LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Northeastern Huskies
Conference: Colonial Athletic
Northeastern Huskies RPI is '204'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 23 - 28
Home 10 - 12
Away 9 - 14
Neutral 4 - 2
Conference 13 - 17
Non-Conf. 10 - 11
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 204 0.4725
NPI 180 64.01
SOS 196 0.4796
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 3
51-100 1 - 6 2 - 11
101-200 12 - 12 11 - 6
201+ 10 - 7 10 - 8
Runs / Game
Offense 5.9
Defense 6.3
Margin -0.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 60 68 57 94 165 177 215 191 204 194 186 184 180
RPI 136 150 146 153 227 214 228 203 216 209 204 204 204
Predicted RPI 132 223 220 233 208 215 211 203 203

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 222 @ Jacksonville 18 - 38 6 - 7 L
2 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 222 @ Jacksonville 18 - 38 1 - 4 L
3 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 222 @ Jacksonville 18 - 38 8 - 1 W
Winter Haven, FL
4 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 246 vs Bowling Green 17 - 33 4 - 3 W
Winter Haven, FL
5 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 246 vs Bowling Green 17 - 33 5 - 2 W
Winter Haven, FL
6 Mon, Mar 5, 2012 Final 244 vs Saint Bonaventure 23 - 25 9 - 6 W
Winter Haven, FL
7 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 235 vs Georgetown 24 - 29 9 - 7 W
Winter Haven, FL
8 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 248 vs Pennsylvania 17 - 23 2 - 3 L
9 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 161 @ William & Mary 31 - 25 8 - 0 W
10 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 161 @ William & Mary 31 - 25 3 - 4 L
11 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 161 @ William & Mary 31 - 25 4 - 3 W
12 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 290 Brown 9 - 35 4 - 3 W
13 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 181 @ Georgia State 24 - 31 12 - 13 L
14 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 181 @ Georgia State 24 - 31 8 - 9 L
15 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 181 @ Georgia State 24 - 31 13 - 4 W
16 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 211 Central Connecticut 28 - 24 3 - 4 L
17 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 185 @ Richmond 30 - 26 15 - 10 W
18 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Canceled 185 @ Richmond 30 - 26
19 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 185 @ Richmond 30 - 26 8 - 2 W
20 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 101 Boston College 22 - 33 12 - 11 W
21 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 99 Virginia Commonwealth 34 - 25 2 - 6 L
22 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 99 Virginia Commonwealth 34 - 25 2 - 8 L
23 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 99 Virginia Commonwealth 34 - 25 3 - 10 L
24 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Final 130 @ Rhode Island 33 - 25 1 - 7 L
25 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 230 @ James Madison 16 - 35 6 - 14 L
26 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 230 @ James Madison 16 - 35 2 - 3 L
27 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 230 @ James Madison 16 - 35 7 - 16 L
Beanpot Tournament - Lowell, MA
28 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 193 vs Massachusetts 22 - 22 1 - 4 L
29 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Final 245 Harvard 12 - 30 9 - 4 W
30 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 117 George Mason 33 - 24 6 - 3 W
31 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 117 George Mason 33 - 24 5 - 7 L
32 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 117 George Mason 33 - 24 1 - 7 L
33 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 149 Bryant 33 - 21 5 - 13 L
34 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 44 UNC Wilmington 39 - 23 3 - 7 L
35 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 44 UNC Wilmington 39 - 23 2 - 7 L
36 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 44 UNC Wilmington 39 - 23 2 - 10 L
37 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 165 Towson 27 - 31 5 - 4 W
38 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 165 Towson 27 - 31 10 - 1 W
39 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 165 Towson 27 - 31 2 - 0 W
Beanpot Tournament - Lowell, MA
40 Tue, May 1, 2012 Final 101 @ Boston College 22 - 33 6 - 12 L
41 Wed, May 2, 2012 Final 193 @ Massachusetts 22 - 22 6 - 7 L
42 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 97 @ Hofstra 33 - 22 7 - 5 W
43 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 97 @ Hofstra 33 - 22 2 - 10 L
44 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 97 @ Hofstra 33 - 22 9 - 15 L
45 Tue, May 8, 2012 Final 82 Connecticut 31 - 27 7 - 8 L
46 Tue, May 8, 2012 Canceled 212 Maine 25 - 28
47 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 223 Old Dominion 19 - 34 13 - 3 W
48 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 223 Old Dominion 19 - 34 6 - 4 W
49 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 223 Old Dominion 19 - 34 14 - 1 W
50 Mon, May 14, 2012 Final 130 Rhode Island 33 - 25 3 - 8 L
51 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 138 @ Delaware 30 - 27 6 - 2 W
52 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 138 @ Delaware 30 - 27 3 - 10 L
53 Sun, May 20, 2012 Final 138 @ Delaware 30 - 27 12 - 9 W