LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Texas-Pan American Broncs
Conference: Great West
Texas-Pan American Broncs RPI is '229'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 24 - 22
Home 16 - 6
Away 7 - 14
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 16 - 12
Non-Conf. 7 - 8
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 229 0.4556
NPI 196 63.18
SOS 279 0.4335
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 6 1 - 5
51-100 0 - 4 0 - 5
101-200 3 - 2 5 - 3
201+ 20 - 10 18 - 9
Runs / Game
Offense 6.0
Defense 6.2
Margin -0.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 200 82 134 129 109 126 169 181 156 178 185 196 196
RPI 293 134 77 107 126 170 190 223 203 214 217 230 229
Predicted RPI 79 77 128 156 210 194 214 217 230

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 270 Southern Utah 16 - 34 1 - 0 W
2 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Canceled 270 Southern Utah 16 - 34
3 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 270 Southern Utah 16 - 34 10 - 5 W
4 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 270 Southern Utah 16 - 34 6 - 5 W
5 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Final @ Non Div I - UT Brownsville   5 - 3 W
6 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final Non Div I - Arlington Baptist   10 - 0 W
7 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final Non Div I - Arlington Baptist   10 - 0 W
8 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final Non Div I - Arlington Baptist   14 - 3 W
9 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 18 @ Texas A&M 43 - 18 4 - 10 L
10 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 18 @ Texas A&M 43 - 18 5 - 2 W
11 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 196 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 22 - 33 11 - 1 W
12 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 196 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 22 - 33 11 - 9 W
13 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 42 @ New Mexico State 35 - 24 6 - 14 L
14 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 42 @ New Mexico State 35 - 24 9 - 11 L
15 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 42 @ New Mexico State 35 - 24 8 - 9 L
16 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 42 @ New Mexico State 35 - 24 2 - 19 L
17 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 162 @ Texas-San Antonio 22 - 32 18 - 13 W
18 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 Final 49 @ Texas 30 - 22 5 - 9 L
19 Thu, Apr 5, 2012 Final 293 New York Tech 5 - 46 11 - 1 W
20 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 293 New York Tech 5 - 46 4 - 1 W
21 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 293 New York Tech 5 - 46 13 - 3 W
22 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 293 New York Tech 5 - 46 5 - 4 W
23 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 162 Texas-San Antonio 22 - 32 3 - 7 L
24 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 271 North Dakota 15 - 37 14 - 8 W
25 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 271 North Dakota 15 - 37 6 - 5 W
26 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 271 North Dakota 15 - 37 10 - 5 W
27 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 271 North Dakota 15 - 37 14 - 8 W
28 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final Non Div I - UT Brownsville   9 - 2 W
29 Thu, Apr 19, 2012 Final 69 @ Utah Valley 47 - 12 5 - 12 L
30 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 69 @ Utah Valley 47 - 12 0 - 7 L
31 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 69 @ Utah Valley 47 - 12 1 - 11 L
32 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 69 @ Utah Valley 47 - 12 3 - 13 L
33 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 294 @ Chicago State 12 - 40 5 - 3 W
34 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 294 @ Chicago State 12 - 40 1 - 4 L
35 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 294 @ Chicago State 12 - 40 0 - 3 L
36 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 294 @ Chicago State 12 - 40 9 - 5 W
37 Tue, May 1, 2012 Final 196 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 22 - 33 5 - 6 L
38 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 255 @ New Jersey Tech 25 - 27 5 - 3 W
39 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 255 @ New Jersey Tech 25 - 27 1 - 0 W
40 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 255 @ New Jersey Tech 25 - 27 3 - 4 L
41 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 255 @ New Jersey Tech 25 - 27 2 - 1 W
42 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 265 Northern Colorado 27 - 33 4 - 3 W
43 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 265 Northern Colorado 27 - 33 0 - 3 L
44 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 265 Northern Colorado 27 - 33 5 - 7 L
45 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 265 Northern Colorado 27 - 33 0 - 4 L
46 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 219 Houston Baptist 28 - 33 4 - 0 W
47 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 219 Houston Baptist 28 - 33 2 - 4 L
48 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 219 Houston Baptist 28 - 33 2 - 4 L
49 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 219 Houston Baptist 28 - 33 11 - 1 W
Great West Conference Tournament - Game 2 - Orem, UT
50 Tue, May 22, 2012 Final 294 vs Chicago State 12 - 40 10 - 4 W
Great West Conference Tournament - Game 6 - Orem, UT
51 Wed, May 23, 2012 Final 271 vs North Dakota 15 - 37 7 - 18 L
Great West Conference Tournament - Game 10 - Orem, UT
52 Thu, May 24, 2012 Final 265 vs Northern Colorado 27 - 33 13 - 14 L