LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks
Conference: Ohio Valley
Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks RPI is '266'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 12 - 40
Home 9 - 13
Away 2 - 27
Neutral 1 - 0
Conference 7 - 20
Non-Conf. 5 - 20
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 266 0.4235
NPI 287 51.27
SOS 183 0.4877
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 5 0 - 4
51-100 0 - 8 1 - 13
101-200 5 - 21 3 - 16
201+ 7 - 6 8 - 7
Runs / Game
Offense 4.3
Defense 8.6
Margin -4.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 6 Losses
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 6 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 261 272 261 266 268 275 281 282 283 281 287 287 287
RPI 224 229 212 207 228 240 260 264 264 261 266 266 266
Predicted RPI 232 242 248 260 269 265 261 266 266

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 91 @ Georgia Southern 33 - 27 5 - 7 L
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 91 @ Georgia Southern 33 - 27 1 - 10 L
3 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 91 @ Georgia Southern 33 - 27 2 - 11 L
4 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 Final 114 Southern Illinois 31 - 28 9 - 4 W
5 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Final Non Div I - Union (TN)   4 - 9 L
6 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 275 Butler 19 - 33 5 - 0 W
7 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 275 Butler 19 - 33 5 - 4 W
8 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 275 Butler 19 - 33 5 - 13 L
9 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 87 Evansville 32 - 27 5 - 9 L
10 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 198 Arkansas-Little Rock 26 - 28 3 - 11 L
11 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 198 Arkansas-Little Rock 26 - 28 4 - 12 L
12 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 198 Arkansas-Little Rock 26 - 28 11 - 12 L
13 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 26 @ Ole Miss 37 - 26 4 - 20 L
14 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 47 @ Indiana State 40 - 19 3 - 5 L
15 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 47 @ Indiana State 40 - 19 5 - 7 L
16 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 47 @ Indiana State 40 - 19 4 - 15 L
17 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 87 @ Evansville 32 - 27 5 - 6 L
St. Louis Tournament - St. Louis, MO
18 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 261 vs Air Force 13 - 39 6 - 2 W
St. Louis Tournament - St. Louis, MO
19 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Canceled 267 vs Western Illinois 16 - 35
St. Louis Tournament - St. Louis, MO
20 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 128 @ Saint Louis 41 - 18 2 - 3 L
21 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final Non Div I - Christian Brothers   10 - 1 W
22 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 209 Tennessee Tech 21 - 32 6 - 5 W
23 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 209 Tennessee Tech 21 - 32 1 - 11 L
24 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 209 Tennessee Tech 21 - 32 13 - 6 W
25 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 125 Lipscomb 25 - 30 4 - 3 W
26 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 110 @ Austin Peay 40 - 24 2 - 10 L
27 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 110 @ Austin Peay 40 - 24 0 - 4 L
28 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 110 @ Austin Peay 40 - 24 8 - 12 L
29 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Final 21 @ Vanderbilt 35 - 28 2 - 16 L
30 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 208 @ Murray State 21 - 33 2 - 4 L
31 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 208 @ Murray State 21 - 33 4 - 3 W
32 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 208 @ Murray State 21 - 33 0 - 7 L
33 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Final 125 @ Lipscomb 25 - 30 4 - 15 L
34 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 190 Jacksonville State 28 - 30 10 - 13 L
35 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 190 Jacksonville State 28 - 30 7 - 4 W
36 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 190 Jacksonville State 28 - 30 8 - 14 L
37 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Final 114 @ Southern Illinois 31 - 28 3 - 10 L
38 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 158 @ SIU Edwardsville 25 - 28 2 - 3 L
39 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 158 @ SIU Edwardsville 25 - 28 2 - 10 L
40 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 158 @ SIU Edwardsville 25 - 28 5 - 12 L
41 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 65 @ Belmont 39 - 24 3 - 6 L
42 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 214 Southeast Missouri State 20 - 35 5 - 4 W
43 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 214 Southeast Missouri State 20 - 35 1 - 13 L
44 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 214 Southeast Missouri State 20 - 35 2 - 14 L
45 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 144 Eastern Kentucky 31 - 23 11 - 7 W
46 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 144 Eastern Kentucky 31 - 23 3 - 16 L
47 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 144 Eastern Kentucky 31 - 23 7 - 8 L
48 Wed, May 9, 2012 Final 65 Belmont 39 - 24 0 - 5 L
49 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 175 @ Eastern Illinois 27 - 29 5 - 4 W
50 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 175 @ Eastern Illinois 27 - 29 2 - 6 L
51 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 175 @ Eastern Illinois 27 - 29 4 - 13 L
52 Tue, May 15, 2012 Final 80 @ Memphis 31 - 28 3 - 13 L
53 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 195 @ Morehead State 25 - 27 2 - 8 L
54 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 195 @ Morehead State 25 - 27 5 - 8 L
55 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 195 @ Morehead State 25 - 27 5 - 8 L