LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Marshall Thundering Herd
Conference: Conference USA
Marshall Thundering Herd RPI is '215'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 17 - 37
Home 6 - 17
Away 9 - 18
Neutral 2 - 2
Conference 5 - 19
Non-Conf. 12 - 18
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 215 0.4656
NPI 239 59.89
SOS 107 0.5159
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 12 2 - 9
51-100 3 - 9 3 - 15
101-200 6 - 11 6 - 9
201+ 7 - 5 6 - 4
Runs / Game
Offense 4.8
Defense 5.7
Margin -0.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 118 147 141 165 191 199 213 223 239 239 237 238 239
RPI 157 167 163 167 179 202 215 218 220 210 210 210 215
Predicted RPI 167 186 216 222 224 224 212 208 210

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Final 13 @ North Carolina State 43 - 20 3 - 10 L
Cary, NC
2 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 149 vs Bryant 33 - 21 16 - 2 W
Cary, NC
3 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 192 vs Canisius 33 - 27 5 - 7 L
Cary, NC
4 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Canceled 179 vs Monmouth 35 - 24
5 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 233 @ Charleston Southern 20 - 36 3 - 13 L
6 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 233 @ Charleston Southern 20 - 36 4 - 0 W
7 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 233 @ Charleston Southern 20 - 36 4 - 6 L
8 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 233 @ Charleston Southern 20 - 36 8 - 2 W
Wake Forest Tournament - Winston-Salem, NC
9 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 210 vs Eastern Michigan 24 - 31 5 - 6 L
Wake Forest Tournament - Winston-Salem, NC
10 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 210 vs Eastern Michigan 24 - 31 6 - 3 W
Wake Forest Tournament - Winston-Salem, NC
11 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 35 @ Wake Forest 33 - 24 1 - 6 L
Wake Forest Tournament - Winston-Salem, NC
12 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 35 @ Wake Forest 33 - 24 1 - 5 L
13 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 14 @ Kentucky 45 - 18 3 - 7 L
14 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 167 @ Gardner-Webb 32 - 26 3 - 1 W
15 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 167 @ Gardner-Webb 32 - 26 13 - 5 W
16 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 167 @ Gardner-Webb 32 - 26 4 - 3 W
17 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 195 @ Morehead State 25 - 27 8 - 11 L
18 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 244 Saint Bonaventure 23 - 25 1 - 3 L
19 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 244 Saint Bonaventure 23 - 25 8 - 10 L
20 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 244 Saint Bonaventure 23 - 25 6 - 3 W
21 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 241 @ Ohio 26 - 29 6 - 1 W
22 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Final 106 @ UAB 32 - 30 7 - 4 W
23 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 106 @ UAB 32 - 30 1 - 5 L
24 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 106 @ UAB 32 - 30 1 - 5 L
25 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 144 @ Eastern Kentucky 31 - 23 3 - 10 L
26 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Final 67 Liberty 41 - 19 4 - 8 L
27 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 67 Liberty 41 - 19 5 - 9 L
28 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 67 Liberty 41 - 19 12 - 10 W
29 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 80 Memphis 31 - 28 4 - 9 L
30 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 80 Memphis 31 - 28 0 - 7 L
31 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 80 Memphis 31 - 28 2 - 11 L
32 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 297 Coppin State 1 - 53 18 - 1 W
33 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 297 Coppin State 1 - 53 19 - 1 W
34 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Final 20 Rice 41 - 19 0 - 9 L
35 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 20 Rice 41 - 19 1 - 5 L
36 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 20 Rice 41 - 19 1 - 3 L
37 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 195 Morehead State 25 - 27 2 - 7 L
38 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 150 @ Houston 18 - 35 2 - 3 L
39 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 150 @ Houston 18 - 35 4 - 3 W
40 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 150 @ Houston 18 - 35 3 - 4 L
41 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Final 144 Eastern Kentucky 31 - 23 4 - 12 L
42 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 92 Southern Miss 32 - 24 0 - 2 L
43 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 92 Southern Miss 32 - 24 2 - 1 W
44 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 92 Southern Miss 32 - 24 3 - 5 L
45 Fri, May 4, 2012 Final 32 @ East Carolina 36 - 24 2 - 8 L
46 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 32 @ East Carolina 36 - 24 7 - 8 L
47 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 32 @ East Carolina 36 - 24 3 - 6 L
48 Wed, May 9, 2012 Final 144 @ Eastern Kentucky 31 - 23 4 - 6 L
49 Fri, May 11, 2012 Final 23 UCF 45 - 17 6 - 8 L
50 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 23 UCF 45 - 17 9 - 6 W
51 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 23 UCF 45 - 17 6 - 13 L
52 Tue, May 15, 2012 Final 119 Radford 29 - 28 2 - 8 L
53 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 63 @ Tulane 38 - 20 1 - 3 L
54 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 63 @ Tulane 38 - 20 5 - 6 L
55 Sat, May 19, 2012 Final 63 @ Tulane 38 - 20 10 - 0 W