LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Princeton Tigers
Conference: Ivy League
Princeton Tigers RPI is '136'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 20 - 19
Home 8 - 3
Away 12 - 16
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 13 - 7
Non-Conf. 7 - 12
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 136 0.5030
NPI 109 69.69
SOS 156 0.4997
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 5 3 - 6
51-100 3 - 2 2 - 3
101-200 7 - 8 5 - 6
201+ 10 - 4 10 - 4
Runs / Game
Offense 6.2
Defense 5.5
Margin +0.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 144 61 89 106 102 92 121 111 108 109 106 110 109
RPI 86 35 86 131 163 128 157 134 136 140 137 137 136
Predicted RPI 86 140 106 150 132 135 140 137 136

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 76 @ Florida Atlantic 31 - 22 11 - 4 W
2 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 76 @ Florida Atlantic 31 - 22 1 - 9 L
3 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 76 @ Florida Atlantic 31 - 22 2 - 6 L
4 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 76 @ Florida Atlantic 31 - 22 8 - 5 W
5 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 6 @ South Carolina 49 - 19 1 - 2 L
6 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 6 @ South Carolina 49 - 19 1 - 6 L
7 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 6 @ South Carolina 49 - 19 1 - 3 L
8 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 185 @ Richmond 30 - 26 7 - 9 L
9 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 185 @ Richmond 30 - 26 21 - 14 W
10 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 185 @ Richmond 30 - 26 15 - 9 W
11 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 7 @ North Carolina 46 - 16 5 - 15 L
12 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Final 108 @ UNC Greensboro 25 - 27 3 - 6 L
13 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 256 @ Navy 23 - 29 10 - 1 W
14 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Canceled 256 @ Navy 23 - 29
15 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 256 @ Navy 23 - 29 4 - 2 W
16 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 256 @ Navy 23 - 29 5 - 7 L
17 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 183 Dartmouth 22 - 18 8 - 0 W
18 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 183 Dartmouth 22 - 18 2 - 8 L
19 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 245 Harvard 12 - 30 4 - 1 W
20 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 245 Harvard 12 - 30 12 - 6 W
21 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Final 103 @ Rutgers 31 - 25 11 - 12 L
22 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 269 @ Yale 13 - 31 6 - 3 W
23 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 269 @ Yale 13 - 31 2 - 1 W
24 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 290 @ Brown 9 - 35 8 - 0 W
25 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 290 @ Brown 9 - 35 6 - 13 L
26 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 98 Seton Hall 34 - 24 5 - 4 W
27 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 248 Pennsylvania 17 - 23 7 - 3 W
28 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 248 Pennsylvania 17 - 23 4 - 3 W
29 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 248 Pennsylvania 17 - 23 5 - 7 L
30 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 248 Pennsylvania 17 - 23 13 - 7 W
31 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Final 39 @ Saint John's 40 - 23 4 - 8 L
32 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 168 @ Columbia 21 - 24 1 - 4 L
33 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 168 @ Columbia 21 - 24 5 - 2 W
34 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 168 @ Columbia 21 - 24 7 - 8 L
35 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 168 @ Columbia 21 - 24 5 - 8 L
36 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Final 239 @ Rider 22 - 34 9 - 10 L
37 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 124 @ Cornell 31 - 17 13 - 3 W
38 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 124 @ Cornell 31 - 17 1 - 0 W
39 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 124 Cornell 31 - 17 6 - 0 W
40 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 124 Cornell 31 - 17 3 - 4 L