LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
UC Davis Aggies
Conference: Big West
UC Davis Aggies RPI is '160'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 27 - 30
Home 17 - 11
Away 10 - 19
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 12 - 12
Non-Conf. 15 - 18
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 160 0.4910
NPI 187 63.80
SOS 162 0.4968
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 6 0 - 6
51-100 8 - 9 2 - 1
101-200 9 - 11 18 - 20
201+ 10 - 4 7 - 3
Runs / Game
Offense 4.4
Defense 4.9
Margin -0.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 162 138 163 192 218 231 242 230 232 228 207 188 187
RPI 133 84 128 155 158 179 205 199 199 191 189 168 160
Predicted RPI 200 194 213 226 221 212 199 197 168

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 206 Utah 14 - 42 3 - 0 W
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 206 Utah 14 - 42 1 - 7 L
3 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 206 Utah 14 - 42 6 - 2 W
4 Mon, Feb 20, 2012 Final 206 Utah 14 - 42 9 - 8 W
5 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 170 @ Cal State Bakersfield 25 - 30 10 - 6 W
6 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 170 @ Cal State Bakersfield 25 - 30 6 - 5 W
7 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 170 @ Cal State Bakersfield 25 - 30 4 - 7 L
8 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Final 11 @ Stanford 41 - 18 1 - 5 L
9 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 123 Creighton 28 - 30 6 - 7 L
10 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 123 Creighton 28 - 30 6 - 3 W
11 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 123 Creighton 28 - 30 3 - 4 L
12 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 4 @ Arizona 48 - 17 0 - 6 L
13 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 4 @ Arizona 48 - 17 4 - 6 L
14 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 203 Seattle University 19 - 30 5 - 3 W
15 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 203 Seattle University 19 - 30 3 - 4 L
16 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 203 Seattle University 19 - 30 3 - 0 W
17 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Canceled 118 San Francisco 28 - 30
18 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 202 San Jose State 22 - 27 4 - 0 W
19 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 202 San Jose State 22 - 27 2 - 1 W
20 Mon, Mar 19, 2012 Final 131 Saint Mary's College 24 - 29 2 - 5 L
21 Mon, Mar 26, 2012 Final 72 Nevada 32 - 24 4 - 5 L
22 Thu, Mar 29, 2012 Final 81 @ Hawaii 30 - 25 5 - 3 W
23 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 81 @ Hawaii 30 - 25 0 - 4 L
24 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 81 @ Hawaii 30 - 25 4 - 5 L
25 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 81 @ Hawaii 30 - 25 1 - 7 L
26 Thu, Apr 5, 2012 Final 24 @ Cal State Fullerton 36 - 21 4 - 5 L
27 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 24 @ Cal State Fullerton 36 - 21 4 - 5 L
28 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 24 @ Cal State Fullerton 36 - 21 0 - 11 L
29 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Final 112 @ Sacramento State 31 - 28 4 - 11 L
30 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 243 Pacific 16 - 40 1 - 0 W
31 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 243 Pacific 16 - 40 9 - 7 W
32 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 243 Pacific 16 - 40 0 - 1 L
33 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 112 Sacramento State 31 - 28 5 - 8 L
34 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 164 @ UC Riverside 22 - 32 7 - 2 W
35 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 164 @ UC Riverside 22 - 32 6 - 7 L
36 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 164 @ UC Riverside 22 - 32 0 - 8 L
37 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 118 @ San Francisco 28 - 30 5 - 2 W
38 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 132 @ UC Santa Barbara 28 - 28 2 - 8 L
39 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 132 @ UC Santa Barbara 28 - 28 10 - 6 W
40 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 132 @ UC Santa Barbara 28 - 28 2 - 3 L
41 Wed, May 2, 2012 Final 77 @ Fresno State 31 - 28 4 - 11 L
42 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 66 Cal Poly 36 - 20 5 - 4 W
43 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 66 Cal Poly 36 - 20 7 - 12 L
44 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 66 Cal Poly 36 - 20 5 - 4 W
45 Tue, May 8, 2012 Final 72 @ Nevada 32 - 24 8 - 9 L
46 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 70 Long Beach State 28 - 27 6 - 5 W
47 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 70 Long Beach State 28 - 27 5 - 0 W
48 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 70 Long Beach State 28 - 27 1 - 4 L
49 Mon, May 14, 2012 Final 81 Hawaii 30 - 25 6 - 3 W
50 Tue, May 15, 2012 Final 202 @ San Jose State 22 - 27 3 - 4 L
51 Tue, May 15, 2012 Final 202 @ San Jose State 22 - 27 12 - 9 W
52 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 159 @ Cal State Northridge 23 - 30 9 - 5 W
53 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 159 @ Cal State Northridge 23 - 30 8 - 2 W
54 Sun, May 20, 2012 Final 159 @ Cal State Northridge 23 - 30 3 - 6 L
55 Tue, May 22, 2012 Final 131 @ Saint Mary's College 24 - 29 7 - 2 W
56 Fri, May 25, 2012 Final 90 UC Irvine 31 - 25 4 - 0 W
57 Sat, May 26, 2012 Final 90 UC Irvine 31 - 25 3 - 1 W
58 Sun, May 27, 2012 Final 90 UC Irvine 31 - 25 1 - 10 L