LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks
Conference: Southland
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks RPI is '151'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 26 - 33
Home 14 - 9
Away 10 - 18
Neutral 2 - 6
Conference 16 - 17
Non-Conf. 7 - 14
Post Season 3 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 151 0.4940
NPI 184 63.95
SOS 118 0.5118
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 9 5 - 11
51-100 8 - 8 4 - 6
101-200 15 - 14 9 - 9
201+ 2 - 2 8 - 7
Runs / Game
Offense 4.3
Defense 5.2
Margin -0.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 178 170 183 161 172 210 203 202 196 201 203 182 184
RPI 135 110 125 123 146 180 187 175 174 173 170 149 151
Predicted RPI 153 163 191 193 178 177 167 170 149

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Lamar Classic - Beaumont, TX
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 126 vs Portland 25 - 25 0 - 11 L
Lamar Classic - Beaumont, TX
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Canceled 116 vs Arkansas State 34 - 23
Lamar Classic - Beaumont, TX
3 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 126 vs Portland 25 - 25 5 - 10 L
4 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 Final 18 @ Texas A&M 43 - 18 3 - 4 L
5 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Final 257 Grambling 20 - 25 10 - 3 W
UTA Invitational - Arlington, TX
6 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 36 vs Missouri State 40 - 22 3 - 8 L
UTA Invitational - Arlington, TX
7 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 36 vs Missouri State 40 - 22 4 - 5 L
UTA Invitational - Arlington, TX
8 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 219 vs Houston Baptist 28 - 33 5 - 6 L
UTA Invitational - Arlington, TX
9 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 64 @ Texas-Arlington 35 - 25 1 - 3 L
10 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Final 109 ULM 32 - 30 4 - 3 W
11 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 166 South Alabama 23 - 34 5 - 4 W
12 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 166 South Alabama 23 - 34 9 - 0 W
13 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 166 South Alabama 23 - 34 2 - 5 L
14 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 257 @ Grambling 20 - 25 7 - 3 W
15 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 50 @ Sam Houston State 40 - 22 2 - 5 L
16 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 50 @ Sam Houston State 40 - 22 5 - 2 W
17 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 50 @ Sam Houston State 40 - 22 1 - 9 L
18 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 73 @ Texas State 32 - 24 1 - 6 L
19 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 73 @ Texas State 32 - 24 8 - 6 W
20 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 73 @ Texas State 32 - 24 8 - 12 L
21 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 49 @ Texas 30 - 22 1 - 9 L
22 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 162 Texas-San Antonio 22 - 32 4 - 1 W
23 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 162 Texas-San Antonio 22 - 32 4 - 3 W
24 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 162 Texas-San Antonio 22 - 32 3 - 7 L
25 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 62 @ New Mexico 37 - 24 8 - 7 W
26 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 Final 62 @ New Mexico 37 - 24 9 - 5 W
27 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 180 @ Northwestern State 19 - 32 8 - 2 W
28 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 180 @ Northwestern State 19 - 32 2 - 4 L
29 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 180 @ Northwestern State 19 - 32 0 - 2 L
30 Thu, Apr 5, 2012 Final 157 Lamar 22 - 30 4 - 7 L
31 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 157 Lamar 22 - 30 7 - 5 W
32 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 157 Lamar 22 - 30 4 - 6 L
33 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 111 @ Louisiana Tech 27 - 27 5 - 9 L
34 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 188 McNeese State 22 - 30 7 - 0 W
35 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 188 McNeese State 22 - 30 1 - 4 L
36 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 188 McNeese State 22 - 30 1 - 4 L
37 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 9 @ Arkansas 46 - 22 3 - 8 L
38 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 9 @ Arkansas 46 - 22 3 - 4 L
39 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 196 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 22 - 33 4 - 2 W
40 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 196 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 22 - 33 2 - 1 W
41 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 196 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 22 - 33 1 - 6 L
42 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Final 288 @ Arkansas-Pine Bluff 7 - 38 9 - 10 L
43 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 64 Texas-Arlington 35 - 25 2 - 4 L
44 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 64 Texas-Arlington 35 - 25 3 - 0 W
45 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 64 Texas-Arlington 35 - 25 3 - 1 W
46 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 61 @ Southeastern Louisiana 39 - 21 3 - 4 L
47 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 61 @ Southeastern Louisiana 39 - 21 5 - 3 W
48 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 61 @ Southeastern Louisiana 39 - 21 11 - 12 L
49 Tue, May 8, 2012 Final 20 @ Rice 41 - 19 0 - 6 L
50 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 189 Central Arkansas 25 - 30 4 - 2 W
51 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 189 Central Arkansas 25 - 30 1 - 14 L
52 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 189 Central Arkansas 25 - 30 10 - 7 W
53 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 152 Nicholls State 23 - 28 2 - 7 L
54 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 152 Nicholls State 23 - 28 7 - 2 W
55 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 152 Nicholls State 23 - 28 5 - 4 W
Southland Conference Tournament - Game 3 - San Marcos, TX
56 Wed, May 23, 2012 Final 73 @ Texas State 32 - 24 1 - 11 L
Southland Conference Tournament - Game 6 - San Marcos, TX
57 Thu, May 24, 2012 Final 189 vs Central Arkansas 25 - 30 7 - 2 W
Southland Conference Tournament - Game 10 - San Marcos, TX
58 Fri, May 25, 2012 Final 73 @ Texas State 32 - 24 9 - 7 W
Southland Conference Tournament - Game 12 - San Marcos, TX
59 Fri, May 25, 2012 Final 61 vs Southeastern Louisiana 39 - 21 4 - 3 W
Southland Conference Tournament - Game 14 - San Marcos, TX
60 Sat, May 26, 2012 Final 61 vs Southeastern Louisiana 39 - 21 4 - 5 L