LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Mount Saint Mary's Mountaineers
Conference: Northeast
Mount Saint Mary's Mountaineers RPI is '283'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 14 - 40
Home 5 - 15
Away 9 - 19
Neutral 0 - 6
Conference 7 - 25
Non-Conf. 7 - 15
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 283 0.3926
NPI 283 52.24
SOS 275 0.4371
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 4
51-100 0 - 0 0 - 5
101-200 0 - 15 1 - 13
201+ 14 - 25 13 - 18
Runs / Game
Offense 4.6
Defense 7.1
Margin -2.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 6 Losses
Home Streak 4 Losses
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 268 261 276 272 272 277 280 283 281 282 283 284 283
RPI 279 270 278 282 278 289 286 290 283 283 282 283 283
Predicted RPI 283 282 290 286 289 284 283 282 283

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Winter Haven, FL
1 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 128 vs Saint Louis 41 - 18 11 - 13 L
Winter Haven, FL
2 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 128 vs Saint Louis 41 - 18 1 - 2 L
Winter Haven, FL
3 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 128 vs Saint Louis 41 - 18 5 - 10 L
Winter Haven, FL
4 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 128 vs Saint Louis 41 - 18 1 - 12 L
Winter Haven, FL
5 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Final 244 @ Saint Bonaventure 23 - 25 13 - 3 W
Winter Haven, FL
6 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 244 vs Saint Bonaventure 23 - 25 0 - 5 L
Winter Haven, FL
7 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Final 244 @ Saint Bonaventure 23 - 25 4 - 20 L
Winter Haven, FL
8 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 244 @ Saint Bonaventure 23 - 25 3 - 5 L
Winter Haven, FL
9 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 246 vs Bowling Green 17 - 33 4 - 12 L
10 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 117 George Mason 33 - 24 2 - 5 L
11 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 230 @ James Madison 16 - 35 9 - 6 W
12 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 292 @ Maryland Eastern Shore 14 - 39 11 - 6 W
13 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 292 @ Maryland Eastern Shore 14 - 39 6 - 0 W
14 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 235 Georgetown 24 - 29 10 - 9 W
15 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 149 Bryant 33 - 21 3 - 11 L
16 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 149 Bryant 33 - 21 2 - 4 L
17 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 149 Bryant 33 - 21 2 - 3 L
18 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 149 Bryant 33 - 21 6 - 13 L
19 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 249 Bucknell 20 - 28 3 - 7 L
20 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Final 256 @ Navy 23 - 29 10 - 6 W
21 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 218 @ Sacred Heart 25 - 32 5 - 10 L
22 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 218 @ Sacred Heart 25 - 32 2 - 4 L
23 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 218 @ Sacred Heart 25 - 32 3 - 7 L
24 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 218 @ Sacred Heart 25 - 32 0 - 2 L
25 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 291 UMBC 10 - 42 3 - 7 L
26 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 Final 292 @ Maryland Eastern Shore 14 - 39 6 - 3 W
27 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 254 Wagner 22 - 33 6 - 9 L
28 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 254 Wagner 22 - 33 7 - 8 L
29 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 254 Wagner 22 - 33 9 - 3 W
30 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 254 Wagner 22 - 33 6 - 4 W
31 Thu, Apr 5, 2012 Final 264 Long Island 22 - 33 3 - 11 L
32 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 264 Long Island 22 - 33 2 - 3 L
33 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 264 Long Island 22 - 33 5 - 1 W
34 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 264 Long Island 22 - 33 9 - 5 W
35 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 235 @ Georgetown 24 - 29 3 - 5 L
36 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 284 @ Quinnipiac 9 - 38 3 - 17 L
37 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 284 @ Quinnipiac 9 - 38 2 - 7 L
38 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 284 @ Quinnipiac 9 - 38 4 - 5 L
39 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 284 @ Quinnipiac 9 - 38 7 - 6 W
40 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 165 @ Towson 27 - 31 5 - 10 L
41 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 179 @ Monmouth 35 - 24 3 - 4 L
42 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 179 @ Monmouth 35 - 24 0 - 2 L
43 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 179 @ Monmouth 35 - 24 4 - 5 L
44 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 179 @ Monmouth 35 - 24 1 - 2 L
45 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 105 @ Penn State 29 - 27 3 - 5 L
46 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Final 291 @ UMBC 10 - 42 10 - 15 L
47 Tue, May 1, 2012 Canceled 12 @ Virginia 39 - 19
48 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 238 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 25 - 28 7 - 4 W
49 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 238 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 25 - 28 9 - 5 W
50 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 238 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 25 - 28 6 - 9 L
51 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 238 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 25 - 28 1 - 4 L
52 Thu, May 10, 2012 Final 211 Central Connecticut 28 - 24 0 - 9 L
53 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 211 Central Connecticut 28 - 24 5 - 6 L
54 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 211 Central Connecticut 28 - 24 1 - 16 L
55 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 211 Central Connecticut 28 - 24 3 - 17 L