LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks
Conference: Ohio Valley
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks RPI is '214'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 20 - 35
Home 12 - 15
Away 6 - 18
Neutral 2 - 2
Conference 12 - 15
Non-Conf. 6 - 18
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 214 0.4658
NPI 242 59.67
SOS 154 0.4998
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 7 0 - 9
51-100 0 - 3 3 - 11
101-200 12 - 21 9 - 11
201+ 8 - 4 8 - 4
Runs / Game
Offense 6.0
Defense 7.3
Margin -1.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 259 268 277 271 274 271 261 255 257 254 243 242 242
RPI 260 241 235 232 238 232 223 230 227 226 220 216 214
Predicted RPI 256 250 236 216 227 225 225 220 214

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 27 @ Dallas Baptist 41 - 19 6 - 7 L
2 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 27 @ Dallas Baptist 41 - 19 2 - 3 L
3 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 27 @ Dallas Baptist 41 - 19 1 - 3 L
4 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 Final Non Div I - Harris-Stowe   8 - 6 W
5 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 285 IPFW 16 - 40 7 - 1 W
6 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 285 IPFW 16 - 40 4 - 6 L
7 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 285 IPFW 16 - 40 26 - 7 W
8 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Final Non Div I - Hannibal-LaGrange   13 - 6 W
9 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final Non Div I - Hannibal-LaGrange   6 - 5 W
10 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Canceled 58 Illinois State 31 - 19
11 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 58 Illinois State 31 - 19 2 - 8 L
12 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 58 Illinois State 31 - 19 11 - 13 L
13 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 58 Illinois State 31 - 19 4 - 14 L
14 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 128 Saint Louis 41 - 18 11 - 22 L
15 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 142 @ Wright State 34 - 21 10 - 7 W
16 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 142 @ Wright State 34 - 21 0 - 2 L
17 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 142 @ Wright State 34 - 21 5 - 6 L
18 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 198 Arkansas-Little Rock 26 - 28 10 - 7 W
19 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 198 Arkansas-Little Rock 26 - 28 2 - 16 L
20 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 42 @ New Mexico State 35 - 24 1 - 9 L
21 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 42 @ New Mexico State 35 - 24 7 - 23 L
22 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 42 @ New Mexico State 35 - 24 6 - 8 L
23 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 36 Missouri State 40 - 22 1 - 8 L
24 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 110 Austin Peay 40 - 24 5 - 8 L
25 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 110 Austin Peay 40 - 24 2 - 5 L
26 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 110 Austin Peay 40 - 24 7 - 11 L
27 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 116 @ Arkansas State 34 - 23 5 - 10 L
28 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 175 @ Eastern Illinois 27 - 29 1 - 5 L
29 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 175 @ Eastern Illinois 27 - 29 12 - 5 W
30 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 175 @ Eastern Illinois 27 - 29 0 - 10 L
31 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Final Non Div I - Mid-Continent   9 - 10 L
32 Thu, Apr 5, 2012 Final 144 Eastern Kentucky 31 - 23 1 - 9 L
33 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 144 Eastern Kentucky 31 - 23 6 - 9 L
34 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 144 Eastern Kentucky 31 - 23 9 - 7 W
35 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 114 Southern Illinois 31 - 28 4 - 1 W
36 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 195 @ Morehead State 25 - 27 2 - 7 L
37 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 195 @ Morehead State 25 - 27 9 - 4 W
38 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 195 @ Morehead State 25 - 27 14 - 16 L
39 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 116 Arkansas State 34 - 23 5 - 3 W
40 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 209 Tennessee Tech 21 - 32 9 - 6 W
41 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 209 Tennessee Tech 21 - 32 3 - 8 L
42 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 209 Tennessee Tech 21 - 32 3 - 1 W
43 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 114 @ Southern Illinois 31 - 28 5 - 9 L
44 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 266 @ Tennessee-Martin 12 - 40 4 - 5 L
45 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 266 @ Tennessee-Martin 12 - 40 13 - 1 W
46 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 266 @ Tennessee-Martin 12 - 40 14 - 2 W
47 Tue, May 1, 2012 Final 128 @ Saint Louis 41 - 18 0 - 4 L
48 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 190 @ Jacksonville State 28 - 30 5 - 3 W
49 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 190 @ Jacksonville State 28 - 30 3 - 4 L
50 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 190 @ Jacksonville State 28 - 30 7 - 8 L
51 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 208 Murray State 21 - 33 7 - 1 W
52 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 208 Murray State 21 - 33 2 - 7 L
53 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 208 Murray State 21 - 33 9 - 8 W
54 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 158 SIU Edwardsville 25 - 28 9 - 4 W
55 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 158 SIU Edwardsville 25 - 28 11 - 4 W
56 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 158 SIU Edwardsville 25 - 28 7 - 24 L
Ohio Valley Conference Tournament - Game 2 - Jackson, TN
57 Wed, May 23, 2012 Final 190 vs Jacksonville State 28 - 30 4 - 1 W
Ohio Valley Conference Tournament - Game 5 - Jackson, TN
58 Thu, May 24, 2012 Final 110 vs Austin Peay 40 - 24 4 - 3 W
Ohio Valley Conference Tournament - Game 8 - Jackson, TN
59 Fri, May 25, 2012 Final 175 vs Eastern Illinois 27 - 29 6 - 7 L
Ohio Valley Conference Tournament - Game 9 - Jackson, TN
60 Sat, May 26, 2012 Final 110 vs Austin Peay 40 - 24 6 - 10 L