LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
UNC Wilmington Seahawks
Conference: Colonial Athletic
UNC Wilmington Seahawks RPI is '44'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 39 - 23
Home 19 - 8
Away 16 - 13
Neutral 4 - 2
Conference 24 - 6
Non-Conf. 11 - 14
Post Season 4 - 3
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 44 0.5553
NPI 34 76.10
SOS 59 0.5308
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 5 - 13 4 - 8
51-100 6 - 3 9 - 9
101-200 14 - 6 13 - 4
201+ 14 - 1 13 - 2
Runs / Game
Offense 6.3
Defense 4.4
Margin +1.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches 51 51 46 35 37 38 35 37 37
NPI 211 136 108 99 115 94 47 40 41 31 32 30 34
RPI 158 113 113 91 107 73 48 50 53 45 43 41 44
Predicted RPI 49 72 58 42 44 47 43 45 41

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 241 Ohio 26 - 29 6 - 5 W
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 241 Ohio 26 - 29 4 - 6 L
3 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 241 Ohio 26 - 29 5 - 2 W
4 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 Final 13 @ North Carolina State 43 - 20 0 - 10 L
5 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 26 @ Ole Miss 37 - 26 0 - 2 L
6 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 26 @ Ole Miss 37 - 26 4 - 6 L
7 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 26 @ Ole Miss 37 - 26 5 - 10 L
8 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 39 Saint John's 40 - 23 0 - 3 L
Hughes Brothers Challenge - Wilmington, NC
9 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 156 UNC Asheville 25 - 30 8 - 1 W
Hughes Brothers Challenge - Wilmington, NC
10 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Canceled 13 North Carolina State 43 - 20
Hughes Brothers Challenge - Wilmington, NC
11 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 156 UNC Asheville 25 - 30 2 - 7 L
Hughes Brothers Challenge - Wilmington, NC
12 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 13 North Carolina State 43 - 20 3 - 8 L
13 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 38 @ Coastal Carolina 42 - 19 6 - 8 L
14 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 230 James Madison 16 - 35 10 - 7 W
15 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 230 James Madison 16 - 35 8 - 7 W
16 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 230 James Madison 16 - 35 14 - 3 W
17 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 48 @ College Of Charleston 38 - 22 6 - 3 W
18 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 138 @ Delaware 30 - 27 22 - 3 W
19 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 138 @ Delaware 30 - 27 2 - 3 L
20 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 138 @ Delaware 30 - 27 7 - 0 W
21 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 48 College Of Charleston 38 - 22 7 - 3 W
22 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 99 @ Virginia Commonwealth 34 - 25 9 - 6 W
23 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 99 @ Virginia Commonwealth 34 - 25 4 - 5 L
24 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 99 @ Virginia Commonwealth 34 - 25 4 - 0 W
25 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 52 @ Elon 33 - 26 4 - 5 L
26 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 223 Old Dominion 19 - 34 10 - 4 W
27 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 223 Old Dominion 19 - 34 7 - 3 W
28 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 223 Old Dominion 19 - 34 4 - 3 W
29 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Final 32 East Carolina 36 - 24 0 - 5 L
30 Thu, Apr 5, 2012 Final 31 @ TCU 40 - 22 7 - 5 W
31 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 31 @ TCU 40 - 22 0 - 4 L
32 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 31 @ TCU 40 - 22 2 - 5 L
33 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 38 Coastal Carolina 42 - 19 5 - 4 W
34 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Final 233 @ Charleston Southern 20 - 36 10 - 4 W
35 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 97 Hofstra 33 - 22 10 - 3 W
36 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 97 Hofstra 33 - 22 2 - 1 W
37 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 97 Hofstra 33 - 22 2 - 4 L
38 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 32 @ East Carolina 36 - 24 10 - 1 W
39 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 204 @ Northeastern 23 - 28 7 - 3 W
40 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 204 @ Northeastern 23 - 28 7 - 2 W
41 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 204 @ Northeastern 23 - 28 10 - 2 W
42 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Final 52 Elon 33 - 26 7 - 5 W
43 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 181 @ Georgia State 24 - 31 15 - 0 W
44 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 181 @ Georgia State 24 - 31 7 - 3 W
45 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 181 @ Georgia State 24 - 31 7 - 8 L
46 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 165 Towson 27 - 31 1 - 3 L
47 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 165 Towson 27 - 31 11 - 2 W
48 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 165 Towson 27 - 31 12 - 2 W
49 Tue, May 8, 2012 Final 7 @ North Carolina 46 - 16 2 - 4 L
50 Thu, May 10, 2012 Final 161 @ William & Mary 31 - 25 4 - 1 W
51 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 161 @ William & Mary 31 - 25 5 - 4 W
52 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 161 @ William & Mary 31 - 25 4 - 3 W
53 Tue, May 15, 2012 Final 233 Charleston Southern 20 - 36 5 - 1 W
54 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 117 George Mason 33 - 24 9 - 2 W
55 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 117 George Mason 33 - 24 11 - 5 W
56 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 117 George Mason 33 - 24 9 - 10 L
Colonial Athletic Conference Tournament - Game 4 - Harrisonburg, VA
57 Thu, May 24, 2012 Final 99 vs Virginia Commonwealth 34 - 25 8 - 5 W
Colonial Athletic Conference Tournament - Game 7 - Harrisonburg, VA
58 Fri, May 25, 2012 Final 138 vs Delaware 30 - 27 3 - 2 W
Colonial Athletic Conference Tournament - Game 10 - Harrisonburg, VA
59 Sat, May 26, 2012 Final 138 vs Delaware 30 - 27 9 - 11 L
Colonial Athletic Conference Tournament - Game 11 - Harrisonburg, VA
60 Sat, May 26, 2012 Final 138 vs Delaware 30 - 27 10 - 8 W
NCAA Regional - Game 1 - Raleigh, NC
61 Fri, Jun 1, 2012 Final 21 vs Vanderbilt 35 - 28 2 - 8 L
NCAA Regional - Game 3 - Raleigh, NC
62 Sat, Jun 2, 2012 Final 218 vs Sacred Heart 25 - 32 13 - 4 W
NCAA Regional - Game 5 - Raleigh, NC
63 Sun, Jun 3, 2012 Final 13 @ North Carolina State 43 - 20 5 - 17 L