19 2 - 3 L
20 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Canceled 157 @ Lamar 22 - 30
21 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Canceled 150 @ Houston 18 - 35
22 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 170 Cal State Bakersfield 25 - 30 4 - 2 W
23 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 170 Cal State Bakersfield 25 - 30 7 - 3 W
24 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 170 Cal State Bakersfield 25 - 30 13 - 1 W
25 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 25 @ Oregon State 40 - 20 3 - 2 W
26 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 25 @ Oregon State 40 - 20 0 - 9 L
27 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 25 @ Oregon State 40 - 20 3 - 5 L
28 Thu, Apr 5, 2012 Final 11 Stanford 41 - 18 2 - 5 L
29 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 11 Stanford 41 - 18 6 - 4 W
30 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 11 Stanford 41 - 18 6 - 8 L
31 Mon, Apr 9, 2012 Final 46 Gonzaga 34 - 22 4 - 6 L
32 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 46 Gonzaga 34 - 22 5 - 8 L
33 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 59 @ California 29 - 25 6 - 7 L
34 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 59 @ California 29 - 25 2 - 5 L
35 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 59 @ California 29 - 25 5 - 3 W
36 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 203 Seattle University 19 - 30 6 - 0 W
37 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 4 Arizona 48 - 17 2 - 10 L
38 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 4 Arizona 48 - 17 1 - 4 L
39 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 4 Arizona 48 - 17 6 - 5 W
40 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 126 @ Portland 25 - 25 6 - 4 W
41 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 206 @ Utah 14 - 42 9 - 1 W
42 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 206 @ Utah 14 - 42 0 - 6 L
43 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 206 @ Utah 14 - 42 7 - 6 W
44 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 102 @ USC 23 - 32 7 - 0 W
45 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 102 @ USC 23 - 32 6 - 3 W
46 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 102 @ USC 23 - 32 5 - 0 W
47 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 1 UCLA 48 - 16 0 - 2 L
48 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 1 UCLA 48 - 16 3 - 11 L
49 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 1 UCLA 48 - 16 2 - 4 L
50 Wed, May 16, 2012 Final 126 Portland 25 - 25 3 - 0 W
51 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 17 @ Arizona State 36 - 20 5 - 7 L
52 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 17 @ Arizona State 36 - 20 4 - 8 L
53 Sun, May 20, 2012 Final 17 @ Arizona State 36 - 20 6 - 9 L
54 Tue, May 22, 2012 Final 203 @ Seattle University 19 - 30 5 - 4 W
55 Fri, May 25, 2012 Final 88 Washington State 28 - 28 5 - 2 W
56 Sat, May 26, 2012 Final 88 Washington State 28 - 28 5 - 2 W
57 Sun, May 27, 2012 Final 88 Washington State 28 - 28 2 - 3 L