LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Radford Highlanders
Conference: Big South
Radford Highlanders RPI is '119'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 29 - 28
Home 17 - 9
Away 11 - 17
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 12 - 12
Non-Conf. 16 - 14
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 119 0.5139
NPI 124 68.34
SOS 109 0.5157
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 8 3 - 12
51-100 2 - 8 3 - 5
101-200 15 - 10 13 - 7
201+ 10 - 2 10 - 4
Runs / Game
Offense 5.7
Defense 4.8
Margin +0.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 135 141 93 124 103 93 82 93 98 117 120 124 124
RPI 131 120 84 112 80 77 81 91 92 118 115 118 119
Predicted RPI 123 75 82 79 87 90 117 115 118

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 43 @ Samford 41 - 23 2 - 4 L
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 43 @ Samford 41 - 23 7 - 4 W
3 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 43 @ Samford 41 - 23 2 - 12 L
4 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Final 67 @ Liberty 41 - 19 3 - 6 L
5 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 91 @ Georgia Southern 33 - 27 6 - 7 L
6 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 91 @ Georgia Southern 33 - 27 6 - 7 L
7 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 91 @ Georgia Southern 33 - 27 5 - 4 W
8 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 276 @ North Carolina A&T 20 - 36 10 - 13 L
9 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 108 @ UNC Greensboro 25 - 27 7 - 3 W
10 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 108 @ UNC Greensboro 25 - 27 4 - 7 L
11 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 108 @ UNC Greensboro 25 - 27 7 - 3 W
12 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 247 La Salle 20 - 33 8 - 5 W
13 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 247 La Salle 20 - 33 7 - 2 W
14 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 149 Bryant 33 - 21 3 - 5 L
15 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 149 Bryant 33 - 21 11 - 6 W
16 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 149 Bryant 33 - 21 10 - 0 W
17 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 37 @ Virginia Tech 34 - 21 3 - 7 L
18 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 194 Marist 25 - 25 2 - 9 L
19 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 194 Marist 25 - 25 6 - 4 W
20 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 194 Marist 25 - 25 6 - 5 W
21 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 230 @ James Madison 16 - 35 8 - 3 W
22 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 156 UNC Asheville 25 - 30 16 - 1 W
23 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 156 UNC Asheville 25 - 30 9 - 0 W
24 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 156 UNC Asheville 25 - 30 2 - 1 W
25 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 148 @ East Tennessee State 23 - 32 2 - 7 L
26 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 38 Coastal Carolina 42 - 19 2 - 4 L
27 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 38 Coastal Carolina 42 - 19 6 - 3 W
28 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 38 Coastal Carolina 42 - 19 3 - 5 L
29 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 122 @ High Point 28 - 31 2 - 4 L
30 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 122 @ High Point 28 - 31 8 - 3 W
31 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 122 @ High Point 28 - 31 10 - 4 W
32 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 37 Virginia Tech 34 - 21 5 - 13 L
33 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Final 276 North Carolina A&T 20 - 36 8 - 7 W
34 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 238 Fairleigh Dickinson 25 - 28 1 - 0 W
35 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 238 Fairleigh Dickinson 25 - 28 13 - 4 W
36 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 238 Fairleigh Dickinson 25 - 28 11 - 1 W
37 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 201 @ Winthrop 17 - 35 7 - 1 W
38 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 201 @ Winthrop 17 - 35 8 - 9 L
39 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 201 @ Winthrop 17 - 35 9 - 0 W
40 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 12 @ Virginia 39 - 19 2 - 3 L
41 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 171 Presbyterian College 24 - 31 7 - 0 W
42 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 171 Presbyterian College 24 - 31 3 - 5 L
43 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 171 Presbyterian College 24 - 31 9 - 8 W
44 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 167 @ Gardner-Webb 32 - 26 1 - 2 L
45 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 167 @ Gardner-Webb 32 - 26 2 - 8 L
46 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 167 @ Gardner-Webb 32 - 26 10 - 4 W
47 Tue, May 8, 2012 Final 230 James Madison 16 - 35 3 - 3 T
48 Wed, May 9, 2012 Final 148 East Tennessee State 23 - 32 4 - 8 L
49 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 84 @ Campbell 41 - 18 3 - 6 L
50 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 84 @ Campbell 41 - 18 4 - 6 L
51 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 84 @ Campbell 41 - 18 0 - 1 L
52 Tue, May 15, 2012 Final 215 @ Marshall 17 - 37 8 - 2 W
53 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 67 Liberty 41 - 19 4 - 0 W
54 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 67 Liberty 41 - 19 8 - 13 L
55 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 67 Liberty 41 - 19 5 - 10 L
Big South Conference Tournament - Game 1 - High Point, NC
56 Tue, May 22, 2012 Final 167 vs Gardner-Webb 32 - 26 8 - 2 W
Big South Conference Tournament - Game 7 - High Point, NC
57 Wed, May 23, 2012 Final 38 vs Coastal Carolina 42 - 19 3 - 5 L
Big South Conference Tournament - Game 9 - High Point, NC
58 Thu, May 24, 2012 Final 167 vs Gardner-Webb 32 - 26 0 - 11 L