LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Miami Hurricanes
Conference: ACC
Miami Hurricanes RPI is '15'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 35 - 23
Home 24 - 12
Away 9 - 9
Neutral 2 - 2
Conference 16 - 14
Non-Conf. 17 - 5
Post Season 2 - 4
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 15 0.5877
NPI 46 74.42
SOS 5 0.5824
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 14 - 20 8 - 15
51-100 6 - 2 14 - 6
101-200 12 - 1 10 - 2
201+ 3 - 0 3 - 0
Runs / Game
Offense 5.0
Defense 4.1
Margin +0.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 14 12 8 14 11 9 7 12 7 15 24 23 22
Coaches 13 13 8 13 10 9 8 13 6 12 18 21 21 21 21 21 35
NPI 28 18 15 21 18 27 40 47 44 48 39 39 46
RPI 10 15 8 12 8 16 17 17 15 14 14 11 15
Predicted RPI 9 6 12 11 13 14 13 14 11

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 103 Rutgers 31 - 25 6 - 2 W
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 103 Rutgers 31 - 25 4 - 1 W
3 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 103 Rutgers 31 - 25 9 - 7 W
4 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Final 95 @ Florida Gulf Coast 26 - 31 3 - 0 W
5 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 228 Albany 22 - 32 15 - 4 W
6 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 228 Albany 22 - 32 11 - 1 W
7 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 228 Albany 22 - 32 12 - 5 W
8 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 76 Florida Atlantic 31 - 22 10 - 5 W
9 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 3 Florida 47 - 20 5 - 7 L
10 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 3 Florida 47 - 20 5 - 13 L
11 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 3 Florida 47 - 20 5 - 8 L
12 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 187 Miami-Ohio 30 - 29 4 - 3 W
13 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 101 Boston College 22 - 33 7 - 3 W
14 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 101 Boston College 22 - 33 5 - 3 W
15 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 101 Boston College 22 - 33 4 - 1 W
16 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 58 Illinois State 31 - 19 11 - 6 W
17 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 23 @ UCF 45 - 17 3 - 2 W
18 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 135 @ Duke 21 - 34 1 - 5 L
19 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 135 @ Duke 21 - 34 2 - 1 W
20 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 135 @ Duke 21 - 34 7 - 1 W
21 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Final 76 @ Florida Atlantic 31 - 22 8 - 5 W
22 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 33 Maryland 32 - 24 4 - 1 W
23 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 33 Maryland 32 - 24 9 - 1 W
24 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 33 Maryland 32 - 24 4 - 6 L
25 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 Final Non Div I - St. Thomas   11 - 4 W
26 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 28 @ Clemson 35 - 28 1 - 3 L
27 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 28 @ Clemson 35 - 28 1 - 3 L
28 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 28 @ Clemson 35 - 28 4 - 2 W
29 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 Final 23 UCF 45 - 17 1 - 4 L
30 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 7 North Carolina 46 - 16 8 - 0 W
31 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 7 North Carolina 46 - 16 4 - 3 W
32 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 7 North Carolina 46 - 16 4 - 0 W
33 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Final 95 Florida Gulf Coast 26 - 31 2 - 4 L
34 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 37 @ Virginia Tech 34 - 21 6 - 4 W
35 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 37 @ Virginia Tech 34 - 21 4 - 5 L
36 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 37 @ Virginia Tech 34 - 21 2 - 3 L
37 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Final 60 Stetson 35 - 23 3 - 2 W
38 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 2 @ Florida State 49 - 17 2 - 11 L
39 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 2 @ Florida State 49 - 17 1 - 6 L
40 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 2 @ Florida State 49 - 17 7 - 8 L
41 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Final 76 Florida Atlantic 31 - 22 3 - 1 W
42 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 12 Virginia 39 - 19 3 - 7 L
43 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 12 Virginia 39 - 19 4 - 7 L
44 Mon, Apr 30, 2012 Final 12 Virginia 39 - 19 4 - 7 L
45 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 191 Bethune-Cookman 34 - 27 7 - 0 W
46 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 191 Bethune-Cookman 34 - 27 5 - 4 W
47 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 191 Bethune-Cookman 34 - 27 4 - 3 W
48 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 35 Wake Forest 33 - 24 11 - 0 W
49 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 35 Wake Forest 33 - 24 2 - 7 L
50 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 35 Wake Forest 33 - 24 6 - 3 W
51 Tue, May 15, 2012 Canceled 95 Florida Gulf Coast 26 - 31
52 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 22 @ Georgia Tech 38 - 26 5 - 4 W
53 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 22 @ Georgia Tech 38 - 26 8 - 6 W
54 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 22 @ Georgia Tech 38 - 26 1 - 2 L
ACC Tournament - Game 2 - Greensboro, NC
55 Wed, May 23, 2012 Final 13 vs North Carolina State 43 - 20 2 - 3 L
ACC Tournament - Game 5 - Greensboro, NC
56 Thu, May 24, 2012 Final 7 vs North Carolina 46 - 16 5 - 3 W
ACC Tournament - Game 9 - Greensboro, NC
57 Fri, May 25, 2012 Final 35 vs Wake Forest 33 - 24 6 - 3 W
ACC Tournament - Game 13 - Greensboro, NC
58 Sun, May 27, 2012 Final 22 vs Georgia Tech 38 - 26 5 - 8 L
NCAA Regional - Game 2 - Coral Gables, FL
59 Fri, Jun 1, 2012 Final 51 Stony Brook 52 - 15 2 - 10 L
NCAA Regional - Game 3 - Coral Gables, FL
60 Sat, Jun 2, 2012 Final 36 Missouri State 40 - 22 2 - 12 L