LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
UMBC Retrievers
Conference: America East
UMBC Retrievers RPI is '291'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 10 - 42
Home 4 - 18
Away 6 - 21
Neutral 0 - 3
Conference 2 - 22
Non-Conf. 8 - 20
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 291 0.3851
NPI 289 49.74
SOS 255 0.4494
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 1 - 8
51-100 1 - 8 1 - 3
101-200 1 - 4 0 - 15
201+ 8 - 29 8 - 16
Runs / Game
Offense 5.3
Defense 10.2
Margin -4.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 9 Losses
Home Streak 7 Losses
Road Streak 6 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 271 241 233 251 276 281 286 284 286 286 289 289 289
RPI 248 268 262 269 280 284 288 285 289 288 290 291 291
Predicted RPI 264 277 278 285 284 288 288 290 291

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Wake Forest Invitational - Winston-Salem, NC
1 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 235 vs Georgetown 24 - 29 6 - 13 L
Wake Forest Invitational - Winston-Salem, NC
2 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 35 @ Wake Forest 33 - 24 2 - 10 L
Wake Forest Invitational - Winston-Salem, NC
3 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 235 vs Georgetown 24 - 29 4 - 11 L
Wake Forest Invitational - Winston-Salem, NC
4 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 226 vs Cincinnati 18 - 38 0 - 13 L
5 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 115 Army 39 - 15 3 - 5 L
6 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 115 Army 39 - 15 2 - 9 L
7 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 115 Army 39 - 15 10 - 8 W
8 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 165 @ Towson 27 - 31 0 - 11 L
9 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 256 Navy 23 - 29 15 - 6 W
10 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 256 @ Navy 23 - 29 2 - 15 L
11 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 256 @ Navy 23 - 29 1 - 6 L
12 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 250 Buffalo 20 - 36 8 - 16 L
13 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 297 @ Coppin State 1 - 53 17 - 8 W
14 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 297 @ Coppin State 1 - 53 12 - 3 W
15 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 297 @ Coppin State 1 - 53 12 - 4 W
16 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 63 @ Tulane 38 - 20 1 - 8 L
17 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 63 @ Tulane 38 - 20 3 - 2 W
18 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 63 @ Tulane 38 - 20 2 - 13 L
19 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 283 @ Mount Saint Mary's 14 - 40 7 - 3 W
20 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 Final 234 George Washington 19 - 34 4 - 6 L
21 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 242 @ Longwood 27 - 21 4 - 15 L
22 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 242 @ Longwood 27 - 21 1 - 3 L
23 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 242 @ Longwood 27 - 21 2 - 5 L
24 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Final 235 @ Georgetown 24 - 29 1 - 7 L
25 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 212 Maine 25 - 28 3 - 9 L
26 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 212 Maine 25 - 28 14 - 32 L
27 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 212 Maine 25 - 28 1 - 18 L
28 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 212 Maine 25 - 28 11 - 17 L
29 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 138 @ Delaware 30 - 27 8 - 17 L
NYSEG Stadium - Binghamton, NY
30 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 220 @ Binghamton 23 - 26 6 - 8 L
NYSEG Stadium - Binghamton, NY
31 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 220 @ Binghamton 23 - 26 8 - 14 L
NYSEG Stadium - Binghamton, NY
32 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 220 @ Binghamton 23 - 26 1 - 4 L
33 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Final 234 @ George Washington 19 - 34 1 - 8 L
34 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 228 Albany 22 - 32 4 - 20 L
35 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 228 Albany 22 - 32 5 - 4 W
36 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 228 Albany 22 - 32 3 - 13 L
37 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 228 Albany 22 - 32 4 - 11 L
38 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Final 283 Mount Saint Mary's 14 - 40 15 - 10 W
39 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 51 Stony Brook 52 - 15 0 - 5 L
40 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 51 Stony Brook 52 - 15 6 - 13 L
41 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 51 Stony Brook 52 - 15 1 - 17 L
42 Tue, May 1, 2012 Final 235 Georgetown 24 - 29 8 - 13 L
43 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 280 @ Hartford 16 - 40 7 - 3 W
44 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 280 @ Hartford 16 - 40 10 - 16 L
45 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 280 @ Hartford 16 - 40 2 - 3 L
46 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 280 @ Hartford 16 - 40 9 - 16 L
47 Wed, May 9, 2012 Canceled 165 Towson 27 - 31
48 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 51 @ Stony Brook 52 - 15 5 - 6 L
49 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 51 @ Stony Brook 52 - 15 8 - 21 L
50 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 51 @ Stony Brook 52 - 15 6 - 7 L
51 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 220 Binghamton 23 - 26 1 - 4 L
52 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 220 Binghamton 23 - 26 6 - 13 L
53 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 220 Binghamton 23 - 26 4 - 7 L