LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
UAB Blazers
Conference: Conference USA
UAB Blazers RPI is '106'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 32 - 30
Home 21 - 10
Away 7 - 17
Neutral 4 - 3
Conference 9 - 15
Non-Conf. 20 - 12
Post Season 3 - 3
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 106 0.5188
NPI 143 66.84
SOS 94 0.5197
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 4 - 15 3 - 8
51-100 5 - 9 6 - 16
101-200 14 - 4 9 - 3
201+ 9 - 2 14 - 3
Runs / Game
Offense 4.8
Defense 5.3
Margin -0.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 97 128 128 144 118 118 122 131 151 146 147 136 143
RPI 163 181 167 169 118 114 109 107 122 120 113 102 106
Predicted RPI 185 131 121 117 118 128 120 113 104

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 28 @ Clemson 35 - 28 2 - 1 W
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 28 @ Clemson 35 - 28 1 - 6 L
3 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 28 @ Clemson 35 - 28 4 - 7 L
4 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 Final 268 @ Alabama State 20 - 36 3 - 2 W
5 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 260 Ball State 12 - 36 4 - 3 W
6 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 260 Ball State 12 - 36 1 - 0 W
7 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 260 Ball State 12 - 36 7 - 4 W
8 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 190 Jacksonville State 28 - 30 5 - 4 W
9 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 206 Utah 14 - 42 0 - 11 L
10 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 206 Utah 14 - 42 2 - 1 W
11 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 206 Utah 14 - 42 7 - 1 W
12 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 147 @ Troy 28 - 30 9 - 7 W
13 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 268 Alabama State 20 - 36 12 - 3 W
14 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 105 Penn State 29 - 27 9 - 3 W
15 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 105 Penn State 29 - 27 3 - 2 W
16 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 105 Penn State 29 - 27 4 - 5 L
17 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 74 @ Kennesaw State 34 - 25 3 - 7 L
Coastal Carolina Classic - Conway, SC
18 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 82 vs Connecticut 31 - 27 15 - 4 W
Coastal Carolina Classic - Conway, SC
19 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 197 vs Michigan 22 - 34 1 - 3 L
20 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 38 @ Coastal Carolina 42 - 19 0 - 7 L
21 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Final 190 @ Jacksonville State 28 - 30 14 - 8 W
22 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Final 190 @ Jacksonville State 28 - 30 3 - 4 L
23 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 215 Marshall 17 - 37 4 - 7 L
24 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 215 Marshall 17 - 37 5 - 1 W
25 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 215 Marshall 17 - 37 5 - 1 W
26 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 127 Alabama 21 - 34 1 - 0 W
27 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 32 @ East Carolina 36 - 24 6 - 11 L
28 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 32 @ East Carolina 36 - 24 2 - 12 L
29 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 32 @ East Carolina 36 - 24 5 - 6 L
30 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Final 147 Troy 28 - 30 4 - 3 W
31 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 23 @ UCF 45 - 17 11 - 4 W
32 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 23 @ UCF 45 - 17 3 - 7 L
33 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 23 @ UCF 45 - 17 7 - 8 L
34 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 127 @ Alabama 21 - 34 9 - 1 W
35 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 63 Tulane 38 - 20 6 - 13 L
36 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 63 Tulane 38 - 20 4 - 3 W
37 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 63 Tulane 38 - 20 3 - 9 L
38 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Final 43 @ Samford 41 - 23 0 - 11 L
39 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 167 Gardner-Webb 32 - 26 10 - 5 W
40 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 167 Gardner-Webb 32 - 26 5 - 1 W
41 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 167 Gardner-Webb 32 - 26 1 - 5 L
42 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 74 Kennesaw State 34 - 25 3 - 8 L
43 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Final 43 Samford 41 - 23 2 - 9 L
44 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 150 Houston 18 - 35 11 - 9 W
45 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 150 Houston 18 - 35 12 - 8 W
46 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 150 Houston 18 - 35 1 - 0 W
47 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 80 @ Memphis 31 - 28 1 - 8 L
48 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 80 @ Memphis 31 - 28 2 - 6 L
49 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 80 @ Memphis 31 - 28 6 - 8 L
50 Wed, May 9, 2012 Final 190 Jacksonville State 28 - 30 4 - 1 W
51 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 20 @ Rice 41 - 19 2 - 12 L
52 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 20 @ Rice 41 - 19 6 - 8 L
53 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 20 @ Rice 41 - 19 6 - 5 W
54 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 92 Southern Miss 32 - 24 2 - 1 W
55 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 92 Southern Miss 32 - 24 5 - 11 L
56 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 92 Southern Miss 32 - 24 5 - 8 L
Conference USA Tournament - Game 4 - Pearl, MS
57 Thu, May 24, 2012 Final 23 vs UCF 45 - 17 15 - 1 W
Conference USA Tournament - Game 7 - Pearl, MS
58 Fri, May 25, 2012 Final 63 vs Tulane 38 - 20 6 - 3 W
Conference USA Tournament - Game 11 - Pearl, MS
59 Sat, May 26, 2012 Final 32 vs East Carolina 36 - 24 3 - 10 L
Conference USA Tournament - Game 13 - Pearl, MS
60 Sun, May 27, 2012 Final 80 vs Memphis 31 - 28 5 - 0 W
NCAA Regional - Game 2 - Tallahassee, FL
61 Fri, Jun 1, 2012 Final 2 @ Florida State 49 - 17 1 - 2 L
NCAA Regional - Game 3 - Tallahassee, FL
62 Sat, Jun 2, 2012 Final 19 vs Mississippi State 40 - 24 1 - 8 L