LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
UCLA Bruins
Conference: Pac 12
UCLA Bruins RPI is '1'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 48 - 16
Home 27 - 10
Away 19 - 4
Neutral 2 - 2
Conference 20 - 10
Non-Conf. 22 - 4
Post Season 6 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 1 0.6251
NPI 2 83.64
SOS 4 0.5834
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 17 - 14 17 - 12
51-100 16 - 2 7 - 3
101-200 12 - 0 21 - 1
201+ 3 - 0 3 - 0
Runs / Game
Offense 6.2
Defense 3.7
Margin +2.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 8 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 19 28 27 17 16 11 4 11 7 10 11 11 11 10 7 5
Coaches 18 18 24 16 12 12 9 7 11 7 11 14 11 11 10 4 5
NPI 9 11 8 5 8 5 7 7 5 3 3 2 2
RPI 6 5 4 8 7 3 5 4 4 3 3 1 1
Predicted RPI 5 8 4 6 4 4 3 3 1

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 33 Maryland 32 - 24 1 - 2 L
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 33 Maryland 32 - 24 6 - 5 W
3 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 33 Maryland 32 - 24 1 - 5 L
4 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 Final 159 @ Cal State Northridge 23 - 30 19 - 7 W
5 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 5 Baylor 49 - 17 3 - 15 L
6 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 5 Baylor 49 - 17 9 - 3 W
7 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 5 Baylor 49 - 17 8 - 6 W
8 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Final 70 Long Beach State 28 - 27 9 - 1 W
9 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 112 Sacramento State 31 - 28 5 - 2 W
10 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 112 Sacramento State 31 - 28 6 - 2 W
11 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 112 Sacramento State 31 - 28 11 - 2 W
12 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 164 UC Riverside 22 - 32 4 - 0 W
13 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 55 @ Georgia 31 - 26 2 - 0 W
14 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 55 @ Georgia 31 - 26 7 - 6 W
15 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 55 @ Georgia 31 - 26 7 - 3 W
Dodgertown Classic - Los Angeles, CA (Dodger Stadium)
16 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 102 vs USC 23 - 32 7 - 2 W
17 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 17 Arizona State 36 - 20 6 - 5 W
18 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 17 Arizona State 36 - 20 3 - 4 L
19 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 17 Arizona State 36 - 20 4 - 2 W
20 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 88 Washington State 28 - 28 12 - 3 W
21 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 88 Washington State 28 - 28 12 - 3 W
22 Mon, Mar 26, 2012 Final 88 Washington State 28 - 28 4 - 10 L
23 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 206 @ Utah 14 - 42 16 - 0 W
24 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 206 @ Utah 14 - 42 9 - 6 W
25 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 206 @ Utah 14 - 42 5 - 1 W
26 Thu, Apr 5, 2012 Final 10 Oregon 46 - 19 2 - 6 L
27 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 10 Oregon 46 - 19 3 - 8 L
28 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 10 Oregon 46 - 19 8 - 6 W
29 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 24 Cal State Fullerton 36 - 21 4 - 2 W
30 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 4 @ Arizona 48 - 17 3 - 4 L
31 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 4 @ Arizona 48 - 17 15 - 3 W
32 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 4 @ Arizona 48 - 17 6 - 2 W
33 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 159 Cal State Northridge 23 - 30 12 - 4 W
34 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 25 @ Oregon State 40 - 20 4 - 0 W
35 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 25 @ Oregon State 40 - 20 0 - 3 L
36 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 25 @ Oregon State 40 - 20 6 - 7 L
37 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 90 UC Irvine 31 - 25 9 - 3 W
38 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 11 Stanford 41 - 18 2 - 7 L
39 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 11 Stanford 41 - 18 7 - 4 W
40 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 11 Stanford 41 - 18 2 - 7 L
41 Tue, May 1, 2012 Final 70 @ Long Beach State 28 - 27 2 - 1 W
42 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 16 Purdue 44 - 14 5 - 1 W
43 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 16 Purdue 44 - 14 3 - 2 W
44 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 16 Purdue 44 - 14 11 - 15 L
45 Tue, May 8, 2012 Final 30 @ Pepperdine 36 - 23 6 - 2 W
46 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 56 @ Washington 30 - 25 2 - 0 W
47 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 56 @ Washington 30 - 25 11 - 3 W
48 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 56 @ Washington 30 - 25 4 - 2 W
49 Tue, May 15, 2012 Final 24 @ Cal State Fullerton 36 - 21 6 - 3 W
50 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 59 @ California 29 - 25 7 - 2 W
51 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 59 @ California 29 - 25 8 - 5 W
52 Sun, May 20, 2012 Final 59 @ California 29 - 25 5 - 6 L
53 Tue, May 22, 2012 Final 90 @ UC Irvine 31 - 25 6 - 2 W
54 Fri, May 25, 2012 Final 102 USC 23 - 32 3 - 1 W
55 Sat, May 26, 2012 Final 102 USC 23 - 32 6 - 5 W
56 Sun, May 27, 2012 Final 102 USC 23 - 32 7 - 6 W
NCAA Regional - Game 2 - Los Angeles, CA
57 Fri, Jun 1, 2012 Final 123 Creighton 28 - 30 3 - 0 W
NCAA Regional - Game 4 - Los Angeles, CA
58 Sat, Jun 2, 2012 Final 62 New Mexico 37 - 24 7 - 1 W
NCAA Regional - Game 6 - Los Angeles, CA
59 Sun, Jun 3, 2012 Final 123 Creighton 28 - 30 13 - 5 W
NCAA Super Regional - Game 1 - Los Angeles, CA
60 Fri, Jun 8, 2012 Final 31 TCU 40 - 22 6 - 2 W
NCAA Super Regional - Game 2 - Los Angeles, CA
61 Sat, Jun 9, 2012 Final 31 TCU 40 - 22 4 - 1 W
College World Series - Game 1 - Omaha, NE
62 Fri, Jun 15, 2012 Final 51 vs Stony Brook 52 - 15 9 - 1 W
College World Series - Game 6 - Omaha, NE
63 Sun, Jun 17, 2012 Final 4 vs Arizona 48 - 17 0 - 4 L
College World Series - Game 9 - Omaha, NE
64 Tue, Jun 19, 2012 Final 2 vs Florida State 49 - 17 1 - 4 L