LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Navy Midshipmen
Conference: Patriot League
Navy Midshipmen RPI is '256'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 23 - 29
Home 10 - 17
Away 10 - 8
Neutral 3 - 4
Conference 9 - 11
Non-Conf. 14 - 16
Post Season 0 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 256 0.4349
NPI 215 61.97
SOS 280 0.4324
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 5
51-100 0 - 1 1 - 9
101-200 3 - 14 3 - 5
201+ 20 - 13 19 - 10
Runs / Game
Offense 5.5
Defense 5.0
Margin +0.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Losses
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 4 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 212 193 217 226 222 234 205 207 209 225 222 222 215
RPI 266 250 256 246 246 246 249 255 256 257 258 258 256
Predicted RPI 222 237 239 252 254 256 256 257 258

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 276 @ North Carolina A&T 20 - 36 3 - 1 W
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 276 @ North Carolina A&T 20 - 36 2 - 7 L
3 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 276 @ North Carolina A&T 20 - 36 11 - 4 W
4 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Final 292 Maryland Eastern Shore 14 - 39 21 - 1 W
Freedom Classic - Kinston, NC
5 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 261 vs Air Force 13 - 39 7 - 8 L
Freedom Classic - Kinston, NC
6 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 261 vs Air Force 13 - 39 4 - 10 L
Freedom Classic - Kinston, NC
7 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 261 vs Air Force 13 - 39 7 - 4 W
8 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Canceled 235 Georgetown 24 - 29
Navy Invitational - Annapolis, MD
9 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 211 Central Connecticut 28 - 24 4 - 3 W
Navy Invitational - Annapolis, MD
10 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 165 Towson 27 - 31 2 - 9 L
Navy Invitational - Annapolis, MD
11 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 211 Central Connecticut 28 - 24 2 - 3 L
12 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 33 Maryland 32 - 24 2 - 4 L
13 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 291 @ UMBC 10 - 42 6 - 15 L
14 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 291 UMBC 10 - 42 15 - 2 W
15 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 291 UMBC 10 - 42 6 - 1 W
Winter Haven, FL
16 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 175 vs Eastern Illinois 27 - 29 9 - 6 W
Winter Haven, FL
17 Thu, Mar 15, 2012 Final 120 vs Bradley 27 - 27 2 - 3 L
Winter Haven, FL
18 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 58 vs Illinois State 31 - 19 5 - 6 L
Winter Haven, FL
19 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 240 vs Northwestern 18 - 34 6 - 5 W
20 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Final 283 Mount Saint Mary's 14 - 40 6 - 10 L
21 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 136 Princeton 20 - 19 1 - 10 L
22 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Canceled 136 Princeton 20 - 19
23 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 136 Princeton 20 - 19 2 - 4 L
24 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 136 Princeton 20 - 19 7 - 5 W
25 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 Final 235 @ Georgetown 24 - 29 6 - 3 W
26 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 115 Army 39 - 15 0 - 2 L
27 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 115 Army 39 - 15 2 - 6 L
28 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 115 Army 39 - 15 5 - 9 L
29 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 115 Army 39 - 15 2 - 7 L
30 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 Final 297 Coppin State 1 - 53 5 - 0 W
31 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 249 @ Bucknell 20 - 28 2 - 3 L
32 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 249 @ Bucknell 20 - 28 3 - 2 W
33 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 249 @ Bucknell 20 - 28 3 - 2 W
34 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 249 @ Bucknell 20 - 28 3 - 10 L
35 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Final 117 George Mason 33 - 24 6 - 8 L
36 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 129 Holy Cross 32 - 22 4 - 8 L
37 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 129 Holy Cross 32 - 22 3 - 6 L
38 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 129 Holy Cross 32 - 22 8 - 2 W
39 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 129 Holy Cross 32 - 22 3 - 15 L
40 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 292 @ Maryland Eastern Shore 14 - 39 10 - 0 W
41 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Final 227 Delaware State 38 - 17 1 - 4 L
42 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 274 @ Lafayette 14 - 37 13 - 3 W
43 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 274 @ Lafayette 14 - 37 21 - 3 W
44 Mon, Apr 23, 2012 Final 274 @ Lafayette 14 - 37 10 - 2 W
45 Mon, Apr 23, 2012 Final 274 @ Lafayette 14 - 37 4 - 1 W
46 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Final 234 @ George Washington 19 - 34 9 - 10 L
47 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 272 Lehigh 17 - 31 1 - 4 L
48 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 272 Lehigh 17 - 31 2 - 3 L
49 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 272 Lehigh 17 - 31 5 - 1 W
50 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 272 Lehigh 17 - 31 2 - 1 W
51 Tue, May 1, 2012 Final 297 Coppin State 1 - 53 17 - 12 W
52 Wed, May 2, 2012 Final 227 @ Delaware State 38 - 17 4 - 6 L
Patriot League Tournament - Semi 1 - Game 1 - Worcester, MA
53 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 129 @ Holy Cross 32 - 22 0 - 1 L
Patriot League Tournament - Semi 1 - Game 2 - Worcester, MA
54 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 129 @ Holy Cross 32 - 22 2 - 4 L