LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Presbyterian College Blue Hose
Conference: Big South
Presbyterian College Blue Hose RPI is '171'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 24 - 31
Home 11 - 8
Away 12 - 22
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 10 - 14
Non-Conf. 14 - 17
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 171 0.4887
NPI 181 63.99
SOS 135 0.5062
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 3 2 - 11
51-100 2 - 13 2 - 1
101-200 12 - 10 12 - 13
201+ 8 - 5 8 - 6
Runs / Game
Offense 4.5
Defense 6.0
Margin -1.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 174 186 241 221 224 182 187 199 184 190 183 185 181
RPI 156 170 227 217 201 173 174 190 173 165 161 171 171
Predicted RPI 227 215 181 189 202 184 168 162 171

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 55 @ Georgia 31 - 26 1 - 6 L
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 55 @ Georgia 31 - 26 4 - 5 L
3 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 55 @ Georgia 31 - 26 0 - 11 L
4 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 Final 107 @ Furman 28 - 31 5 - 7 L
5 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 83 @ Mercer 38 - 21 1 - 12 L
6 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 83 @ Mercer 38 - 21 3 - 9 L
7 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 83 @ Mercer 38 - 21 3 - 10 L
8 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Final 6 @ South Carolina 49 - 19 1 - 2 L
9 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 153 Wofford 22 - 32 8 - 5 W
Davidson Tournament III - Davidson, NC
10 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 241 vs Ohio 26 - 29 1 - 8 L
Davidson Tournament III - Davidson, NC
11 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 200 @ Davidson 17 - 31 7 - 6 W
Davidson Tournament III - Davidson, NC
12 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 241 vs Ohio 26 - 29 11 - 10 W
13 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 281 @ North Carolina Central 18 - 32 8 - 6 W
14 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 281 @ North Carolina Central 18 - 32 3 - 1 W
15 Thu, Mar 8, 2012 Final 153 @ Wofford 22 - 32 4 - 5 L
16 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 255 New Jersey Tech 25 - 27 6 - 1 W
17 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 255 New Jersey Tech 25 - 27 7 - 1 W
18 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 255 New Jersey Tech 25 - 27 4 - 3 W
19 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 74 @ Kennesaw State 34 - 25 9 - 6 W
20 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 67 Liberty 41 - 19 4 - 13 L
21 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 67 Liberty 41 - 19 2 - 5 L
22 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 67 Liberty 41 - 19 3 - 13 L
23 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Final 74 Kennesaw State 34 - 25 4 - 8 L
24 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 259 @ VMI 16 - 36 5 - 10 L
25 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 259 @ VMI 16 - 36 4 - 5 L
26 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 259 @ VMI 16 - 36 7 - 10 L
27 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 Final 28 @ Clemson 35 - 28 8 - 4 W
28 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 156 UNC Asheville 25 - 30 5 - 0 W
29 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 156 UNC Asheville 25 - 30 3 - 5 L
30 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 156 UNC Asheville 25 - 30 6 - 2 W
31 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 108 @ UNC Greensboro 25 - 27 6 - 7 L
32 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 108 @ UNC Greensboro 25 - 27 5 - 2 W
33 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 108 @ UNC Greensboro 25 - 27 1 - 4 L
34 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 200 Davidson 17 - 31 13 - 5 W
35 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 122 @ High Point 28 - 31 1 - 5 L
36 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 122 @ High Point 28 - 31 3 - 1 W
37 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 122 @ High Point 28 - 31 7 - 2 W
38 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Canceled 281 North Carolina Central 18 - 32
39 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 233 Charleston Southern 20 - 36 2 - 1 W
40 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 233 Charleston Southern 20 - 36 4 - 7 L
41 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 233 Charleston Southern 20 - 36 6 - 3 W
42 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Final 107 Furman 28 - 31 4 - 16 L
43 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 119 @ Radford 29 - 28 0 - 7 L
44 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 119 @ Radford 29 - 28 5 - 3 W
45 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 119 @ Radford 29 - 28 8 - 9 L
46 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 23 @ UCF 45 - 17 1 - 8 L
47 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 23 @ UCF 45 - 17 7 - 2 W
48 Mon, May 7, 2012 Final 23 @ UCF 45 - 17 2 - 7 L
49 Tue, May 8, 2012 Final 57 @ Auburn 31 - 28 2 - 18 L
50 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 167 Gardner-Webb 32 - 26 4 - 3 W
51 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 167 Gardner-Webb 32 - 26 9 - 5 W
52 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 167 Gardner-Webb 32 - 26 3 - 12 L
53 Tue, May 15, 2012 Final 135 @ Duke 21 - 34 3 - 2 W
54 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 84 @ Campbell 41 - 18 6 - 8 L
55 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 84 @ Campbell 41 - 18 3 - 1 W
56 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 84 @ Campbell 41 - 18 3 - 4 L