LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Conference: The Summit League
South Dakota State Jackrabbits RPI is '278'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 16 - 33
Home 5 - 7
Away 11 - 25
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 7 - 14
Non-Conf. 9 - 19
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 278 0.4105
NPI 263 56.84
SOS 274 0.4374
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 5
51-100 1 - 4 1 - 4
101-200 4 - 16 4 - 11
201+ 11 - 13 11 - 13
Runs / Game
Offense 5.2
Defense 6.8
Margin -1.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 258 233 211 235 251 238 256 262 261 262 264 262 263
RPI 285 257 261 266 279 276 274 275 274 278 280 278 278
Predicted RPI 261 274 265 273 266 270 277 280 278

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 208 @ Murray State 21 - 33 2 - 3 L
2 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 208 @ Murray State 21 - 33 1 - 6 L
3 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 208 @ Murray State 21 - 33 4 - 12 L
4 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 116 @ Arkansas State 34 - 23 5 - 15 L
5 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 116 @ Arkansas State 34 - 23 7 - 12 L
6 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 116 @ Arkansas State 34 - 23 1 - 10 L
7 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 198 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 26 - 28 13 - 14 L
8 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 198 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 26 - 28 8 - 20 L
9 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 288 @ Arkansas-Pine Bluff 7 - 38 11 - 0 W
10 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 288 @ Arkansas-Pine Bluff 7 - 38 4 - 2 W
11 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 288 @ Arkansas-Pine Bluff 7 - 38 3 - 3 T
12 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 85 @ Nebraska 34 - 23 3 - 12 L
13 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 158 @ SIU Edwardsville 25 - 28 5 - 0 W
14 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Canceled 158 @ SIU Edwardsville 25 - 28
15 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 158 @ SIU Edwardsville 25 - 28 11 - 8 W
16 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 158 @ SIU Edwardsville 25 - 28 2 - 4 L
17 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 265 @ Northern Colorado 27 - 33 10 - 5 W
18 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 265 @ Northern Colorado 27 - 33 7 - 8 L
19 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 265 @ Northern Colorado 27 - 33 7 - 3 W
20 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 265 @ Northern Colorado 27 - 33 13 - 15 L
21 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 Final 134 @ Minnesota 26 - 27 3 - 9 L
22 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Final 186 @ Iowa 22 - 27 2 - 6 L
23 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 Final 186 @ Iowa 22 - 27 4 - 11 L
24 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 285 @ IPFW 16 - 40 3 - 0 W
25 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 285 @ IPFW 16 - 40 13 - 3 W
26 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 285 @ IPFW 16 - 40 2 - 3 L
27 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 285 @ IPFW 16 - 40 2 - 3 L
28 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final Non Div I - Mount Marty   3 - 1 W
29 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Final 134 Minnesota 26 - 27 3 - 1 W
Creighton Tournament - Omaha, NE
30 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 123 @ Creighton 28 - 30 5 - 2 W
Creighton Tournament - Omaha, NE
31 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 186 vs Iowa 22 - 27 1 - 6 L
Creighton Tournament - Omaha, NE
32 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 123 @ Creighton 28 - 30 5 - 6 L
33 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 172 North Dakota State 38 - 19 1 - 6 L
34 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Final 271 North Dakota 15 - 37 12 - 6 W
35 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 172 @ North Dakota State 38 - 19 2 - 3 L
36 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 172 @ North Dakota State 38 - 19 6 - 7 L
37 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 172 @ North Dakota State 38 - 19 2 - 3 L
38 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 172 @ North Dakota State 38 - 19 1 - 4 L
39 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final Non Div I - Sioux Falls   8 - 5 W
40 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 94 Oral Roberts 38 - 25 1 - 6 L
41 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 94 Oral Roberts 38 - 25 3 - 9 L
42 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 94 Oral Roberts 38 - 25 6 - 7 L
43 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 94 Oral Roberts 38 - 25 3 - 1 W
44 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 221 Oakland 24 - 31 2 - 4 L
45 Sat, May 5, 2012 Canceled 221 Oakland 24 - 31
46 Sun, May 6, 2012 Canceled 221 Oakland 24 - 31
47 Sun, May 6, 2012 Canceled 221 Oakland 24 - 31
48 Tue, May 8, 2012 Final 271 @ North Dakota 15 - 37 8 - 9 L
49 Thu, May 10, 2012 Final 270 @ Southern Utah 16 - 34 0 - 14 L
50 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 270 @ Southern Utah 16 - 34 7 - 8 L
51 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 270 @ Southern Utah 16 - 34 8 - 7 W
52 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 270 @ Southern Utah 16 - 34 11 - 9 W
53 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 267 Western Illinois 16 - 35 12 - 10 W
54 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 267 Western Illinois 16 - 35 3 - 13 L
55 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 267 Western Illinois 16 - 35 7 - 2 W
56 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 267 Western Illinois 16 - 35 7 - 11 L