LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Niagara Purple Eagles
Conference: MAAC
Niagara Purple Eagles RPI is '253'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 19 - 29
Home 7 - 8
Away 12 - 20
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 7 - 16
Non-Conf. 12 - 13
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 253 0.4364
NPI 227 60.87
SOS 253 0.4499
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 1
51-100 0 - 1 0 - 0
101-200 5 - 9 7 - 17
201+ 14 - 19 12 - 11
Runs / Game
Offense 5.9
Defense 6.9
Margin -1.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Losses
Home Streak 4 Losses
Road Streak 4 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 54 157 193 194 229 206 200 233 216 219 229 227 227
RPI 61 223 257 254 260 253 253 270 260 256 256 254 253
Predicted RPI 243 257 249 254 265 255 257 255 254

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Davidson Invitational - Davidson, NC
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 200 @ Davidson 17 - 31 9 - 4 W
Davidson Invitational - Davidson, NC
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 249 vs Bucknell 20 - 28 4 - 8 L
Davidson Invitational - Davidson, NC
3 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Canceled 247 vs La Salle 20 - 33
4 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 185 @ Richmond 30 - 26 11 - 10 W
5 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 185 @ Richmond 30 - 26 1 - 10 L
6 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 185 @ Richmond 30 - 26 4 - 6 L
7 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 249 @ Bucknell 20 - 28 10 - 11 L
8 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 249 @ Bucknell 20 - 28 17 - 4 W
9 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 249 @ Bucknell 20 - 28 3 - 4 L
10 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 155 @ West Virginia 23 - 32 5 - 6 L
11 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 155 @ West Virginia 23 - 32 5 - 4 W
12 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 242 @ Longwood 27 - 21 10 - 9 W
13 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 242 @ Longwood 27 - 21 6 - 5 W
14 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 242 @ Longwood 27 - 21 15 - 1 W
15 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 242 @ Longwood 27 - 21 9 - 13 L
Oestrike Classic - Ypsilanti, MI
16 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 210 @ Eastern Michigan 24 - 31 10 - 19 L
Oestrike Classic - Ypsilanti, MI
17 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 210 @ Eastern Michigan 24 - 31 1 - 15 L
Oestrike Classic - Ypsilanti, MI
18 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 210 @ Eastern Michigan 24 - 31 5 - 12 L
19 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 244 @ Saint Bonaventure 23 - 25 6 - 8 L
20 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 239 @ Rider 22 - 34 4 - 3 W
21 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 239 @ Rider 22 - 34 2 - 3 L
22 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 239 @ Rider 22 - 34 4 - 9 L
23 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 194 Marist 25 - 25 9 - 6 W
24 Mon, Apr 2, 2012 Final 194 Marist 25 - 25 3 - 2 W
25 Mon, Apr 2, 2012 Canceled 194 Marist 25 - 25
26 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 141 @ Manhattan 33 - 27 5 - 6 L
27 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 141 @ Manhattan 33 - 27 2 - 4 L
28 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 141 @ Manhattan 33 - 27 4 - 8 L
29 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 244 Saint Bonaventure 23 - 25 5 - 2 W
30 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 244 Saint Bonaventure 23 - 25 2 - 8 L
31 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 251 @ Iona 21 - 33 5 - 18 L
32 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 251 @ Iona 21 - 33 4 - 3 W
33 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 251 @ Iona 21 - 33 17 - 8 W
34 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 250 @ Buffalo 20 - 36 9 - 6 W
35 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 250 @ Buffalo 20 - 36 12 - 5 W
36 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 232 Fairfield 27 - 28 1 - 3 L
37 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 232 Fairfield 27 - 28 2 - 4 L
38 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 232 Fairfield 27 - 28 1 - 13 L
39 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 53 @ Kent State 47 - 20 4 - 8 L
40 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 236 @ Siena 18 - 37 4 - 7 L
41 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 236 @ Siena 18 - 37 5 - 6 L
42 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 236 @ Siena 18 - 37 10 - 11 L
43 Wed, May 2, 2012 Final 250 Buffalo 20 - 36 4 - 3 W
44 Wed, May 2, 2012 Final 250 Buffalo 20 - 36 5 - 1 W
45 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 258 Saint Peter's 20 - 34 4 - 2 W
46 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 258 Saint Peter's 20 - 34 7 - 0 W
47 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 258 Saint Peter's 20 - 34 6 - 8 L
48 Fri, May 11, 2012 Canceled 284 @ Quinnipiac 9 - 38
49 Sat, May 12, 2012 Canceled 284 @ Quinnipiac 9 - 38
50 Sat, May 12, 2012 Canceled 284 @ Quinnipiac 9 - 38
51 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 192 Canisius 33 - 27 4 - 8 L
52 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 192 Canisius 33 - 27 1 - 12 L
53 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 192 Canisius 33 - 27 5 - 7 L