LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
San Francisco Dons
Conference: West Coast
San Francisco Dons RPI is '118'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 28 - 30
Home 15 - 10
Away 12 - 18
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 14 - 10
Non-Conf. 14 - 20
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 118 0.5141
NPI 138 67.04
SOS 75 0.5246
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 5 - 7 1 - 5
51-100 6 - 10 4 - 5
101-200 13 - 10 18 - 20
201+ 4 - 3 5 - 0
Runs / Game
Offense 4.3
Defense 3.8
Margin +0.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Wins
Home Streak 4 Wins
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 96 119 145 163 201 192 162 166 167 143 148 139 138
RPI 82 90 121 119 148 143 111 124 120 115 119 114 118
Predicted RPI 157 181 170 118 128 121 116 119 113

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 202 @ San Jose State 22 - 27 4 - 0 W
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 202 @ San Jose State 22 - 27 5 - 1 W
3 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 202 San Jose State 22 - 27 3 - 7 L
4 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 Final 72 Nevada 32 - 24 3 - 7 L
5 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 75 Missouri 33 - 28 3 - 1 W
6 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 75 Missouri 33 - 28 3 - 1 W
7 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 75 Missouri 33 - 28 6 - 0 W
8 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Final 59 @ California 29 - 25 3 - 5 L
Aztec Invitational - San Diego, CA
9 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Final 224 vs Wisconsin-Milwaukee 25 - 27 5 - 6 L
Aztec Invitational - San Diego, CA
10 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 159 vs Cal State Northridge 23 - 30 6 - 5 W
Aztec Invitational - San Diego, CA
11 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 140 @ San Diego State 26 - 34 1 - 6 L
Aztec Invitational - San Diego, CA
12 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 66 vs Cal Poly 36 - 20 9 - 11 L
13 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 243 Pacific 16 - 40 10 - 2 W
14 Thu, Mar 8, 2012 Final 77 @ Fresno State 31 - 28 1 - 2 L
15 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 77 @ Fresno State 31 - 28 2 - 6 L
16 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 77 @ Fresno State 31 - 28 6 - 3 W
17 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 77 @ Fresno State 31 - 28 6 - 1 W
18 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Canceled 160 @ UC Davis 27 - 30
19 Thu, Mar 15, 2012 Final 81 @ Hawaii 30 - 25 1 - 2 L
20 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 81 @ Hawaii 30 - 25 3 - 0 W
21 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 81 @ Hawaii 30 - 25 1 - 3 L
22 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 81 @ Hawaii 30 - 25 2 - 3 L
23 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 59 California 29 - 25 3 - 4 L
24 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Final Non Div I - San Francisco State   8 - 7 W
25 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 132 UC Santa Barbara 28 - 28 2 - 0 W
26 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 132 UC Santa Barbara 28 - 28 4 - 0 W
27 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 132 UC Santa Barbara 28 - 28 5 - 9 L
28 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 Final 112 Sacramento State 31 - 28 1 - 3 L
29 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 40 San Diego 40 - 17 1 - 6 L
30 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 40 San Diego 40 - 17 5 - 11 L
31 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 40 San Diego 40 - 17 1 - 0 W
32 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Final 202 San Jose State 22 - 27 5 - 6 L
33 Thu, Apr 5, 2012 Final 126 @ Portland 25 - 25 1 - 2 L
34 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 126 @ Portland 25 - 25 3 - 5 L
35 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 126 @ Portland 25 - 25 1 - 2 L
36 Mon, Apr 9, 2012 Final 10 @ Oregon 46 - 19 2 - 4 L
37 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 10 @ Oregon 46 - 19 1 - 4 L
38 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 104 @ Loyola-Marymount 27 - 27 13 - 9 W
39 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 104 @ Loyola-Marymount 27 - 27 2 - 4 L
40 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 104 @ Loyola-Marymount 27 - 27 8 - 5 W
41 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 72 @ Nevada 32 - 24 5 - 10 L
42 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 46 Gonzaga 34 - 22 4 - 3 W
43 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 46 Gonzaga 34 - 22 2 - 1 W
44 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 46 Gonzaga 34 - 22 7 - 4 W
45 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 160 UC Davis 27 - 30 2 - 5 L
46 Thu, Apr 26, 2012 Final 154 BYU 22 - 27 12 - 0 W
47 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 154 BYU 22 - 27 1 - 2 L
48 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 154 BYU 22 - 27 2 - 0 W
49 Tue, May 1, 2012 Final 112 @ Sacramento State 31 - 28 10 - 1 W
50 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 30 @ Pepperdine 36 - 23 7 - 2 W
51 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 30 @ Pepperdine 36 - 23 3 - 8 L
52 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 30 @ Pepperdine 36 - 23 1 - 6 L
53 Tue, May 8, 2012 Final 243 @ Pacific 16 - 40 5 - 2 W
54 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 178 Santa Clara 25 - 28 8 - 2 W
55 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 178 Santa Clara 25 - 28 6 - 5 W
56 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 178 Santa Clara 25 - 28 12 - 3 W
57 Tue, May 15, 2012 Final 11 @ Stanford 41 - 18 3 - 6 L
58 Fri, May 25, 2012 Final 131 @ Saint Mary's College 24 - 29 4 - 5 L
59 Sat, May 26, 2012 Final 131 @ Saint Mary's College 24 - 29 9 - 7 W
60 Sun, May 27, 2012 Final 131 @ Saint Mary's College 24 - 29 4 - 0 W