LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Texas A&M Aggies
Conference: Big 12
Texas A&M Aggies RPI is '18'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 43 - 18
Home 31 - 12
Away 11 - 4
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 16 - 8
Non-Conf. 25 - 6
Post Season 2 - 4
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 18 0.5827
NPI 24 77.37
SOS 45 0.5420
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 11 - 9 6 - 7
51-100 11 - 4 11 - 4
101-200 15 - 4 17 - 5
201+ 6 - 1 9 - 2
Runs / Game
Offense 5.8
Defense 3.5
Margin +2.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 4 Wins
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 6 4 5 5 9 13 8 9 6 9 14 12 12 13 11 11 19
Coaches 6 6 5 5 8 10 6 5 3 5 12 9 8 8 8 8 18
NPI 40 35 13 14 14 17 31 28 25 23 18 22 24
RPI 25 12 7 9 5 15 19 19 18 17 11 15 18
Predicted RPI 6 3 10 15 17 17 16 11 14

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 231 Illinois-Chicago 22 - 34 10 - 0 W
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 231 Illinois-Chicago 22 - 34 9 - 2 W
3 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 231 Illinois-Chicago 22 - 34 7 - 0 W
4 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 Final 151 Stephen F. Austin 26 - 33 4 - 3 W
5 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 129 Holy Cross 32 - 22 3 - 2 W
6 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 129 Holy Cross 32 - 22 3 - 7 L
7 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 129 Holy Cross 32 - 22 8 - 2 W
8 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Final 180 Northwestern State 19 - 32 14 - 10 W
9 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 180 Northwestern State 19 - 32 8 - 1 W
10 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 54 Michigan State 37 - 23 7 - 3 W
11 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 54 Michigan State 37 - 23 4 - 0 W
12 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 54 Michigan State 37 - 23 9 - 8 W
13 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 225 Prairie View A&M 20 - 23 10 - 1 W
14 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 24 Cal State Fullerton 36 - 21 6 - 1 W
15 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 24 Cal State Fullerton 36 - 21 5 - 6 L
16 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 24 Cal State Fullerton 36 - 21 3 - 4 L
17 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 229 Texas-Pan American 24 - 22 10 - 4 W
18 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 229 Texas-Pan American 24 - 22 2 - 5 L
19 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 143 Kansas State 27 - 31 12 - 15 L
20 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 143 Kansas State 27 - 31 9 - 2 W
21 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 143 Kansas State 27 - 31 7 - 2 W
22 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 30 @ Pepperdine 36 - 23 4 - 0 W
23 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 30 @ Pepperdine 36 - 23 9 - 2 W
24 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 30 @ Pepperdine 36 - 23 12 - 5 W
25 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 219 Houston Baptist 28 - 33 7 - 2 W
26 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 75 Missouri 33 - 28 8 - 6 W
27 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 75 Missouri 33 - 28 3 - 4 L
28 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 75 Missouri 33 - 28 7 - 6 W
29 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Final 162 Texas-San Antonio 22 - 32 4 - 3 W
30 Thu, Apr 5, 2012 Final 29 Oklahoma 41 - 25 4 - 3 W
31 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 29 Oklahoma 41 - 25 5 - 2 W
32 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 29 Oklahoma 41 - 25 5 - 3 W
33 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 64 Texas-Arlington 35 - 25 2 - 3 L
34 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 146 @ Kansas 22 - 34 8 - 0 W
35 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 146 @ Kansas 22 - 34 6 - 4 W
36 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 146 @ Kansas 22 - 34 3 - 5 L
37 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 20 Rice 41 - 19 4 - 5 L
38 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 5 Baylor 49 - 17 3 - 5 L
39 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 5 @ Baylor 49 - 17 0 - 1 L
40 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 5 @ Baylor 49 - 17 5 - 7 L
41 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 31 @ TCU 40 - 22 4 - 1 W
42 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 49 Texas 30 - 22 6 - 5 W
43 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 49 @ Texas 30 - 22 12 - 4 W
44 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 49 @ Texas 30 - 22 1 - 2 L
45 Tue, May 1, 2012 Final 50 @ Sam Houston State 40 - 22 10 - 0 W
46 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 78 Texas Tech 28 - 26 4 - 2 W
47 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 78 Texas Tech 28 - 26 7 - 2 W
48 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 78 Texas Tech 28 - 26 4 - 8 L
49 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 140 San Diego State 26 - 34 4 - 1 W
50 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 140 San Diego State 26 - 34 1 - 0 W
51 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 140 San Diego State 26 - 34 4 - 2 W
52 Tue, May 15, 2012 Final 73 Texas State 32 - 24 5 - 1 W
53 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 100 @ Oklahoma State 30 - 25 5 - 2 W
54 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 100 @ Oklahoma State 30 - 25 8 - 7 W
55 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 100 @ Oklahoma State 30 - 25 5 - 4 W
Big 12 Conference Tournament - Game 3 - Oklahoma City, OK
56 Wed, May 23, 2012 Final 146 vs Kansas 22 - 34 10 - 4 W
Big 12 Conference Tournament - Game 8 - Oklahoma City, OK
57 Thu, May 24, 2012 Final 75 vs Missouri 33 - 28 3 - 5 L
Big 12 Conference Tournament - Game 10 - Oklahoma City, OK
58 Fri, May 25, 2012 Final 146 vs Kansas 22 - 34 3 - 5 L
NCAA Regional - Game 2 - College Station, TX
59 Fri, Jun 1, 2012 Final 182 Dayton 31 - 30 4 - 1 W
NCAA Regional - Game 4 - College Station, TX
60 Sat, Jun 2, 2012 Final 26 Ole Miss 37 - 26 3 - 6 L
NCAA Regional - Game 5 - College Station, TX
61 Sun, Jun 3, 2012 Final 31 TCU 40 - 22 2 - 10 L