LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  Mon 11:32 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Lehigh Mountain Hawks
Conference: Patriot League
Lehigh Mountain Hawks RPI is '272'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 17 - 31
Home 7 - 12
Away 9 - 15
Neutral 1 - 4
Conference 6 - 14
Non-Conf. 11 - 17
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 272 0.4200
NPI 255 57.82
SOS 271 0.4409
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 4
51-100 0 - 3 2 - 6
101-200 2 - 11 1 - 7
201+ 15 - 17 14 - 14
Runs / Game
Offense 4.4
Defense 6.5
Margin -2.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 280 274 275 275 269 262 259 254 256 259 257 255 255
RPI 275 285 281 286 275 270 266 267 269 274 272 272 272
Predicted RPI 281 276 273 268 270 269 275 272 272

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Davidson Tournament II - Davidson, NC
1 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 200 @ Davidson 17 - 31 3 - 1 W
Davidson Tournament II - Davidson, NC
2 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 200 @ Davidson 17 - 31 1 - 9 L
Davidson Tournament II - Davidson, NC
3 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 238 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 25 - 28 8 - 7 W
Davidson Tournament II - Davidson, NC
4 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 238 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 25 - 28 3 - 6 L
5 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 59 @ California 29 - 25 3 - 9 L
6 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 59 @ California 29 - 25 0 - 10 L
7 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 59 @ California 29 - 25 3 - 18 L
8 Mon, Mar 5, 2012 Final 202 @ San Jose State 22 - 27 2 - 5 L
Jack Gifford Memorial Classic - San Jose, CA
9 Thu, Mar 8, 2012 Final 202 San Jose State 22 - 27 4 - 8 L
Jack Gifford Memorial Classic - Santa Clara, CA
10 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 178 @ Santa Clara 25 - 28 3 - 5 L
Jack Gifford Memorial Classic - Santa Clara, CA
11 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 206 vs Utah 14 - 42 3 - 11 L
Jack Gifford Memorial Classic - San Jose, CA
12 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 168 vs Columbia 21 - 24 2 - 14 L
13 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 297 @ Coppin State 1 - 53 14 - 4 W
14 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 227 @ Delaware State 38 - 17 11 - 11 T
15 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 251 Iona 21 - 33 4 - 6 L
16 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 251 Iona 21 - 33 3 - 7 L
17 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 251 Iona 21 - 33 7 - 10 L
18 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 251 Iona 21 - 33 13 - 7 W
19 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 217 @ Saint Joseph's 25 - 32 6 - 3 W
20 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 220 Binghamton 23 - 26 1 - 3 L
21 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Final 220 Binghamton 23 - 26 4 - 6 L
22 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 220 Binghamton 23 - 26 4 - 10 L
23 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 220 Binghamton 23 - 26 5 - 4 W
Liberty Bell Classic - Philadelphia, PA
24 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 138 vs Delaware 30 - 27 0 - 5 L
25 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 274 Lafayette 14 - 37 3 - 1 W
26 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Final 274 Lafayette 14 - 37 10 - 2 W
27 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 274 Lafayette 14 - 37 6 - 8 L
28 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Final 274 Lafayette 14 - 37 1 - 8 L
Liberty Bell Classic - Ambler, PA
29 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Final 252 @ Temple 19 - 34 8 - 5 W
30 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 Final 227 Delaware State 38 - 17 3 - 2 W
31 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 115 @ Army 39 - 15 0 - 1 L
32 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Final 115 @ Army 39 - 15 4 - 8 L
33 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 115 @ Army 39 - 15 6 - 11 L
34 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Final 115 @ Army 39 - 15 8 - 17 L
35 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Final Non Div I - Scranton   17 - 3 W
36 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Final 292 @ Maryland Eastern Shore 14 - 39 7 - 6 W
37 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Final 292 @ Maryland Eastern Shore 14 - 39 5 - 3 W
38 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 249 @ Bucknell 20 - 28 8 - 1 W
39 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Final 249 @ Bucknell 20 - 28 5 - 11 L
40 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 249 @ Bucknell 20 - 28 0 - 6 L
41 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Final 249 @ Bucknell 20 - 28 6 - 7 L
42 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Final 297 Coppin State 1 - 53 4 - 2 W
43 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Canceled 248 @ Pennsylvania 17 - 23
44 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 129 Holy Cross 32 - 22 4 - 1 W
45 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Final 129 Holy Cross 32 - 22 7 - 11 L
46 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 129 Holy Cross 32 - 22 1 - 3 L
47 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Final 129 Holy Cross 32 - 22 5 - 16 L
48 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Canceled Non Div I - Franklin and Marshall  
49 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 256 @ Navy 23 - 29 4 - 1 W
50 Sat, Apr 28, 2012 Final 256 @ Navy 23 - 29 3 - 2 W
51 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 256 @ Navy 23 - 29 1 - 5 L
52 Sun, Apr 29, 2012 Final 256 @ Navy 23 - 29 1 - 2 L