LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Michigan Wolverines
Conference: Big Ten
Michigan Wolverines RPI is '197'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 22 - 34
Home 8 - 13
Away 5 - 15
Neutral 9 - 6
Conference 8 - 16
Non-Conf. 14 - 18
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 197 0.4761
NPI 216 61.69
SOS 142 0.5038
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 7 4 - 8
51-100 6 - 9 2 - 5
101-200 6 - 10 7 - 16
201+ 8 - 8 9 - 5
Runs / Game
Offense 4.7
Defense 5.9
Margin -1.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 197 167 173 209 176 211 228 240 218 208 215 215 216
RPI 234 195 200 227 189 213 224 227 219 197 195 197 197
Predicted RPI 224 190 226 235 236 229 196 195 197

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Big East/Big Ten Challenge - Dunedin, FL
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 174 vs Pittsburgh 28 - 28 8 - 9 L
Big East/Big Ten Challenge - St. Petersburg, FL
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 98 vs Seton Hall 34 - 24 2 - 1 W
Big East/Big Ten Challenge - St. Petersburg, FL
3 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 155 vs West Virginia 23 - 32 14 - 3 W
Port St. Lucie, FL
4 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 251 vs Iona 21 - 33 9 - 6 W
Port St. Lucie, FL
5 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 251 vs Iona 21 - 33 11 - 2 W
Port St. Lucie, FL
6 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 251 vs Iona 21 - 33 1 - 3 L
Port St. Lucie, FL
7 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 251 vs Iona 21 - 33 6 - 5 W
8 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 95 @ Florida Gulf Coast 26 - 31 1 - 8 L
Port Charlotte, FL
9 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 71 vs Ohio State 33 - 27 4 - 9 L
Port Charlotte, FL
10 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 294 vs Chicago State 12 - 40 17 - 8 W
Port Charlotte, FL
11 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 177 vs Xavier 28 - 28 4 - 7 L
Port Charlotte, FL
12 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 177 vs Xavier 28 - 28 3 - 5 L
LSU Tournament II - Baton Rouge, LA
13 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 8 @ LSU 46 - 18 0 - 6 L
LSU Tournament II - Baton Rouge, LA
14 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 8 @ LSU 46 - 18 4 - 6 L
LSU Tournament II - Baton Rouge, LA
15 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 96 vs Notre Dame 31 - 27 0 - 2 L
LSU Tournament II - Baton Rouge, LA
16 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 96 vs Notre Dame 31 - 27 6 - 5 W
Coastal Carolina Classic - Conway, SC
17 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 38 @ Coastal Carolina 42 - 19 3 - 7 L
Coastal Carolina Classic - Conway, SC
18 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 38 @ Coastal Carolina 42 - 19 2 - 6 L
Coastal Carolina Classic - Conway, SC
19 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 106 vs UAB 32 - 30 3 - 1 W
Coastal Carolina Classic - Conway, SC
20 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 82 vs Connecticut 31 - 27 7 - 5 W
21 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 285 IPFW 16 - 40 6 - 8 L
22 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 285 IPFW 16 - 40 4 - 2 W
23 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 285 IPFW 16 - 40 11 - 3 W
24 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 221 Oakland 24 - 31 6 - 1 W
25 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 Final 210 @ Eastern Michigan 24 - 31 2 - 12 L
26 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 134 @ Minnesota 26 - 27 3 - 6 L
27 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 134 @ Minnesota 26 - 27 4 - 9 L
28 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 134 @ Minnesota 26 - 27 3 - 4 L
29 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 Final 173 Central Michigan 32 - 28 7 - 3 W
30 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 54 Michigan State 37 - 23 4 - 0 W
31 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 54 @ Michigan State 37 - 23 4 - 3 W
32 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 54 Michigan State 37 - 23 8 - 10 L
33 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 246 Bowling Green 17 - 33 1 - 2 L
34 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Final 176 Toledo 30 - 26 2 - 6 L
35 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 105 @ Penn State 29 - 27 7 - 3 W
36 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 105 @ Penn State 29 - 27 1 - 14 L
37 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 105 @ Penn State 29 - 27 4 - 6 L
38 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Final 210 Eastern Michigan 24 - 31 2 - 7 L
39 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 240 Northwestern 18 - 34 5 - 6 L
40 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 240 Northwestern 18 - 34 5 - 8 L
41 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 240 Northwestern 18 - 34 5 - 4 W
42 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 79 Indiana 32 - 28 1 - 8 L
43 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 79 Indiana 32 - 28 8 - 11 L
44 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 79 Indiana 32 - 28 5 - 11 L
45 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 186 @ Iowa 22 - 27 11 - 0 W
46 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 186 @ Iowa 22 - 27 8 - 2 W
47 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 186 @ Iowa 22 - 27 2 - 7 L
48 Tue, May 8, 2012 Final 38 Coastal Carolina 42 - 19 1 - 6 L
49 Wed, May 9, 2012 Final 38 Coastal Carolina 42 - 19 5 - 2 W
50 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 16 @ Purdue 44 - 14 0 - 4 L
51 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 16 @ Purdue 44 - 14 3 - 14 L
52 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 16 @ Purdue 44 - 14 4 - 3 W
53 Tue, May 15, 2012 Final 207 @ Western Michigan 26 - 29 6 - 13 L
54 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 85 Nebraska 34 - 23 2 - 15 L
55 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 85 Nebraska 34 - 23 6 - 5 W
56 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 85 Nebraska 34 - 23 3 - 7 L