LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
North Dakota Fighting Sioux
Conference: Great West
North Dakota Fighting Sioux RPI is '271'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 15 - 37
Home 7 - 6
Away 6 - 26
Neutral 2 - 5
Conference 10 - 18
Non-Conf. 3 - 17
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 271 0.4206
NPI 274 54.93
SOS 229 0.4647
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 0 - 12
51-100 0 - 7 0 - 4
101-200 2 - 10 5 - 15
201+ 13 - 16 10 - 6
Runs / Game
Offense 5.0
Defense 8.4
Margin -3.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 275 271 279 284 289 290 288 287 285 285 280 274 274
RPI 249 234 252 250 266 272 279 276 278 276 277 273 271
Predicted RPI 221 259 261 265 261 268 270 277 273

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 45 @ Wichita State 35 - 25 1 - 7 L
2 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 45 @ Wichita State 35 - 25 0 - 26 L
3 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 45 @ Wichita State 35 - 25 1 - 13 L
4 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 45 @ Wichita State 35 - 25 1 - 16 L
5 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 146 @ Kansas 22 - 34 4 - 7 L
6 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 146 @ Kansas 22 - 34 12 - 9 W
7 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 128 @ Saint Louis 41 - 18 0 - 11 L
8 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 128 @ Saint Louis 41 - 18 2 - 8 L
9 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 128 @ Saint Louis 41 - 18 1 - 8 L
10 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 75 @ Missouri 33 - 28 7 - 10 L
11 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 75 @ Missouri 33 - 28 5 - 21 L
12 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 123 @ Creighton 28 - 30 4 - 1 W
13 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 123 @ Creighton 28 - 30 3 - 12 L
14 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 123 @ Creighton 28 - 30 3 - 16 L
Grand Forks, ND
15 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 172 vs North Dakota State 38 - 19 0 - 1 L
Grand Forks, ND
16 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 172 vs North Dakota State 38 - 19 1 - 3 L
Grand Forks, ND
17 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 172 vs North Dakota State 38 - 19 3 - 7 L
Grand Forks, ND
18 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 172 vs North Dakota State 38 - 19 3 - 4 L
19 Thu, Apr 5, 2012 Final 69 @ Utah Valley 47 - 12 6 - 7 L
20 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 69 @ Utah Valley 47 - 12 4 - 20 L
21 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 69 @ Utah Valley 47 - 12 0 - 5 L
22 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 69 @ Utah Valley 47 - 12 3 - 13 L
23 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 229 @ Texas-Pan American 24 - 22 8 - 14 L
24 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 229 @ Texas-Pan American 24 - 22 5 - 6 L
25 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 229 @ Texas-Pan American 24 - 22 5 - 10 L
26 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 229 @ Texas-Pan American 24 - 22 8 - 14 L
27 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final Non Div I - Minot State   3 - 2 W
28 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final Non Div I - Minot State   3 - 2 W
29 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Final 278 @ South Dakota State 16 - 33 6 - 12 L
30 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 255 @ New Jersey Tech 25 - 27 5 - 7 L
31 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 255 @ New Jersey Tech 25 - 27 2 - 5 L
32 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 255 @ New Jersey Tech 25 - 27 7 - 8 L
33 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 255 @ New Jersey Tech 25 - 27 6 - 3 W
34 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Final Non Div I - Valley City State   7 - 6 W
35 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Final Non Div I - Valley City State   21 - 10 W
36 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 265 Northern Colorado 27 - 33 9 - 0 W
37 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 265 Northern Colorado 27 - 33 3 - 13 L
38 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 265 Northern Colorado 27 - 33 4 - 2 W
39 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 265 Northern Colorado 27 - 33 3 - 11 L
40 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 293 New York Tech 5 - 46 5 - 0 W
41 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 293 New York Tech 5 - 46 8 - 13 L
42 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 293 New York Tech 5 - 46 8 - 5 W
43 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 293 New York Tech 5 - 46 10 - 2 W
44 Tue, May 8, 2012 Final 278 South Dakota State 16 - 33 9 - 8 W
45 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 219 Houston Baptist 28 - 33 3 - 2 W
46 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 219 Houston Baptist 28 - 33 4 - 7 L
47 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 219 Houston Baptist 28 - 33 2 - 6 L
48 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 219 Houston Baptist 28 - 33 0 - 5 L
49 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 294 @ Chicago State 12 - 40 2 - 3 L
50 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 294 @ Chicago State 12 - 40 9 - 2 W
51 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 294 @ Chicago State 12 - 40 16 - 10 W
52 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 294 @ Chicago State 12 - 40 20 - 8 W
Great West Conference Tournament - Game 1 - Orem, UT
53 Tue, May 22, 2012 Final 255 vs New Jersey Tech 25 - 27 1 - 0 W
Great West Conference Tournament - Game 6 - Orem, UT
54 Wed, May 23, 2012 Final 229 vs Texas-Pan American 24 - 22 18 - 7 W
Great West Conference Tournament - Game 11 - Orem, UT
55 Thu, May 24, 2012 Final 69 @ Utah Valley 47 - 12 4 - 15 L
Great West Conference Tournament - Game 13 - Orem, UT
56 Fri, May 25, 2012 Final 219 vs Houston Baptist 28 - 33 8 - 13 L