LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Oral Roberts Golden Eagles
Conference: The Summit League
Oral Roberts Golden Eagles RPI is '94'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 38 - 25
Home 25 - 9
Away 13 - 13
Neutral 0 - 3
Conference 17 - 6
Non-Conf. 16 - 16
Post Season 5 - 3
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 94 0.5232
NPI 79 71.80
SOS 163 0.4965
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 4 - 16 8 - 14
51-100 0 - 0 1 - 4
101-200 10 - 3 6 - 2
201+ 24 - 6 23 - 5
Runs / Game
Offense 5.7
Defense 3.4
Margin +2.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches 53 53
NPI 175 161 152 148 144 130 119 121 104 88 83 78 79
RPI 186 127 102 106 130 132 121 129 119 138 114 104 94
Predicted RPI 95 118 103 96 113 107 138 114 108

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 5 @ Baylor 49 - 17 2 - 3 L
2 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 5 @ Baylor 49 - 17 2 - 3 L
3 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 5 @ Baylor 49 - 17 1 - 8 L
4 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 Final 45 Wichita State 35 - 25 3 - 10 L
5 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 210 Eastern Michigan 24 - 31 11 - 6 W
6 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 210 Eastern Michigan 24 - 31 1 - 3 L
7 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 210 Eastern Michigan 24 - 31 14 - 1 W
8 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Final 189 Central Arkansas 25 - 30 3 - 1 W
9 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 273 Alcorn State 18 - 37 11 - 1 W
10 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 273 Alcorn State 18 - 37 11 - 5 W
11 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 273 Alcorn State 18 - 37 12 - 1 W
Alabama Baseball Tournament - Tuscaloosa, AL
12 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 41 vs Louisville 41 - 22 3 - 7 L
Alabama Baseball Tournament - Tuscaloosa, AL
13 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 32 vs East Carolina 36 - 24 2 - 4 L
Alabama Baseball Tournament - Tuscaloosa, AL
14 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 127 @ Alabama 21 - 34 3 - 2 W
15 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 45 @ Wichita State 35 - 25 7 - 1 W
16 Thu, Mar 15, 2012 Final 36 Missouri State 40 - 22 1 - 0 W
17 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 36 Missouri State 40 - 22 3 - 5 L
18 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 36 @ Missouri State 40 - 22 0 - 5 L
19 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 36 @ Missouri State 40 - 22 2 - 3 L
20 Thu, Mar 22, 2012 Final 24 @ Cal State Fullerton 36 - 21 1 - 7 L
21 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 24 @ Cal State Fullerton 36 - 21 3 - 5 L
22 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 24 @ Cal State Fullerton 36 - 21 3 - 0 W
23 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 29 @ Oklahoma 41 - 25 2 - 5 L
24 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 111 Louisiana Tech 27 - 27 9 - 1 W
25 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 111 Louisiana Tech 27 - 27 14 - 4 W
26 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 111 Louisiana Tech 27 - 27 2 - 3 L
27 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Final 198 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 26 - 28 6 - 5 W
28 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 221 Oakland 24 - 31 0 - 2 L
29 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 221 Oakland 24 - 31 13 - 5 W
30 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 221 Oakland 24 - 31 1 - 4 L
31 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 221 Oakland 24 - 31 8 - 6 W
32 Thu, Apr 12, 2012 Final 270 @ Southern Utah 16 - 34 6 - 0 W
33 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 270 @ Southern Utah 16 - 34 8 - 4 W
34 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 270 @ Southern Utah 16 - 34 0 - 6 L
35 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Canceled 270 @ Southern Utah 16 - 34
36 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 29 Oklahoma 41 - 25 3 - 6 L
37 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 267 Western Illinois 16 - 35 9 - 3 W
38 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 267 Western Illinois 16 - 35 10 - 0 W
39 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 267 Western Illinois 16 - 35 2 - 0 W
40 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 267 Western Illinois 16 - 35 16 - 6 W
41 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 9 @ Arkansas 46 - 22 1 - 6 L
42 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 278 @ South Dakota State 16 - 33 6 - 1 W
43 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 278 @ South Dakota State 16 - 33 9 - 3 W
44 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 278 @ South Dakota State 16 - 33 7 - 6 W
45 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 278 @ South Dakota State 16 - 33 1 - 3 L
46 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 287 Mississippi Valley State 14 - 35 4 - 3 W
47 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 287 Mississippi Valley State 14 - 35 8 - 1 W
48 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 287 Mississippi Valley State 14 - 35 20 - 4 W
49 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 285 @ IPFW 16 - 40 11 - 0 W
50 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 285 @ IPFW 16 - 40 15 - 3 W
51 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 285 @ IPFW 16 - 40 5 - 6 L
52 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 285 @ IPFW 16 - 40 12 - 1 W
53 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 172 North Dakota State 38 - 19 5 - 1 W
54 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 172 North Dakota State 38 - 19 4 - 5 L
55 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 172 North Dakota State 38 - 19 3 - 2 W
56 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 172 North Dakota State 38 - 19 10 - 0 W
The Summit League Tournament - Game 2 - Tulsa, OK
57 Thu, May 24, 2012 Final 270 Southern Utah 16 - 34 2 - 1 W
The Summit League Tournament - Game 4 - Tulsa, OK
58 Fri, May 25, 2012 Final 172 North Dakota State 38 - 19 3 - 4 L
The Summit League Tournament - Game 5 - Tulsa, OK
59 Fri, May 25, 2012 Final 221 Oakland 24 - 31 3 - 2 W
The Summit League Tournament - Game 6 - Tulsa, OK
60 Sat, May 26, 2012 Final 172 North Dakota State 38 - 19 4 - 1 W
The Summit League Tournament - Game 7 - Tulsa, OK
61 Sat, May 26, 2012 Final 172 North Dakota State 38 - 19 4 - 3 W
NCAA Regional - Game 2 - Waco, TX
62 Fri, Jun 1, 2012 Final 5 @ Baylor 49 - 17 4 - 2 W
NCAA Regional - Game 4 - Waco, TX
63 Sat, Jun 2, 2012 Final 27 vs Dallas Baptist 41 - 19 8 - 11 L
NCAA Regional - Game 5 - Waco, TX
64 Sun, Jun 3, 2012 Final 5 @ Baylor 49 - 17 2 - 5 L