LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Manhattan Jaspers
Conference: MAAC
Manhattan Jaspers RPI is '141'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 33 - 27
Home 18 - 0
Away 11 - 25
Neutral 4 - 2
Conference 18 - 6
Non-Conf. 11 - 18
Post Season 4 - 3
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 141 0.4996
NPI 133 67.64
SOS 192 0.4828
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 9 1 - 5
51-100 2 - 4 2 - 7
101-200 9 - 9 10 - 8
201+ 22 - 5 20 - 7
Runs / Game
Offense 4.8
Defense 5.0
Margin -0.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 19 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 277 275 274 267 231 224 180 188 164 151 135 126 133
RPI 244 245 259 252 202 221 194 196 189 159 148 143 141
Predicted RPI 228 164 204 186 182 176 156 148 145

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 76 @ Florida Atlantic 31 - 22 0 - 2 L
2 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 76 @ Florida Atlantic 31 - 22 9 - 8 W
3 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 76 @ Florida Atlantic 31 - 22 3 - 12 L
4 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 76 @ Florida Atlantic 31 - 22 3 - 7 L
5 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 33 @ Maryland 32 - 24 2 - 3 L
6 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 33 @ Maryland 32 - 24 1 - 4 L
7 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 33 @ Maryland 32 - 24 1 - 10 L
8 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 33 @ Maryland 32 - 24 0 - 9 L
9 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 98 @ Seton Hall 34 - 24 0 - 3 L
10 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 122 @ High Point 28 - 31 6 - 11 L
11 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 122 @ High Point 28 - 31 0 - 5 L
12 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Final 122 @ High Point 28 - 31 0 - 2 L
13 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 155 @ West Virginia 23 - 32 1 - 3 L
14 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 155 @ West Virginia 23 - 32 0 - 2 L
15 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 155 @ West Virginia 23 - 32 6 - 7 L
16 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 155 @ West Virginia 23 - 32 13 - 11 W
17 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Final 97 Hofstra 33 - 22 9 - 4 W
18 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 194 @ Marist 25 - 25 0 - 1 L
19 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 194 @ Marist 25 - 25 2 - 4 L
20 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 194 @ Marist 25 - 25 7 - 3 W
21 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 238 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 25 - 28 4 - 7 L
22 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 Final 293 New York Tech 5 - 46 8 - 5 W
23 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 251 Iona 21 - 33 8 - 7 W
24 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 251 Iona 21 - 33 4 - 1 W
25 Mon, Apr 2, 2012 Final 251 Iona 21 - 33 8 - 6 W
26 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 Final 115 @ Army 39 - 15 18 - 11 W
27 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Final 253 Niagara 19 - 29 6 - 5 W
28 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 253 Niagara 19 - 29 4 - 2 W
29 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 253 Niagara 19 - 29 8 - 4 W
30 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final 218 Sacred Heart 25 - 32 11 - 5 W
31 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Final 216 Fordham 22 - 34 6 - 5 W
32 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 239 @ Rider 22 - 34 9 - 11 L
33 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 239 @ Rider 22 - 34 1 - 3 L
34 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 239 @ Rider 22 - 34 13 - 4 W
35 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Final 168 Columbia 21 - 24 9 - 2 W
36 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Final 168 Columbia 21 - 24 6 - 3 W
37 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 192 @ Canisius 33 - 27 3 - 2 W
38 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 192 @ Canisius 33 - 27 7 - 0 W
39 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Final 192 @ Canisius 33 - 27 1 - 4 L
40 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Final 228 @ Albany 22 - 32 8 - 5 W
41 Fri, Apr 27, 2012 Final 31 @ TCU 40 - 22 1 - 2 L
42 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 31 @ TCU 40 - 22 5 - 12 L
43 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 31 @ TCU 40 - 22 0 - 11 L
44 Tue, May 1, 2012 Final 216 @ Fordham 22 - 34 6 - 4 W
45 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 232 @ Fairfield 27 - 28 7 - 5 W
46 Sat, May 5, 2012 Final 232 @ Fairfield 27 - 28 3 - 6 L
47 Sun, May 6, 2012 Final 232 @ Fairfield 27 - 28 8 - 5 W
48 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 258 Saint Peter's 20 - 34 1 - 0 W
49 Sat, May 12, 2012 Final 258 Saint Peter's 20 - 34 6 - 3 W
50 Sun, May 13, 2012 Final 258 Saint Peter's 20 - 34 8 - 4 W
51 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 236 Siena 18 - 37 11 - 7 W
52 Thu, May 17, 2012 Final 236 Siena 18 - 37 6 - 0 W
53 Fri, May 18, 2012 Final 236 Siena 18 - 37 2 - 1 W
MAAC Tournament - Game 1 - Troy, NY
54 Thu, May 24, 2012 Final 239 vs Rider 22 - 34 4 - 6 L
MAAC Tournament - Game 3 - Troy, NY
55 Fri, May 25, 2012 Final 232 vs Fairfield 27 - 28 1 - 0 W
MAAC Tournament - Game 5 - Troy, NY
56 Sat, May 26, 2012 Final 239 vs Rider 22 - 34 6 - 5 W
MAAC Tournament - Game 6 - Troy, NY
57 Sat, May 26, 2012 Final 192 vs Canisius 33 - 27 5 - 4 W
MAAC Tournament - Game 7 - Troy, NY
58 Sun, May 27, 2012 Final 192 vs Canisius 33 - 27 3 - 2 W
NCAA Regional - Game 2 - Columbia, SC
59 Fri, Jun 1, 2012 Final 6 @ South Carolina 49 - 19 0 - 7 L
NCAA Regional - Game 3 - Columbia, SC
60 Sat, Jun 2, 2012 Final 38 vs Coastal Carolina 42 - 19 1 - 11 L