LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders
Conference: Sun Belt
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders RPI is '139'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 31 - 28
Home 20 - 12
Away 9 - 15
Neutral 2 - 1
Conference 14 - 16
Non-Conf. 15 - 11
Post Season 2 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 139 0.5013
NPI 144 66.76
SOS 172 0.4932
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 1 - 0
51-100 2 - 4 3 - 7
101-200 22 - 21 15 - 14
201+ 7 - 1 12 - 7
Runs / Game
Offense 5.4
Defense 5.6
Margin -0.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Wins
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 104 133 146 118 105 125 131 141 143 157 151 143 144
RPI 99 129 133 128 98 131 132 142 145 147 144 140 139
Predicted RPI 148 105 141 135 147 145 146 144 140

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Music City Classic - Murfreesboro, TN
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 146 Kansas 22 - 34 3 - 7 L
Music City Classic - Murfreesboro, TN
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 128 Saint Louis 41 - 18 3 - 2 W
Music City Classic - Murfreesboro, TN
3 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Canceled 87 Evansville 32 - 27
4 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 Final 125 @ Lipscomb 25 - 30 2 - 3 L
5 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 Final 125 @ Lipscomb 25 - 30 1 - 3 L
6 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 241 Ohio 26 - 29 4 - 0 W
7 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 241 Ohio 26 - 29 2 - 1 W
8 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 241 Ohio 26 - 29 4 - 1 W
9 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Final 121 @ Tennessee 24 - 31 5 - 4 W
10 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 111 Louisiana Tech 27 - 27 13 - 4 W
11 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 111 Louisiana Tech 27 - 27 3 - 4 L
12 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 111 Louisiana Tech 27 - 27 4 - 2 W
13 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 114 @ Southern Illinois 31 - 28 14 - 5 W
14 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 114 @ Southern Illinois 31 - 28 3 - 5 L
15 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 260 Ball State 12 - 36 4 - 5 L
16 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 260 Ball State 12 - 36 7 - 4 W
17 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 260 Ball State 12 - 36 6 - 1 W
18 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 65 @ Belmont 39 - 24 5 - 20 L
19 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 163 Western Kentucky 25 - 33 2 - 9 L
20 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 163 Western Kentucky 25 - 33 7 - 2 W
21 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 163 Western Kentucky 25 - 33 9 - 1 W
22 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 209 Tennessee Tech 21 - 32 3 - 1 W
23 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 76 Florida Atlantic 31 - 22 5 - 1 W
24 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 76 Florida Atlantic 31 - 22 1 - 4 L
25 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 76 Florida Atlantic 31 - 22 0 - 3 L
26 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 80 Memphis 31 - 28 8 - 7 W
27 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 Final 80 Memphis 31 - 28 5 - 13 L
28 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 166 @ South Alabama 23 - 34 5 - 7 L
29 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 166 @ South Alabama 23 - 34 12 - 3 W
30 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 166 @ South Alabama 23 - 34 17 - 1 W
31 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 198 Arkansas-Little Rock 26 - 28 4 - 0 W
32 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 198 Arkansas-Little Rock 26 - 28 7 - 6 W
33 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 198 Arkansas-Little Rock 26 - 28 4 - 3 W
34 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Final 110 @ Austin Peay 40 - 24 3 - 10 L
35 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 147 @ Troy 28 - 30 12 - 10 W
36 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 147 @ Troy 28 - 30 2 - 6 L
37 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 147 @ Troy 28 - 30 3 - 10 L
38 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 21 @ Vanderbilt 35 - 28 1 - 5 L
39 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Final 110 Austin Peay 40 - 24 10 - 7 W
40 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 109 @ ULM 32 - 30 0 - 13 L
41 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 109 @ ULM 32 - 30 3 - 2 W
42 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 109 @ ULM 32 - 30 7 - 13 L
43 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 209 @ Tennessee Tech 21 - 32 10 - 7 W
44 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Final 21 Vanderbilt 35 - 28 4 - 8 L
45 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 116 Arkansas State 34 - 23 5 - 8 L
46 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 116 Arkansas State 34 - 23 5 - 8 L
47 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 116 Arkansas State 34 - 23 5 - 3 W
48 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 133 @ FIU 31 - 26 4 - 8 L
49 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 133 @ FIU 31 - 26 6 - 12 L
50 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 133 @ FIU 31 - 26 13 - 3 W
51 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 169 Louisiana-Lafayette 23 - 30 4 - 2 W
52 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 169 Louisiana-Lafayette 23 - 30 4 - 10 L
53 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 169 Louisiana-Lafayette 23 - 30 0 - 14 L
54 Tue, May 15, 2012 Final 121 Tennessee 24 - 31 11 - 4 W
55 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 163 @ Western Kentucky 25 - 33 2 - 4 L
56 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 163 @ Western Kentucky 25 - 33 4 - 5 L
57 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 163 @ Western Kentucky 25 - 33 6 - 1 W
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 2 - Bowling Green, KY
58 Wed, May 23, 2012 Final 116 vs Arkansas State 34 - 23 1 - 12 L
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 7 - Bowling Green, KY
59 Fri, May 25, 2012 Final 133 vs FIU 31 - 26 12 - 6 W
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Game 10 - Bowling Green, KY
60 Sat, May 26, 2012 Final 147 vs Troy 28 - 30 8 - 5 W