LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Oregon State Beavers
Conference: Pac 12
Oregon State Beavers RPI is '25'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 40 - 20
Home 16 - 6
Away 17 - 13
Neutral 6 - 1
Conference 18 - 12
Non-Conf. 20 - 6
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 25 0.5744
NPI 18 78.28
SOS 38 0.5455
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 10 - 11 10 - 11
51-100 11 - 3 8 - 2
101-200 11 - 5 13 - 6
201+ 8 - 1 9 - 1
Runs / Game
Offense 6.2
Defense 4.4
Margin +1.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 6 Wins
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 24 21 26 28 28 25 23 23 30 28 22 28 28 18 25
Coaches 19 19 27 29 24 16 19 19 23 21 21 20 19 20 20 17 22
NPI 34 9 14 10 26 22 15 18 19 24 22 12 18
RPI 78 31 30 23 33 41 28 29 26 36 38 25 25
Predicted RPI 36 43 51 36 39 28 42 40 25

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 132 @ UC Santa Barbara 28 - 28 7 - 3 W
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 132 @ UC Santa Barbara 28 - 28 3 - 2 W
3 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 132 @ UC Santa Barbara 28 - 28 12 - 13 L
4 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 132 @ UC Santa Barbara 28 - 28 8 - 6 W
San Diego/San Diego State Tournament - San Diego, CA
5 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 243 vs Pacific 16 - 40 10 - 7 W
San Diego/San Diego State Tournament - San Diego, CA
6 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 140 @ San Diego State 26 - 34 2 - 18 L
San Diego/San Diego State Tournament - San Diego, CA
7 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 40 @ San Diego 40 - 17 2 - 13 L
San Diego/San Diego State Tournament - San Diego, CA
8 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 143 vs Kansas State 27 - 31 13 - 5 W
Coca-Cola Classic - Surprise, AZ
9 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Final 131 vs Saint Mary's College 24 - 29 4 - 5 L
Coca-Cola Classic - Surprise, AZ
10 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 201 vs Winthrop 17 - 35 9 - 4 W
Coca-Cola Classic - Surprise, AZ
11 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 128 vs Saint Louis 41 - 18 6 - 5 W
Coca-Cola Classic - Surprise, AZ
12 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 262 vs Northern Illinois 15 - 40 11 - 3 W
Nike College Showcase - Corvallis, OR
13 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 155 @ West Virginia 23 - 32 11 - 0 W
Nike College Showcase - Corvallis, OR
14 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 82 Connecticut 31 - 27 3 - 6 L
Nike College Showcase - Corvallis, OR
15 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 86 @ Illinois 28 - 25 8 - 2 W
Nike College Showcase - Corvallis, OR
16 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 29 Oklahoma 41 - 25 11 - 7 W
17 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 59 @ California 29 - 25 9 - 2 W
18 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 59 @ California 29 - 25 4 - 1 W
19 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 59 @ California 29 - 25 13 - 5 W
20 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 4 Arizona 48 - 17 6 - 5 W
21 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 4 Arizona 48 - 17 4 - 5 L
22 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 4 Arizona 48 - 17 5 - 7 L
23 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 56 Washington 30 - 25 2 - 3 L
24 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 56 Washington 30 - 25 9 - 0 W
25 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 56 Washington 30 - 25 5 - 3 W
26 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Final 126 Portland 25 - 25 8 - 2 W
27 Thu, Apr 5, 2012 Final 17 @ Arizona State 36 - 20 2 - 8 L
28 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 17 @ Arizona State 36 - 20 2 - 3 L
29 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 17 @ Arizona State 36 - 20 1 - 5 L
30 Mon, Apr 9, 2012 Final 72 @ Nevada 32 - 24 6 - 5 W
31 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 72 @ Nevada 32 - 24 10 - 7 W
32 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 288 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 7 - 38 5 - 3 W
33 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 288 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 7 - 38 12 - 2 W
34 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 288 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 7 - 38 16 - 1 W
35 Mon, Apr 16, 2012 Final 126 @ Portland 25 - 25 5 - 0 W
36 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 1 UCLA 48 - 16 0 - 4 L
37 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 1 UCLA 48 - 16 3 - 0 W
38 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 1 UCLA 48 - 16 7 - 6 W
39 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 10 @ Oregon 46 - 19 7 - 1 W
40 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 102 @ USC 23 - 32 5 - 3 W
41 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 102 @ USC 23 - 32 2 - 3 L
42 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 102 @ USC 23 - 32 2 - 6 L
43 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 11 Stanford 41 - 18 2 - 8 L
44 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 11 Stanford 41 - 18 4 - 2 W
45 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 11 Stanford 41 - 18 5 - 4 W
46 Tue, May 8, 2012 Final 10 @ Oregon 46 - 19 2 - 3 L
47 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 206 @ Utah 14 - 42 11 - 10 W
48 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 206 @ Utah 14 - 42 3 - 4 L
49 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 206 @ Utah 14 - 42 5 - 4 W
50 Tue, May 15, 2012 Final 126 Portland 25 - 25 12 - 4 W
51 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 88 @ Washington State 28 - 28 10 - 2 W
52 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 88 @ Washington State 28 - 28 5 - 9 L
53 Sun, May 20, 2012 Final 88 @ Washington State 28 - 28 7 - 5 W
54 Fri, May 25, 2012 Final 10 Oregon 46 - 19 7 - 3 W
55 Sat, May 26, 2012 Final 10 Oregon 46 - 19 3 - 2 W
56 Sun, May 27, 2012 Final 10 Oregon 46 - 19 5 - 0 W
NCAA Regional - Game 1 - Baton Rouge, LA
57 Fri, Jun 1, 2012 Final 65 vs Belmont 39 - 24 2 - 1 W
NCAA Regional - Game 4 - Baton Rouge, LA
58 Sat, Jun 2, 2012 Final 8 @ LSU 46 - 18 1 - 7 L
NCAA Regional - Game 5 - Baton Rouge, LA
59 Sun, Jun 3, 2012 Final 109 @ ULM 32 - 30 11 - 2 W
NCAA Regional - Game 6 - Baton Rouge, LA
60 Sun, Jun 3, 2012 Final 8 @ LSU 46 - 18 5 - 6 L